X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

الاستعراض : X 10.0.3 تحديث FCP
ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Overview and Quick Start Guide course!

صدر يوم الثلاثاء 31 يناير أبل التحديث الثالثة لنهائي قص برو العاشر ، مرقمة 10.0.3. هذا التحديث يجلب لنا العديد من الميزات الجديدة بما في ذلك تحرير Multicam ، خرج البث ، أو رسم دعم الطبقة الملف ، وأكثر من ذلك. في هذه المقالة ايم الذهاب لإلقاء نظرة أقرب اليد الأولى في هذه الملفات. ايم اختبار ميزة جديدة في 2008 8 برو الأساسية ماك كور ، RAM 16GB ، رسومات ATI Radeon HD 4870 ، AJA LHi كونا ، فلاندرز العلمية LM - 2451W ، ​​مع DVCPRO HD - P2 وملفات الفيديو H.264 DSLR. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية استخدام الميزات الجديدة في الواقع ، لا تنزعج من وجود تحديثات التي سيتم إطلاقها قريبا ل دينا مجموعة من أشرطة الفيديو X - تعليمي FCP .


Multicam التحرير

جلبت FCP 5 multicam مذهلة للسوق مع دفقة كبيرة. هذا التكرار جديدة من تحرير multicam هو مذهلان. يمكنك مزيج المباراة والترميز ، ومعدلات الإطار ، إطار الأحجام ، وحتى استخدام الصور ومقاطع لا يزال الصوت فقط. ويمكن مزامنة timecode Multiclips في تواريخ الخليقة ، / مرات (التفكير في تجميع اللقطات مرور الوقت) ، وعلامات ، وبطبيعة الحال تلقائيا مع تزامن الصوت. يمكن تعيين زوايا في تفضيلات لاستخدام وكيل أو إنشاء وسائل الإعلام الأمثل إذا لزم الأمر ، ولكن كنت لا تخوض فيه. الزوايا ويمكن بسهولة جدا عدلت تلقائيا ويدويا بعد وقوعها ، وإعادة ترتيبها وتصفيتها وقلص ، لاعتبارها مجرد تهب. فريق التطوير FCP حقا ضرب هذا واحد من حديقة الكرة.

multicam 1


كان ذلك الصوت اعتدت تبادل لاطلاق النار من multicamera تجريبي براءات الاختراع ، في الهواء الطلق ، مع الشاحنات والمحركات زورق تشغيل ، وليس خيارا. أنا خلقت مجرد علامة على كل مقطع ليكون لهم مزامنة ، بهذه السهولة. وكان مقطع واحد قبالة قليلا ، ولكن يمكنني أن مجرد الاستيلاء عليها وجرها الى المكان. عن طريق الكتابة في علامة زائد ، مع عدد من الإطارات ، وكنت قادرا على ضبطه بدقة متناهية. والسر هو ان لدينا ثلاثة أماكن للعمل مع لقطات Multicam. هناك زاوية عارض كنا يمكن قراءة مقطع لدينا للتأكد من مزامنة ومعاينته. يمكننا فتح في مقطع زمني خاص بها للتعديل ، والترشيح ، والرسوم المتحركة keyframing ، الخ وأخيرا نستطيع التخلي عن كليب Multicam في مشروع مجمع أو الجدول الزمني للقيام كليب القطع الفعلي بين الزوايا. إضافة أو حذف ، التوسيع ، وإعادة المزامنة ، keyframing ، والآثار لتطبيق كافة الزوايا داخل الخط Multiclips بك هو سهل وسريع بشكل لا يصدق. مرة أخرى ، في مهب ذهني فقط كيف بسرعة وسهولة. يمكنني تعديل على الطاير أثناء القراءة ، أو أثناء استخدام مقشدة ، لقطع ، سريع جدا مرنة.

شيء واحد هو ان نتذكر ان كنت تعمل دائما مع كليب Multicam نفسه مرة واحدة تم إنشاؤها فيها. ضبط الدوام وقطع الأصل ، وجميع الحالات كنت قد انخفض في جداول زمنية أخرى تعكس ذلك. وبالتالي فمن المستحسن لتكرار مقطع Multicam في أول متصفح. هذا النوع من الإصدارات هو حقا سهلة وسريعة للغاية ، ووجدت أن يكون مفيدا حقا. أستطيع أن أفعل عدة إصدارات لموكلي لمراجعة في وقت قصير جدا.

وتعزيز صلة هو في إطار البحث الذكية. يمكننا الآن تنفيذ عمليات البحث حسب نوع كليب ، مما يجعل خلق البحث الذكية التي سوف تحتوي على كل من لقطات مجمعنا ، Multicam مقاطع ، مقاطع الاختبار ، ومقاطع الطبقات رسم بسيط. لأننا يمكن أن تزامن أيضا إلى مقاطع مقاطع Multicam حسب تاريخ إنشاء والوقت ، وتعديل في القائمة هو الآن الخيار الذي يسمح لنا لتغيير تاريخ إنشاء والوقت يدويا ، التي هي لطيفة جدا لديهم. يمكننا أيضا تعيين اسم الكاميرا إلى مقطع في الاستيراد من إطار الكاميرا ، أو في جزء معلومات المفتش النوافذ ، لأن هذا هو خيار آخر الفوقية متزامنة. هذه هي الأشياء الصغيرة التي تحدث فرقا كبيرا.


بث المخرجات

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، AJA و Blackmagic لديهما من السائقين. وايم متأكد MATROX وغيرهم يكون الافراج عن السائقين لأجهزة I / O في أقرب وقت. لقد قمت بتثبيت إصدار بيتا من السائقين LHi كونا AJA بطاقة pcie والآن وقد خرج لمراقبة بث إذاعة بي. ما هو أرحب في تعزيز وأخيرا البث الحقيقي HD - SDI الإخراج! هذه الميزة وفقا لشركة آبل لا يزال في مرحلة تجريبية ، وهو محق في ذلك.

هذه الميزة تعتمد على أسس جديدة FCP X الأسد وتعمل على ، الذي لا يستند كويك تايم. 3 بائعين الطرف وبالتالي ليست مجرد استكمال السائقين QT القديمة ، ولكن الحاجة لكتابة برامج جديدة من الألف إلى الياء في تكنولوجيا جديدة ، تماما كما كان يفعل أبل مع عاشرا FCP ولكن هذا الآن هنا في وإيجاد ايم انها مستقرة جدا . هناك بعض استتار عارض في بلدي ، لأنه يبدو وكأنه يعطي X FCP بلدي رصد البث الخارجي الأولوية. هذا هو الطريق للذهاب إذا كان لديك للتعامل مع الكمون في الوقت الراهن. هذا الكمون غير المرئية فقط ، وليس إحداث الصوت على الإطلاق.

Broadcast Output


دعم الطبقات ملف الجرافيك

ببساطة ، هي الآن طبقة الملفات الرسومية مثل عناصر أمنية تأييدا تاما. مثلما هو الحال في v.7 التي تستوردها كقصاصة المركبة ، مع كل طبقة في حارات خاصة بها ، وطبقة أكثر انخفاض يجري وضعها في قصة الابتدائية ، يجري ربط بقية مقاطع مكدسة على أعلى من ذلك. يمكن لكل يمكن معالجته بشكل مستقل في كل نسخة ، وغيرها ، لصق ، الخ.

Layered graphic file support


تحسين القفل

سحب مفاتيح صفاء أقوى الآن ببساطة لأن كافة عناصر التحكم المتقدمة التي كانت متاحة فقط في التأثير داخل الحركة Keyer 5 هي الآن يمكن الوصول إليها من داخل كل عاشرا FCP ونحن الآن يمكن أن تعمل مع مزيد من الدقة على دقة صفاء ، وتسويات غير لامع ، قمع التسرب ، والمعلمات التفاف الخفيفة. وkeyer يقوم بعمل رائع عندما يطبق الأولى ويحلل مقطع فورا ، ولكن ليطلق النار على المشكلة نتمكن من الحصول على عميق فعلا الى بعض الضوابط المتقدمة لتنظيفه. وجميع keyframable أيضا. وتعزيز نرحب جدا بالتأكيد.

keying


اعادة ربط وسائل الاعلام

لدينا الآن القدرة على إعادة ربط مقاطع الفردية الى حد كبير كما فعلنا في v.7 لكن أسهل بكثير. تسليط الضوء على حدث ، أو واحدة فقط أو أكثر لقطات من داخل حدث في مستعرض الملف.

Media relinking


XML 1،1 والمشاريع FCP 7

مع التحديث 1.1 من FCPXML متعود القديم المرافق دوك التلقائية أي عمل لفترة أطول ، ولكن لدينا التطبيق الجديد 9،99 $ دعا 7toX التي سوف بالترجمة لFCP 07/06 تصدير الملف إلى ملف XML 1.1 FCPXML التي يمكن ثم يمكن استيرادها إلى FCP X. وفقا لفيليب Hodgetts المشارك الخالق كان هذا يمكن تحقيقه فقط في أي معنى واقعيا عندما وضعت FCPXML 1.1. والواقع ان يجلب على صفقة جيدة من التفاصيل مشاريعك v.6 / 7. هذا هو الحل نرحب جدا وبأسعار منخفضة جدا عن تلك التي ترددت whove الانتقال إلى X FCP بسبب اضطراره إلى الاستمرار في العمل مع المشاريع النسخة القديمة. قريبا منتج آخر يسمى XtoPro إنشاء ملفات AAF من الصادرات 1.1 FCPXML لجلب عملك إلى PROTOOLS للهندسة الصوت.

تحديثات أخرى ثانوية والجدير بالذكر أن المباراة الثانية يظهر الآن المقطع من مقطع المستخدمة في الجدول الزمني المحدد كنطاق في المستعرض. وتدعم جميع الفعاليات والمشاريع حتى الآن كل 15 دقيقة ، بالإضافة إلى حفظ بنيت في السيارات. راجع مجلد النسخ الاحتياطي في الحدث والمجلدات الخاصة بك المشروع. إطلاق أسرع الأوقات ، ووقف تشغيل يقفز إلى playhead ، وتاريخ استيرادها مقابل الفوقية تاريخ إنشاء التي يمكن تغييرها ، وغيرها من الأشياء الصغيرة البسيطة التي ستجعل اختلافات كبيرة في المدى الطويل.

اختتام

بعد اختبار هذا التحديث من أجل الساعات ال 24 الماضية الآن ، وجدت إيف الاستقرار الرائعة والقوة والسرعة ، والميزات الموالية وما أعلمه جيدا هو كان ينتظر بصبر وأنا سعيد جدا الكارافانات. في جميع X FCP قد قطعت شوطا طويلا في ستة أشهر مع ثلاثة من التحديثات.

وmulticam الجديد هو شيء يجب أن ينظر إليه على أنه يعتقد أن keyer الآن تعمل بكامل طاقتها وارتفاع نهاية ، XML يسمح أكثر من ثلث واجهة الحزب لكي يحدث ذلك ، رصد البث كانت اكبر مشكلة بالنسبة لي ، والاستقرار العام مع هذا أفضل بشكل عام ، التحديث الثالث لنهائي قص برو X هو موضع ترحيب للغاية ، والتي تشتد الحاجة إليها.

وأعتقد أننا يمكن أن نرى الآن أن أبل حقا ملتزمة قصة خلق المهنية نقول الأداة ، التي تجعل من العمل والإنتاج آخر أسرع وأسهل. سيكون من المثير رؤية كافة طرق مختلفة وغير مألوفة تتضمن هذه التحسينات الناس إلى أعمالهم. FCP مع هذا التحديث X هو ذاهب لتأخذ مكانها في استوديوهات أكثر وأكثر ، كما يفعل بالفعل في المدارس.


Check out our Final Cut Pro: Overview and Quick Start Guide course!

Ben Balser

Ben Balser | Articles by this author

Ben Balser studied educational psychology at Loyola University, and after retiring from a 20+ year IT career, now produces, consults, teaches, and rents equipment for media production as a full time job. As an Apple Certified Master Trainer, he ran the Louisiana Cajun Cutters FCP user group for 8 years, taught post-production at Louisiana State University and has lead their annual teen filmmaking bootcamp. He teaches currently for AATC facilities across the USA and for The Orchard Solutions. He has consulted for higher education, government, broadcast and private production facilities.

Comments

Feb 01, 2012
Soundwise
Hi Ben,

Great review! I guess you ment AAF-files when mentioning the "XtoPro" application.
Feb 01, 2012
Rounik
Yes, Ben - wonderful review of the update.

@Soundwise - the error was with the editor *whistles* - I've corrected it now to read AAF files :)
Feb 01, 2012
BenB
Yes, that's correct, lack of sleep does that to you. With my color grading monitor back, I'm obsessed and zombied out.
Feb 02, 2012
JFB
Excellent review of the update, Ben! You wasted no time, it's like a 'Breaking News' story. Great job.

I can't wait to fire that up and play with the multicam feature, maybe revisit a 2-camera shoot of one of my son's baseball games (Enters 7toX).

Also wanted to say that your Managing Media tutorial is great!
Feb 03, 2012
Best review so far on this update Dude. Bravo!

Regards from Paris, France
Nov 04, 2012
BenB
Thank you all.
Mar 21, 2015
Peter denharto
Ich arbeite mit FCP7 auf einen Mac Pro 2x 2.26 GHz QuadCore Intel Xeon mit AjaKona Karte. Nach Update nach Yosemie 10.10.2 fuinktioniert das FCP7 gut , aber die Wiedergabe über einen externen Monitor geht nicht mehr...
Was kann ich machen ?
Vielen Dank!
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

Going on Holidays?

TAKE IT WITH YOU!

Get a Library Pass and all Downloads are just $999

JULY ONLY

To learn more, check out our

Plans & Pricing
(Close)
Forgot password?
AskAudio Magazine
Join Now! Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Join macProVideo.com

Access free tutorial videos, premium articles and project files.

Share this article with friends!

Review: FCP X 10.0.3 Update

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Overview and Quick Start Guide course!

On Tuesday January 31st Apple released its third update for Final Cut Pro X, numbered 10.0.3. This update brings us several new features including Multicam editing, broadcast output, graphic file layer support, and more. In this article I’m going to take a closer first-hand look at these. I’m testing the new features on a 2008 8-core Mac Pro with 16GB RAM, ATI Radeon HD 4870, AJA Kona LHi, Flanders Scientific LM-2451W, with P2 DVCPRO-HD and DSLR H.264 video files. For more details about how to actually use the new features, stay tuned for soon-to-be-released updates to our range of FCP X tutorial-videos.


Multicam Editing

FCP 5 brought amazing multicam to the market with a big splash. This new iteration of multicam editing is nothing short of amazing: You can mix and match codecs, frame rates, frame sizes, and even use still images and audio-only clips. Multiclips can be synched by timecode, creation dates/times (think of assembled time lapse stills), markers, and of course automatically with audio track sync. Angles can be set in the Preferences to use proxy or create optimized media if necessary, but you’re not locked into it. Angles can be very easily readjusted automatically and manually after the fact, rearranged, filtered, trimmed, it’s simply mind-blowing. The FCP development team really hit this one out of the ball park.

multicam 1


I used a multicamera shoot of a patent demo, outdoors, with trucks and boat motors running, so sound was not an option. I simply created a marker on each clip to have them sync to. It was that easy. One clip was slightly off, but I could just grab it and drag it into place. By typing in a plus (+) sign, with the number of frames, I was able to adjust it very precisely. The secret is that we have three places to work with Multicam clips: There is an Angle Viewer were we can playback our clip to verify sync and preview it. We can open the clip into its own timeline for adjusting, filtering, keyframing animations, etc. Finally we can drop a Multicam Clip into a Project or Compound Clip timeline to do the actual cutting between angles. Adding, deleting, reaming, re-synching, keyframing, effects all applied to angles inside the Multiclips' own timeline is unbelievably easy and fast. Again, it’s just blown my mind how fast and easy it is. I can edit on-the-fly during playback, or while using the skimmer, for very fast, flexible cutting.

The one thing to remember is that you’re always working with the same Multicam Clip once it’s created. You always adjust and cut the parent, and all instances you’ve dropped into other timelines reflect that. Thus it is recommended to duplicate the Multicam clip in the Browser first. This type of versioning is really easy, very fast, and I found it to be really useful. I can do several versions for my client to review in very little time.

A related enhancement is in the Smart Search window: We now can perform searches by “Clip Type”, which makes creating a Smart Search that will contain all of our Compound clips, Multicam clips, Audition clips, and layered graphic clips simple. Since we can also sync clips into Multicam clips by creation date and time, the Modify menu now has an option that allows us to change the creation date and time manually, which is very nice to have. We can also assign a camera name to a clip in the Import From Camera window, or in the Inspector window’s Info pane, since this is another sync metadata option. These are the little things that makes a huge difference.


Broadcast Output

At time of this writing, AJA and Blackmagic both have drivers out. I’m sure Matrox and others will be releasing drivers for their I/O devices soon. I installed the beta version of the AJA Kona LHi PCIe card drivers and now have broadcast output to my broadcast monitor. What a welcome enhancement to finally have true broadcast HD-SDI output! This feature according to Apple is still in beta, and rightfully so. 

This feature relies on the new foundation that FCP X and Lion run on, which is not QuickTime-based. Thus, 3rd party vendors are not just updating old QT drivers, but need to write brand new drivers from the ground up in a brand new technology, just as Apple had to do with FCP X. But now that it’s here, I’m finding it very stable. There is some latency in my Viewer, as it looks like FCP X is giving my external broadcast monitor priority. This is the way to go if you have to deal with latency at the moment. This latency is visual only, not affecting audio at all.

Broadcast Output


Layered Graphic File Support

Simply put, layer graphic files such as PSDs are now fully supported. Just like in FCP 7 they import as a Compound Clip, with each layer in its own lane, the bottom layer being placed in the Primary Storyline, while the rest become connected clips stacked up on top of it. They can each be manipulated independently of each other, copied, pasted, etc.

Layered graphic file support


Improved Keying

Pulling chroma keys is more powerful now simply because all of the advanced controls that only were accessible in the Keyer effect inside of Motion 5 are now all accessible inside of FCP X. We now can work with more precision on the chroma precision, matte adjustments, spill suppression, and light wrap parameters. The keyer does a wonderful job when first applied and it analyzes the clip immediately, but for problem shoots we can get really deep into some advanced controls to clean it up. And all keyframable, too. A very welcome enhancement for sure.

keying


Media Relinking

We now have the ability to relink individual clips pretty much like we did in FCP 7, but much more easily. Highlight an Event, or only one or more clips inside of an Event in the Browser. File > Relink Event Files brings up an interesting window: I can choose to relink only the missing or all of the selected files. I can locate them manually on my drive, and also have the option to not only relink, but to have the new physical file copied into my Event folder. And once relinked, every instance of that original in all Events and Projects is updated. We can also select one or more clips inside of a Project timeline and relink them in pretty much the same way.

Media relinking


XML 1.1 and FCP 7 Projects

With the 1.1 update of FCPXML, the old Automatic Duck utilities won’t work any longer. But, we have a new $9.99 app called “7toX” that will translate an FCP 6/7 exported XML file into an FCPXML 1.1 file that can then be imported into FCP X. According to co-creator Philip Hodgetts, this was only achievable in any realistic sense when FCPXML 1.1 was developed. And it actually brings over a good deal of your v.6/7 project’s details. This is a very welcome and very low-priced solution for those who’ve hesitated moving to FCP X due to having to continue working with older version projects. Soon another product called “XtoPro” will create AAF files from FCPXML 1.1 exports for bringing your work to ProTools for audio engineering.

Other minor updates worth mentioning are that Match Frame now shows the section of the clip used in the timeline selected as a range in the browser. All Events and Projects are backed up every 15 minutes now, in addition to the built-in auto save. See the Backup folder in your Event and Project folders. Faster launch times, stopping playback jumps to the playhead, date imported vs. date created metadata that can be changed, and other minor little things that will make big differences in the long run.

Conclusion

Having tested this update for the past 24 hours now, I’ve found wonderful stability, power, speed, and the pro features we’ve been waiting patiently for and I am a very happy camper. In all FCP X has come a long way in six months with three updates. 

The new multicam is something that must be seen to be believed, the keyer is now fully functional and high end, XML is allowing more third party interface to happen, broadcast monitoring was the biggest problem for me, and with general better overall stability, this third update for Final Cut Pro X is very welcome and much needed. 

I think we can now see that Apple really is committed to creating a professional storytelling tool that makes the post production workflow much faster and easier. It will be interesting to see all the different and unusual ways folks incorporate these enhancements into their work. With this update FCP X is going to take its place in more and more studios, as it is already doing in schools. 


Check out our Final Cut Pro: Overview and Quick Start Guide course!

Ben Balser

Ben Balser | Articles by this author

Ben Balser studied educational psychology at Loyola University, and after retiring from a 20+ year IT career, now produces, consults, teaches, and rents equipment for media production as a full time job. As an Apple Certified Master Trainer, he ran the Louisiana Cajun Cutters FCP user group for 8 years, taught post-production at Louisiana State University and has lead their annual teen filmmaking bootcamp. He teaches currently for AATC facilities across the USA and for The Orchard Solutions. He has consulted for higher education, government, broadcast and private production facilities.

Comments

Feb 01, 2012
Soundwise
Hi Ben,

Great review! I guess you ment AAF-files when mentioning the "XtoPro" application.
Feb 01, 2012
Rounik
Yes, Ben - wonderful review of the update.

@Soundwise - the error was with the editor *whistles* - I've corrected it now to read AAF files :)
Feb 01, 2012
BenB
Yes, that's correct, lack of sleep does that to you. With my color grading monitor back, I'm obsessed and zombied out.
Feb 02, 2012
JFB
Excellent review of the update, Ben! You wasted no time, it's like a 'Breaking News' story. Great job.

I can't wait to fire that up and play with the multicam feature, maybe revisit a 2-camera shoot of one of my son's baseball games (Enters 7toX).

Also wanted to say that your Managing Media tutorial is great!
Feb 03, 2012
Best review so far on this update Dude. Bravo!

Regards from Paris, France
Nov 04, 2012
BenB
Thank you all.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2014 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link