X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

خلق الصورة الثلاثية الأبعاد حرب النجوم تأثير في After Effects ، الجزء 1
ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

إلا إذا كنت تعيش في غابات الأمازون المطيرة على مدى السنوات ال 30 الماضية ، وربما كنت معتادا على أثر حرب النجوم نقل الهولوغرام ، شوهدت للمرة الاولى في أول فيلم حرب النجوم (والتي تعرف الآن باسم "الحلقة الرابعة : رجاء جديد" ). يمكنك ان ترى مثالا جيدا على ذلك هنا :



كانت هناك إصدارات عديدة وأشكال مختلفة من هذا التأثير على مر السنين ، سواء في أفلام حرب النجوم نفسها وغيرها ، لدرجة أنه أصبح من أثر بارز في حد ذاتها. ولكن بصفة عامة ، وأثر يتكون من لقطات لاطلاق النار تحدث الموضوع ، معزولة عن خلفيتها ، وينظر اليها على انها شفافة ، صورة ، الأزرق ملون متوهجة. في كثير من الأحيان ، سترى scanlines والضجيج ، و "انتقال" خطأ أو خلل القطع الأثرية في الصورة أيضا.

الميزة في هذا البرنامج التعليمي ، وانا ذاهب لتظهر لك اتخاذ بلدي على تأثير فقط باستخدام برنامج Adobe After Effects و ، مع عدم وجود طرف ثالث الإضافات أو التطبيقات ، التي ينبغي أن تساعد في الحصول على انك بدأته على الطريق لخلق الخاصة بك. صديقي والجار Rudess الأردن قد نوع ما يكفي لتقديم نفسه بوصفه موضوعا للانتقال لدينا ، لذلك دعونا نبدأ مع

هناك اثنين من الأجزاء الرئيسية لخلق هذا التأثير -- أولا ، سنحتاج لعزل الموضوع من خلفيته ، ومن ثم فاننا سنكون بحاجة لتطبيق مختلف الآثار والمعالجات التي من شأنها أن تمنحنا الوهم الهولوغرام النهائي.

الآن ، وأسهل طريقة لإخفاء أو عزل لقطات فيديو لاطلاق النار هو الموضوع الخاص بك ضد greenscreen مضاءة جيدا أو خلفية bluescreen (التأكد من أن الموضوع الخاص بك لا تحتوي على أي لون قريب من لون الخلفية) ، ثم استخدم بعد تأثيرات اللون " أدوات القفل لجعل الخلفية شفافة. مع الحق في نوع من لقطات ، يمكن أن تكون بسيطة بنقرة واحدة الداخلي. معظمنا لم يكن لديك متسع من العمل في الاستوديو bluescreen ، ورغم ذلك فإن علينا أن القناع ، أو إزالة خلفية من ، لقطات يدويا. لحسن الحظ ، After Effects وقد بعض الأدوات الآلية من شأنها أن تجعل هذا اسهل بكثير من الرسم فردي قناع لكل إطار واحد.

هنا لقطات من الخام من التحدث الأردن ، وأطلقوا النار على الحائط الأبيض في بيتي :

[فيديو ID = "7506"]


ستلاحظ أن هذا كان الى حد ما واضحة المعالم ضد الخلفية. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يكفي من النقيض فعلا بينه وبين الجدار للسماح لنا إما استخدام مفتاح لمى أو الآثار الرئيسية لإزالة لون الخلفية -- أعرف ، لأنني حاولت لهم على حد سواء. لذا ، سيكون لدينا لقناع له باليد. لحسن الحظ ، على الرغم من الإصدارات الحديثة من تأثيرات وبعد


الخطوة 1 -- إعداد مشروع

للحصول على أفضل النتائج مع أداة فرشاة روتو ، وينبغي لقطات لديك موضوعه جيدا المبين على خلفية صلبة عادي ، مع تباين كبير بين الأمامية والخلفية. استيراد اللقطات الخاصة بك في After Effects ، واسحبه إلى إنشاء التشكيل الجديد زر في أسفل النافذة المشروع :


وهذا سيجعل شركات جديدة يطابق شكل لقطات ل. ادعو هذا الأردن رئيس شركات روتو.


الخطوة 2 -- اختيار وتطبيق أداة فرشاة روتو

انقر على أداة الفرشاة روتو في شريط الأدوات :


مع ذلك بالنقر المزدوج على الصورة في الإطار شركات لفتح نافذة طبقة -- كل عمل فرشاة روتو يحدث في إطار الطبقة :


الخطوة 3 -- رسم المخ الخاص بك أولا

المقبل ، خطوة أو السحب من خلال لقطات ماركر مع الزمن في الجزء السفلي من طبقة نافذة لتحديد موقع الإطار حيث الموضوع الخاص بك كما هي محددة بوضوح قدر الإمكان. وهذا ما يسمى إطار قاعدة ، وهذا الإطار حيث يمكنك تحديد الخطوط العريضة الأولية. فإنه غالبا ما يكون الإطار الأول ، ولكن لا يجب أن تكون. بمجرد أن يقع الإطار الأساسي الخاص بك ، رسم المخ مع أداة الفرشاة روتو (الأداة ستظهر على شكل دائرة خضراء مع زائد في ذلك) وضعت من خلال مركز الصدارة الموضوع الخاص بك :


(على عكس ما قد يعتقد الأولى ، لم تكن تريد استخدام الفرشاة روتو لمخطط الموضوع -- كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحديد مركز الكائن الذي تريد المخطط التفصيلي.)

الافراج عن زر الماوس ، وأداة الفرشاة روتو سيوضح هذا الموضوع الخاص بك مع ما يسمى حدود التجزئة -- خط قرمزي حول حافة هذا الموضوع في :


كما ترون ، لم تفعل الفرشاة روتو ممتازة ، وحتى معجزة نوعا ما ، مهمة تحدد الهيئة في الأردن. لأن ذراعه اليمنى السفلى مظلمة جدا ، نظرا لتفاوت الإضاءة في الغرفة ، لم يمسك ذلك ، ولكن لا يزال ، على نقرة واحدة ثم اسحب ، انها جيدة. صدقوني ، انها اقل بكثير من مملة الرسم باليد القناع باستخدام أداة القلم. ويمكننا بسهولة أن إصلاح خلل يذكر.


الخطوة 4 -- حدد بالحدود الإنقسام

الآن دعونا إصلاح المناطق المحيطة الذراع اليمنى الأردن حيث الحدود تجزئة احتياجات التغيير والتبديل -- من المهم أن تحصل على الإطار الأساسي الخاص بك ونظيفة ودقيقة قدر الإمكان ، وذلك لأن فرشاة روتو وقاعدة بجميع حسابات المستقبل في هذا الإطار. لذا ، نريد أن كلا من الاردن الذراع اليمنى عارية إضافة إلى اختيار تقسيم الحدود ، ولكن أيضا إزالة المنطقة الواقعة بين ذراعه اليمنى وجسمه.

إضافة إلى ذراعه اليمنى ، اسحب مجرد ضربة الفرشاة مع روتو من خلال مركز هذه المنطقة :


والتي سوف تضيف تلك المنطقة من الحدود :


المقبل ، باستمرار على مفتاح الخيار (أداة فرشاة روتو سيتغير إلى دائرة حمراء مع علامة ناقص في ذلك) واسحب في المنطقة الواقعة بين الأردن وذراع الجسم :


والذي حذف تلك المنطقة من الحدود :


كما ترون ، وهذا أيضا إزالة بعض من الجسم الأردن من منطقة الحدود ، وذلك لإصلاح ذلك ، نحن بحاجة فقط الى سحب مرة أخرى مع الفرشاة العادية روتو (الأخضر) في هذا المجال :



وينبغي أن تفعل ذلك. يمكننا التحقق ألفا قمنا بإنشائها من خلال النقر على زر تبديل ألفا في الجزء السفلي من الإطار طبقة :


والتحقق من حالة قناع لدينا بالنقر على زر تبديل تراكب الفا في المنطقة نفسها :


وهو لون شفاف التراكبات في قناة ألفا.


الخطوة 5 -- نشر الحدود الإنقسام

الآن بعد أن قمنا تعريف الإطار قاعدتنا ، دعونا ننتقل إلى إخفاء ما تبقى من مقطع. فرشاة روتو يقوم بذلك تلقائيا في عملية تسمى التكاثر ، والتي يتم نسخها القناع الإطار قاعدة المعرفة لدينا وتعديلها على إطارات اللاحقة. يتم استدعاء مجموعة من الإطارات من خلاله نشر تمتد يحدث ، وعلينا أن نعدل تمتد لضبط نطاق الانتشار.

الآن ، مع المواضيع المعقدة ، وتريد في كثير من الأحيان إلى تعيين فترة زمنية قصيرة ، حتى تتمكن من قرص بدقة حدود التجزئة. في حالتنا ، وذلك لأن هناك القليل من الحركة نسبيا في لقطات ، فإننا يمكن أن يحدد تمتد لتغطية القصاصة بأكملها ، وقرص في وقت لاحق إذا لزم الأمر.

بذلك ، لضبط مدى ، وانقر على نهاية فترة (كتلة من علامات الإطار الرمادي تحت حاكم من الزمن) :


وجرها الى كامل طول مقطع :


يمكننا أن نبدأ من خلال ضرب مجرد شريط الفضاء لبدء عملية الانتشار. عندما نفعل ذلك ، وسوف مقطع بدء اللعب (ببطء) ، وسترى الحدود تجزئة أرجواني سحرية لصناعة السيارات في اتباع الخطوط العريضة للأردن كما انه يتحرك. يمكنك أيضا ، إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، مجرد ضرب أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية (إذا كان لديك واحد) او قيادة اليمين السهم إلى الخطوة من خلال إطار واحد مقطع في وقت واحد. كما كنت تفعل ، ستلاحظ أن بعض المناطق قد يتسربون من الحدود ، اعتمادا على اقتراح الموضوع الخاص بك ، كما هو الحال في هذه الأطر مرتين متتاليتين :


اذا ما حدث ذلك ، ووقف فقط على الإطار المشكلة ، وكما حدث من قبل ، إما جر مع أداة الفرشاة روتو في المنطقة لإضافته إلى الحدود ، أو خيار السحب لإزالة المناطق من


الخطوة 6 -- تجميد الإنقسام

وبمجرد الانتهاء من تعديل حدود التقسيم لترضيك ، فأنت تريد لتجميد نشر. تجميد وتخزين على القرص تقسيم الحدود ومنع مزيد من الانتشار تجزئة ، والتي تضمن ضبط الحدود الخاص يبقى في مكان والذي يسرع أيضا أي مزيد من التفاعل مع القناع. تجميد حدود التقسيم ، انقر على زر التجميد تحت حاكم من الزمن :


سوف تجميد الحدود يستغرق بعض الوقت ، ولكن عندما يتم ذلك سترى مؤشرا في إطار الطبقة التي يتم تجميد روتو تجزئة الفرشاة. إذا كنت ترغب في ضبط التجزئة في وقت لاحق ، وسوف تحتاج إلى تجميد الحدود عن طريق النقر على زر التجميد مرة أخرى.


الخطوة 7 -- حدد قناع

خطوتنا الأخيرة في الجزء 1 هو قناع لتنقية قمنا بإنشائه مع Brush.There روتو عدد من الأدوات في After Effects لتعديل الأقنعة ، ولكن أداة فرشاة روتو لديها قناعاتها القسم ماتي حدد ضوابط في أثره ، وهو ما سنستخدم


الآن ، نحن لسنا بحاجة للذهاب الى الكثير من التفاصيل حول أدوات ماتي حدد في هذه النقطة ، ولكن نريد أن نلقي نظرة على الضوابط على نحو سلس والريشة. وسوف السلس زيادة يفعل ذلك -- السلس حواف القناع التي قطعناها على أنفسنا فقط للحد من أي حواف حادة قد تكون لدينا إنشاؤه أثناء التكاثر. كنت لا تريد أن نسترسل هنا -- إعداد عالية جدا السلس سوف تتحول إلى مجرد قناع فقاعة :


ويمكن للتجانس القليل يساعد على التقليل من خشونة في بعض الأحيان أن النتائج من استخدام فرشاة روتو. وينبغي أن يكون الإعداد من 3 أو 4 يكون كافيا.

لاحظ أيضا أنه إذا كنت ترى القليل من الكثير من خلفيتك حول حواف الموضوع الخاص بك ، يمكنك محاولة زيادة قيمة الاختناق ، والتي سوف تجلب حواف القناع

أخيرا ، والأهم من ذلك ، نريد أن كرنك ممتلكاتنا الريشة ربما تصل إلى أكثر أو 50 ٪. هذا وسوف تخفف من حواف قناة ألفا والمساعدة في أنها مزيج

الخلفية ، الأمر الذي سيساعد تعطينا ليونة ، تبدو أكثر ضبابية لدينا تأثير ثلاثية الأبعاد النهائية -- التي ضبابي الحافة هي واحدة من خصائص البحث. تعيين حتى الريشة الخاص ليقول 50 ٪ أو نحو ذلك ، بحيث قناع تبدو شيئا مثل هذا :


يمكننا ضبط دائما وقت لاحق هذا بطبيعة الحال ، عندما نبدأ بوضع التأثير معا ، ولكن هذا هو بداية جيدة.

حسنا! نحن مع الانتهاء من الجزء 1 -- قمنا ملثمين الاردن مع أداة فرشاة روتو لعزله من خلفيته ، والآن نحن على استعداد لجزء 2 -- خلق تأثير الصورة الثلاثية الأبعاد.


تريد معرفة المزيد؟ ريتشارد لديه مجموعة من أشرطة الفيديو ممتازة وبعد تدريب تأثيرات هنا !

Richard Lainhart

Richard Lainhart | Articles by this author

Richard Lainhart is an award-winning composer, filmmaker, and author. His compositions have been performed in the US, Europe Asia, and Australia, and recordings of his music have appeared on the Periodic Music, Vacant Lot, XI Records, Airglow Music, Tobira Records, Infrequency, VICMOD, and ExOvo labels. His animations and short films have been shown in festivals in the US, Europe, and Asia, and online at ResFest, The New Venue, The Bitscreen, and Streaming Cinema 2.0. He has authored over a dozen technical manuals for music and video hardware and software, served as Contributing Editor for Interactivity and 3D Design Magazines, and contributed to books on digital media production published by IDG, Peachpit Press, McGraw Hill, and Miller Freeman Books. Previously an Adobe Certified Expert in After Effects and Premiere, a demo artist for Adobe Systems, and co-founder of the official New York City After Effects User Group, he was, from 2000-2009, Technical Director for Total Training Productions, an innovative digital media training company based in New York and California.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

(Close)
Forgot password?
AskAudio Magazine
Join Now! Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Join macProVideo.com

Access free tutorial videos, premium articles and project files.

Share this article with friends!

Creating the Star Wars Hologram Effect in After Effects, Part 1

Unless you've been living in the Amazonian rain forest for the past 30 years, you're probably familiar with the Star Wars hologram transmission effect, first seen in the first Star Wars film (now known as "Episode IV: A New Hope"). You can see a good example of it here:



There have been many versions and variations of this effect over the years, both in the Star Wars films themselves and elsewhere, so much so that it's become an iconic effect in its own right. But in general, the effect consists of shot footage of a subject speaking, isolated from its background, and seen as a translucent, blue-tinted, glowing image. Often, you'll see scanlines, noise, and "transmission error" artifacts or glitches in the image as well.  

In this Feature Tutorial, I'm going to show you my own take on the effect using just Adobe After Effects, with no third-party plugins or apps, which should help get you started on the path to creating your own. My friend and neighbor Jordan Rudess has been kind enough to offer himself as the subject for our transmission, so let's get started with masking the footage

There are two major parts to creating this effect - first, we'll need to isolate the subject from his background, and then we'll need to apply the various effects and treatments that will give us the final hologram illusion. 

Now, the easiest way to mask or isolate video footage is to shoot your subject against a well-lit greenscreen or bluescreen backdrop (making sure that your subject doesn't contain any colors close to the background color), then use After Effects' Color Keying tools to make the background transparent. With the right kind of footage, it can be a simple one-click procedure. Most of us don't have the luxury of working in a bluescreen studio, though, so we'll have to mask, or remove the background from, the footage manually. Fortunately, After Effects has some automated tools that will make this much easier than individually drawing a mask for every single frame.

Here's the raw footage of Jordan speaking, shot against a white wall in my home:


You'll notice that he's fairly well-defined against the background. However, there isn't really enough contrast between him and the wall to let us use either the Luma Key or Color Key effects to remove the background - I know, because I tried them both. So, we'll have to mask him by hand. Fortunately, though, recent versions of After Effects have included the Roto Brush tool, a semi-automated masking method that will work well for us here. Here's how it works.


Step 1 - Set Up the Project

For best results with the Roto Brush tool, your footage should have its subject well-outlined against a plain solid background, with high contrast between the foreground and background. Import your footage into After Effects, and drag it onto the Create A New Composition button at the bottom of the Project window:


This will make a new Comp that matches the footage's format. I'm calling this Comp Jordan Head Roto. 


Step 2 - Select and Apply the Roto Brush Tool

Click on the Roto Brush tool in the Toolbar:


Double-click with it on the image in the Comp window to open the Layer window - all Roto Brush work happens in the Layer Window:


Step 3 - Draw Your First Stroke

Next, step or drag through your footage with the Time Marker at the bottom of the Layer window to locate a frame where your subject is as clearly defined as possible. This is called the base frame, and it's the frame where you'll define your initial outlines. It's often the first frame, but doesn't have to be. Once you've located your base frame, draw a stroke with the Roto Brush tool (the tool will appear as a green circle with a plus in it) down through the center of your foreground subject:


(Contrary to what you might first think, you don't use the Roto Brush to outline the subject - all you need to do is define the center of the object you want to outline.)

Release the mouse button, and the Roto Brush tool will outline your subject with what's called the segmentation boundary - the magenta line around the subject's edge:


As you can see, the Roto Brush has done an excellent, even somewhat miraculous, job of outlining Jordan's body. Because his lower right arm is pretty dark, due to the uneven lighting in the room, it didn't catch that, but still, for one click and drag, it's pretty good. Believe me, it's much less tedious than drawing the mask by hand with the Pen tool. And we can easily fix that little glitch.


Step 4 - Refine the Segmentation Boundary

Now let's fix the areas around Jordan's right arm where the segmentation boundary needs tweaking - it's important to get your base frame as clean and accurate as possible, because Roto Brush will base all its future calculations on this frame. So, we want to both add Jordan's bare right arm to the segmentation boundary selection, but also remove the area between his right arm and his body.

To add his right arm, just drag another stroke with the Roto Brush through the center of that area:


which will add that area to the boundary:


Next, hold down the Option key (the Roto Brush tool will change to a red circle with a minus sign in it) and drag in the area between Jordan's arm and body:


which will delete that area from the boundary:


As you can see, this also removed some of Jordan's body from the boundary area, so to fix that, we just need to drag again with the regular (green) Roto Brush in that area:


 to add it back again:


And that should do it. We can check the alpha we've just created by clicking the Toggle Alpha button at the bottom of the Layer window:


and check the state of our mask by clicking the Toggle Alpha Overlay button in the same area:


which overlays a translucent color into the alpha channel. 


Step 5 - Propagate the Segmentation Boundary

Now that we've defined our base frame, let's move on to masking the rest of the clip. The Roto Brush does this automatically in a process called propagation, in which the base frame mask we've defined is copied and adjusted on subsequent frames. The range of frames within which the propagation occurs is called the span, and we adjust the span to adjust the propagation range.

Now, with complex subjects, you often want to set a short span, so you can precisely tweak the segmentation boundary. In our case, though, because there's relatively little motion in the footage, we can set the span to cover the entire clip, and tweak later if necessary. 

So, to adjust the span, click on the end of the span (the block of gray frame markers below the Time Ruler):


and drag it out to the full length of the clip:


We can start by just hitting the Space bar to start the propagation process. When we do, the clip will start playing (slowly), and you'll see the magenta segmentation boundary auto-magically follow Jordan's outline as he moves. You can also, if you prefer, just hit the Page Down key (if you have one) or Command-Right Arrow to step through the clip one frame at a time. As you do, you'll notice that certain areas may drop out of the boundary, depending on your subject's motion, as in these two consecutive frames:


If that happens, just stop on the problem frame and, as before, either drag with the Roto Brush tool in the area to add it to the boundary, or option-drag to remove areas from the boundary. Then continue to step or play through the footage, propagating and adjusting as you go, until you get to the end of the clip. You can also step backwards if you like to adjust previous frames as well.


Step 6 - Freeze the Segmentation

Once you have the segmentation boundary adjusted to your liking, you'll want to freeze the propagation. Freezing caches the segmentation boundary to disk and prevents further segmentation propagation, which will ensure that your adjusted boundary stays in place and which also speeds up any further interaction with the mask. To freeze the segmentation boundary, click the Freeze button below the Time Ruler:


Freezing the boundary will take a while, but when it's done you'll see an indication in the Layer window that Roto Brush segmentation is frozen. If you want to adjust the segmentation at a later date, you'll need to unfreeze the boundary by clicking the Freeze button again.


Step 7 - Refine the Mask

Our final step in Part 1 is to refine the mask we've just created with the Roto Brush.There are a number of tools in After Effects for adjusting masks, but the Roto Brush tool has its own Refine Matte section in its Effect Controls, which is what we'll use  here. To view those controls, select the layer you've been working on in the Timeline window and click the Effect Controls tab next to the Project window. You'll see the Refine Matte controls:


Now, we don't need to go into a lot of detail about the Refine Matte tools at this point, but we do want to take a look at the Smooth and Feather controls. Increasing Smooth will do just that - smooth the edges of the mask we just made to reduce any sharp edges we may have created during the propagation. You don't want to get carried away here - a too-high Smooth setting will just turn the mask into a blob:


A little smoothing can help reduce the roughness that sometimes results from using the Roto Brush. A setting of 3 or 4 should be sufficient.

Also note that if you see a little too much of your background around the edges of your subject, you can try increasing the Choke value, which will bring the edges of the mask in tighter around the subject. You'll probably want to do this in Toggle Alpha Overlay mode, so you can see the effect of choking the mask.

Finally, and most importantly, we want to crank our Feather property up to perhaps 50% or more. This will soften the edges of the alpha channel and help blend it into the 

background, which will help give us a softer, fuzzier look to our final Hologram effect - that edge fuzziness is one of the characteristics of the look. So set your Feather to say 50% or so, so that your mask looks something like this:


We can always adjust this later of course, when we start putting the effect together, but this is a good start.

Alright! We're finished with Part 1 - we've masked Jordan with the Roto Brush tool to isolate him from his background, and now we're ready for Part 2 - creating the Hologram Effect.


Want to learn more? Richard has a bundle of excellent After Effects Training videos here!

Richard Lainhart

Richard Lainhart | Articles by this author

Richard Lainhart is an award-winning composer, filmmaker, and author. His compositions have been performed in the US, Europe Asia, and Australia, and recordings of his music have appeared on the Periodic Music, Vacant Lot, XI Records, Airglow Music, Tobira Records, Infrequency, VICMOD, and ExOvo labels. His animations and short films have been shown in festivals in the US, Europe, and Asia, and online at ResFest, The New Venue, The Bitscreen, and Streaming Cinema 2.0. He has authored over a dozen technical manuals for music and video hardware and software, served as Contributing Editor for Interactivity and 3D Design Magazines, and contributed to books on digital media production published by IDG, Peachpit Press, McGraw Hill, and Miller Freeman Books. Previously an Adobe Certified Expert in After Effects and Premiere, a demo artist for Adobe Systems, and co-founder of the official New York City After Effects User Group, he was, from 2000-2009, Technical Director for Total Training Productions, an innovative digital media training company based in New York and California.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2014 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.

About

Our Plans

Tutorials

Community

Help

Legal

Link