X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

القطع بسرعة أكبر في العاشر FCP
ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Advanced Editing Techniques course!

واحدة من أفراح القطع في نهائي قص برو X هو مدى سرعة والمرح يمكن أن يكون. في هذه المقالة ، سوف تظهر لك العديد من النصائح ، اختصارات والتقنيات التي تسمح لك لخفض في سرعة التفكير. ، ليس فقط حول مفاتيح الاختصار (على الرغم من thats أ جزءا كبيرا منه). والعنصر الرئيسي هو معرفة الطرق التي يمكنك قص بعضها جديد لعاشرا FCP يتيح بدء.


إعداد لقطات

معرفة ما كنت قد حصلت على عمل مع هو الخطوة الأولى في إنتاج تحرير جيد ، والحصول على التعامل مع ذلك بسرعة حرجة. إذا كنت لا تستخدم اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح حتى الآن ، وهذا هو الوقت المناسب لبدء. أول قبالة ، ثم : اضغط L للعب إلى الأمام ، J للعب الى الوراء ، وكاف للتوقف. اضغط على L أو J أكثر من مرة إضافة إلى السرعة في هذا الاتجاه ، لذلك يلعب JJJ قدما بسرعة ثلاثة أضعاف. لا غنى عنه.

الآن ، ويتيح تحديد جزء كبير من شريط الفيديو مع مفاتيح. تشغيل مقطع باستخدام JKL ، وعندما نصل الى نقطة انطلاق مناسبة ، اضغط الأول ، دون التوقف التشغيل. السماح لتشغيل الفيديو ، وعندما نصل الى نقطة مناسبة الانتهاء ، اضغط O مرة أخرى ، دون التوقف التشغيل.

اعتمادا على سير العمل الذي تفضله ، قد ترغب في جمع مجموعة من لقطات مختارة والتي تقرر ومنها لاستخدامها لاحقا ، أو رمي ببساطة على الخط. ويدعم أيضا كلا الأسلوبين هنا.

إذا كنت تفضل لجمع قصاصات قبل إضافتها إلى جدول زمني ، اضغط F للاحتفال باعتبارها المفضلة.

Clips with ranges marked as favorites with a green line

مقاطع مع نطاقات وضعت المفضلة مع الخط الأخضر


ذات مرة كنت قد اتسمت كل ما تبذلونه من مقاطع ، يمكنك اختيار عرض فقط المفضلة من القائمة المنسدلة في الجزء العلوي من هذا الحدث.

Only Favorites being shown

يجري عرض المفضلة فقط


بدلا من ذلك ، إذا كنت تفضل أن أضيف فقط لقطات مباشرة الى وضع جدول زمني ، اضغط E لإلحاق مقطع إلى نهاية قصة الأساسي الحالي.

مقطع واحد القيام به. الآن ، فقط اضغط على السهم لأسفل لتخطي على مقطع المقبل ، وتكرار.


إلقاء كتل من لقطات على خط الزمن

هيريس استراتيجية مختلفة تماما ، إذا كنت تهتم قليلا عن أقل تعديل ، أو إذا كان لها وظيفة بسيطة. دعونا نقول لكم لقطات بالرصاص في الغالب في الترتيب الصحيح ، وتحتاج فقط إلى جعل أقصر ذلك ، حدد كل شيء ، وتفريغ كل ذلك في الجدول الزمني معا ، في النظام.

الآن ، يجب أن يكون لقطات الخاص بك في التسلسل الصحيح تقريبا على خط الزمن. لا تتردد في إعادة ترتيبها قليلا إذا كنت في حاجة إليها.


تتحرك بسرعة حول الجدول الزمني

بعض الحيل القديمة نفسها العمل هنا. استخدم مفاتيح الأسهم صعودا وهبوطا على القفز من مقطع إلى مقطع ، أو منقوطة "؛". والفاصلة "،" إذا كنت تفضل التحول ومفاتيح الأسهم يمين / يسار يتحرك الآن من عشرة إطارات بدلا من ثانية ، وذلك عن أبطأ قليلا مما كان عليه ، ولكن لا يزال به. طريقة سريعة للحصول على نظرة عامة

أينما كنت ، اضغط على Shift -- / للعب حول الموقف الحالي playhead وبدوره على حلقات مع L - القيادة إذا كنت تريد أن ترى ذلك مرارا وتكرارا. سريع جدا؟ بطيئة جدا؟ Final Cut Pro واختر


مقاطع بايعاز

وقد مخفضة الأدوات بايعاز من FCP 7 إلى أسفل : فاصلة فقط "،" وفترة "." لا تزال تعمل. (إذا كنت تستخدم [و] ، وحان الوقت للمضي قدما.) أن يقال ، انهم لا يزال وظيفية للغاية. إذا حددت ، على سبيل المثال ، مقطع متصلا ، يمكنك نقل هذا مقطع من الخلف إطار واحد مع فاصلة ، في إطار واحد إلى الأمام مع الفترة ، أو من عشرة إطارات في أي اتجاه إذا كنت اضغط على مفتاح Shift في نفس الوقت. عن كيفية استخدام هذه المفاتيح لتموج؟ بالتأكيد. انقر على تحريرها ، على جانبي (تموج) أو في مركز (لفة) ثم دفع بعيدا.


اختيار واحد أو ينتهي كل من قصاصة

كيف يمكنك البقاء على لوحة المفاتيح عند استخدام مفاتيح الاختصار بايعاز؟ استخدام [أو] لتحديد أقرب أو التصغير نقطة على التوالي (لتموج) ، و \ لتحديد كل النقاط (للفة) مع مفاتيح بايعاز. (إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تحديد مقطع كنت أكثر ، اضغط C ، أو الأشعة لتحديد كنطاق).

Ripple the outgoing clip

تموج مقطع المنتهية ولايته

Ripple the incoming clip

تموج مقطع واردة

Roll both clips

لفة على حد سواء مقاطع


وقص على الطاير

هيريس شيئا جديدا : على الرغم من أن يلعب المشروع ، يمكنك الضغط على خيار -] لخفض مقاطع الحالية من نقطة الى الموقف الحالي playhead. يمكنك أيضا الضغط على الخيار بين [لتقليم هذه النقطة في لplayhead. هذا يجعل لتقليم سريعة بالفعل ، ولكن نلاحظ أنه لا يمكن إلا أن مقاطع أقصر. إذا كنت تستخدم هذه المفاتيح الكثير ، وإعادة تحديد اختصارات لشيء أسهل من شأنه أن يجعل الشعور. الأرقام على طول الجزء العلوي من لوحة المفاتيح (1 ، 2 ، 3... 0 ، وليس F - مفاتيح) مفتوحة على مصراعيها. ربما 1 و 2؟

Before the trim

قبل تقليم

After the trim (Option-])

بعد تقليم (الخيار -])


يمكنك أن تجد مرونة أكثر من ذلك بقليل عن طريق الضغط ببساطة وأنا يا للاحتفال داخل وخارج نقاط على الخط ، ما تقومون به. عندما كنت قد تميز كلا الطرفين ، اضغط على الخيار بين \ لتقليم إلى التحديد. هذا يعمل على مقطع واحد ، أو على أكثر من واحد.

إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيد من التحرك التقليدي لتحرير المحدد أشر إلى أداة playhead ، ثم حاول التحول - X لصديقك القديم ، توسيع تحرير. اختصار تغيير ، يمكنك الآن استخدام الأوامر - B لتقسيم مقطع الحالي في playhead. هذا كان يسمى إضافة تحرير (التحكم - V) ، ومفتاح جديد أكثر منطقية.


القفز الى timecodes محددة

لا تزال تتعامل مع timecode؟ اضغط على التحكم - P ، ثم اكتب فإن timecode ، ثم اضغط على العودة. إذا كان لديك للقيام بذلك أكثر من مرة أو مرتين في اليوم ، قد تحتاج لإعادة تعريف هذا واحد أيضا. يقع علامة = على لوحة الأرقام ، إذا كان أي شيء آخر.


مقاطع دفع صعودا أو هبوطا

الأوامر الخيار بين أعلى أو لأسفل يدفع مقاطع من قصة الحالي تصل إلى واحد أعلاه أو أدناه (أسماء القيادة الحقيقية هي ارفع من قصة الابتدائية أو الكتابة إلى قصة الابتدائي). مفيد إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مفتاح مقطع والحصول على شيء تحته ، أو لتزييف مواقف مقاطع فرضه.

Clip Lifted from Primary Storyline

ورفعت مقطع من قصة الابتدائية


مفاتيح المتنوعة

N يتحول العض أو إيقاف تشغيله ، وضروري أثناء سحب لها السبيل الوحيد لضبط العض في منتصف عملية السحب.

استخدام التحكم ناقص

تحول - Z

Color correction keys

مفاتيح تصحيح الألوان


أخيرا ، ثيريس مجموعة من الوظائف المفيدة التي يمكن الوصول إليها من تخلخل من مربع. Final Cut Pro واختر

نتذكر ، وإجبار نفسك على استخدام الاختصارات هي أسهل طريقة لتذكرها. حظا سعيدا!


Check out our Final Cut Pro: Advanced Editing Techniques course!

Iain Anderson

Iain Anderson | Articles by this author

Iain Anderson is an editor, animator, designer, developer and Apple Certified Trainer based in Brisbane, Australia. He has taught privately and in tertiary institutions, and has freelanced for Microsoft and the Queensland Government. Comfortable with anything from Quartz Composer to Second Life and Final Cut Pro to Adobe Creative Suite, he has laid out books, booklets, brochures and business cards; retouched magazine covers and product packaging, shot and edited short films and animated for HD broadcast TV, film festivals and for the web.

Comments

Jan 11, 2012
Hisham
Thanks Ian for the overview. Indeed there are some new shortcuts to learn and get used to and hopefully as time progresses I get my head around memorising all this. Cheers.
Jan 13, 2012
xyeres
Excellent tutorial- just enough info on each command and enough to get me up and running. Thanks a lot!
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

(Close)
Forgot password?
AskAudio Magazine
Join Now! Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Join macProVideo.com

Access free tutorial videos, premium articles and project files.

Share this article with friends!

Cutting More Quickly in FCP X

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Advanced Editing Techniques course!

One of the joys of cutting in Final Cut Pro X is how fast and fun it can be. In this article, I'll show you many of the shortcuts, tips and techniques which will allow you to cut at the speed of thought. It’s not just about the shortcut keys (though that’s a major part of it). A key component is knowing the ways in which you can cut — some of which are new to FCP X. Let’s get started.


Prepare your footage

Knowing what you’ve got to work with is the first step in producing a good edit, and getting a handle on it quickly is critical. If you’re not using keyboard shortcuts yet, this is a great time to start. First off, then: press L to play forwards, J to play backwards, and K to pause. Press L or J more than once to add to the speed in that direction, so J-J-J plays forward at triple speed. Indispensable.

Now, let’s select the good part of the video with keys. Play a clip using J-K-L, and when you get to a suitable starting point, press I, without pausing playback. Let the video play, and when you get to a suitable finishing point, press O — again, without pausing playback.

Depending on the workflow you prefer, you might like to gather a group of selected clips and decide which ones to use later, or simply throw them onto the timeline. Both methods are well supported here.

If you prefer to gather clips before adding them to the timeline, press F to mark as a favorite.

Clips with ranges marked as favorites with a green line

Clips with ranges marked as favorites with a green line


Once you’ve marked all your clips, you can choose to only view Favorites from the drop-down menu at the top of the event.

Only Favorites being shown

Only Favorites being shown


Alternatively, if you prefer to just add your clips straight to a timeline, press E to append the clip to the end of the current primary storyline.

One clip done. Now, just press the Down arrow to skip onto the next clip, and repeat.


Dumping clumps of footage on the timeline

Here’s a completely different strategy, if you care just a little less about the edit, or if it’s a simple job. Let's say you shot your clips mostly in the correct order and just need to make it shorter, select everything and dump it all in the timeline together, in order.

Now, you should have your clips in a roughly correct sequence on the timeline. Feel free to rearrange them a little if you need to. With your (very) rough cut on the timeline, use the following shortcuts to whip the edit into shape with quick navigation, nudging and trimming.


Moving quickly around the timeline

Some of the same old tricks work here. Use the Up and Down arrow keys to jump from clip to clip, or semi-colon ";" and apostrophe "," if you prefer. Shift and the left/right arrow keys now moves by ten frames rather than a second, so it’s a little slower than it used to be, but it’s still a quick way to get an overview.

Wherever you are, press Shift - / to play around the current playhead position — and turn on Looping with Command-L if you want to see it over and over. Too fast? Too slow? Choose Final Cut Pro > Preferences… then Editing, and change the Pre-Roll and Post-Roll amounts.


Nudging clips

The nudging tools from FCP 7 have been slimmed down: only comma "," and period "." still work. (If you were using [ and ], it's time to move on.) That being said, they’re still very functional. If you select, for example, a connected clip, you can move that clip by a single frame backward with comma, a single frame forward with period, or by ten frames in either direction if you hold down Shift at the same time. How about using these keys to ripple? Sure. Click on an edit, on either side (ripple) or in the center (roll) then nudge away.


Selecting one or both ends of a clip

How do you stay on the keyboard when using the nudging shortcut keys? Use [ or ] to select the nearest in or out point respectively (to ripple), and \ to select both points (to roll) with the nudging keys. (If you just want to select the clip you’re over, press C, or X to select as a range.)

Ripple the outgoing clip

Ripple the outgoing clip

Ripple the incoming clip

Ripple the incoming clip

Roll both clips

Roll both clips


Trimming on the fly

Here’s something new: While a project plays, you can press Option-] to trim the current clip’s out point to the current playhead position. You can also press Option-[ to trim the in point to the playhead. This makes for quick trimming indeed, but note that it can only make clips shorter. If you use these keys a lot, redefining the shortcuts to something easier would make sense. The numbers along the top of the keyboard (1, 2, 3... 0, not the F-keys) are wide open. Maybe 1 and 2?

Before the trim

Before the trim

After the trim (Option-])

After the trim (Option-])


You can find a little more flexibility by simply pressing I and O to mark in and out points on the Timeline, as you play. When you’ve marked both ends, press Option-\ to trim to the selection. This works on a single clip, or on more than one.

If you’re looking for a more traditional “move the selected edit point to the playhead” tool, then try Shift-X for your old friend, Extend Edit. A changed shortcut, you can now use Command-B to divide the current clip at the playhead. This used to be called Add Edit (Control-V) and the new key makes more sense.


Jump to specific timecodes

Still dealing with timecode? Press Control-P, then type the timecode, then press Return. If you have to do this more than once or twice a day, you might want to redefine this one, too. The = sign on the number pad is conveniently located, if nothing else.


Push clips up or down

Command-Option-Up or Down pushes clips from its current Storyline up to the one above or below (The real command names are “Lift from Primary Storyline” or “Overwrite to Primary Storyline”). Handy if you need to key a clip and get something underneath it, or to juggle the positions of superimposed clips.

Clip Lifted from Primary Storyline

Clip Lifted from Primary Storyline


Miscellaneous keys

N turns snapping on or off, and is essential while dragging — it’s the only way to adjust snapping in the middle of a dragging operation.

Use Control-minus "-" or Control-equals "=" (a.k.a. plus) to change volume of a selected clip.

Shift-Z (Fit to View), is as important as ever, and still applies in both the Viewer and the Timeline.

Color correction keys

Color correction keys


Lastly, there’s a selection of handy functions that aren’t accessible out of the box. Choose Final Cut Pro > Keyboard > Customize…, and search for Color in the top right corner of the window. Assign keys of your choice to the functions called “Apply Color Correction from Previous Edit”, “Apply Color Correction from Two Edits Prior” and “Apply Color Correction From Three Edits Prior”. Now, if you grade your edit from start to finish, you can copy your previous color corrections for an easy starting point.

Remember, forcing yourself to use the shortcuts is the easiest way to remember them. Good luck!


Check out our Final Cut Pro: Advanced Editing Techniques course!

Iain Anderson

Iain Anderson | Articles by this author

Iain Anderson is an editor, animator, designer, developer and Apple Certified Trainer based in Brisbane, Australia. He has taught privately and in tertiary institutions, and has freelanced for Microsoft and the Queensland Government. Comfortable with anything from Quartz Composer to Second Life and Final Cut Pro to Adobe Creative Suite, he has laid out books, booklets, brochures and business cards; retouched magazine covers and product packaging, shot and edited short films and animated for HD broadcast TV, film festivals and for the web.

Comments

Jan 11, 2012
Hisham
Thanks Ian for the overview. Indeed there are some new shortcuts to learn and get used to and hopefully as time progresses I get my head around memorising all this. Cheers.
Jan 13, 2012
xyeres
Excellent tutorial- just enough info on each command and enough to get me up and running. Thanks a lot!
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2014 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.

About

Our Plans

Tutorials

Community

Help

Legal

Link