X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Свободный доступ Премиум

Доступ всей нашей библиотеке Премиум Статьи концентратор, файлы проекта и первые 10% от каждого Учебник-Video из Интернет библиотека Учебник .

Создайте свой бесплатный аккаунт!

Сделать iPhone App
Перевод Google Translate

Создание приложения iPhone ... Новые рубежи

Вчера мы выпустили новый самостоятельный iPhone приложение под названием " Logic Pro 9 Праймер "... это приложение является бесплатным, и он доступен для скачивания в App Store, ITunes:

ITMS: / / itunes.apple.com/us/app/logic-pro-9-primer/id361076899 т = 8

Кстати, мы также решили сделать приложение тоже называется " Мини Ramp 101 "... это приложение покажет вам, как сессия мини-рампе на своем скейтборде ... не связанные с программным обеспечением, но хорошие времена, так или иначе:

Но вернемся к iPhone App Учебник логики ... Я должен отметить, это только iPhone версию учебника вы уже можете получить на нашем сайте, который называется "Logic 9 Первый взгляд:. Обзор Logic 9"

Я решил выпустить его в качестве отдельного приложения iPhone просто чтобы посмотреть, что произойдет. К моему большому удивлению, более 150 человек скачали его в первые 24 часов ...

macProVIdeo.com не новичок в iPhone. У нас были наши iPhone приложение учебник, называется NEDi, за почти год, и там было более чем 20000 загрузок до сих пор. NEDi позволяет организовать потоковое и скачать наши видео учебник прямо на Ваш iPhone для истинных мобильного обучения. Мы любим NEDi и рассматриваем ее как ключевой инструмент распределения для нашего урока-видео.

Этот новый "Logic Pro 9 Праймер" приложение представляет новое приключение для нас при нелинейных Обучение Инк ... В отличие от NEDi который наслаждается наш Интернет библиотека Учебник для позволяют смотреть любой учебник вам нравится, это новое приложение самостоятельных узкоспециализированных учебник игрока. Одноразовые сделки. И люди, кажется, любят его ...

Честно говоря, я в восторге от ответа мы получили, и я могу сказать вам, что мы собираемся выпустить больше учебники в качестве самостоятельных приложений, в ближайшее время. На самом деле, мы изобрели инструмент, чтобы сделать это возможным ... appOmator сделать iphone приложение легкий путь!

Если вы еще не слышали, appOmator представляет собой программное приложение, которое позволяет вам создавать приложения iPhone с помощью простого перетаскивания процесса. Мы построили "Logic Pro 9 Праймер" приложения, используя appOmator, и мы уже начали преобразования некоторых из наших самых продаваемых названий для загрузки в магазине ITunes App. Скоро вы сможете скачать нашу Logic Pro 101, Pro Tools 101, 101 Photoshop, и некоторые другие наши учебники ядро ​​как узкоспециализированных приложений.

appOmator, безусловно, секретное оружие в нашем арсенале учебник ... но это не тот, который мы собираемся пожелай и спрятаться только для внутреннего использования ... на самом деле, мы собираемся, чтобы все его использовать. Это приложение собирается дать людям возможность получать сообщения на iPhone ... и я не могу дождаться, чтобы увидеть, что они делают с ним.

В любом случае, если вы дочитали до этого места, пожалуйста, оставьте комментарий и дайте мне знать, что вы думаете о том, одноцелевых учебник приложений, доступных для iPhone ... TIA!

Martin Sitter

Martin Sitter | Articles by this author

Martin Sitter is the Founder of NonLinear Educating Inc., and the CEO of macProVideo.com, AskVideo.com, and Ask.Audio. Martin started out as a DJ and Record Producer in the 90s. At the turn of this Century, Martin was recruited by Apple Computers to design and author their Official Software Training Curriculum for Logic, Soundtrack Pro, and DVD Studio Pro. Martin wrote the Original Apple Pro Training series books for the above topics. He's also a best-selling technical author of over a dozen books, spanning various topics in audio and video editing & design.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

Film Craft Launch Contest

WIN $10,000

of Film & Sound Gear

Enter Contest
(Close)
Forgot password?
AskAudio Magazine
Join Now! Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Join macProVideo.com

Access free tutorial videos, premium articles and project files.

Share this article with friends!

Make An iPhone App

Making iPhone Apps ... The New Frontier

Yesterday we released a new stand alone iPhone app called "Logic Pro 9 Primer" ... this app is FREE, and it's available for download now in the iTunes App Store:

itms://itunes.apple.com/us/app/logic-pro-9-primer/id361076899?mt=8

BTW, we also decided to make an app too called "Mini Ramp 101" ... this app shows you how to session a mini ramp on your skateboard ... not software related but good times anyhow:

But back to the Logic Tutorial iPhone App ... I should point out this is just the iPhone version of a tutorial you can already get on our website called "Logic 9 First Look: Overview Of Logic 9."

I decided to release it as a stand alone iPhone app just to see what would happen. To my great surprise, over 150 people downloaded it in the first 24 hours ...

macProVIdeo.com is no stranger to the iPhone. We've had our iPhone tutorial app, called N.E.D.i, out for almost a year now and there's been over 20,000 downloads so far. N.E.D.i lets you stream and download our tutorial videos directly to your iPhone for true mobile learning. We love N.E.D.i and see it as a key distribution tool for our tutorial-videos.

This new "Logic Pro 9 Primer" app represents a new adventure for us at NonLinear Educating Inc. ... Unlike N.E.D.i which taps into our Online Tutorial Library to let you watch any tutorial you like, this new app is a stand alone single-purpose tutorial player. A one-shot deal. And people seem to love it ...

Frankly, I'm thrilled with the response we've received, and I can tell you, we're going to release more tutorials as stand alone apps soon. In fact, we invented a tool to make this possible ... appOmator to make an iphone app the easy way!

If you haven't already heard, appOmator is a software application that let's you create iPhone apps through a simple drag and drop process. We built the "Logic Pro 9 Primer" app using appOmator, and we've already begun converting some of our best selling titles for upload to the iTunes App Store. Soon you'll be able to download our Logic Pro 101, Pro Tools 101, Photoshop 101, and several of our other core tutorials as single-purpose apps.

appOmator is definitely a secret weapon in our tutorial arsenal ... but it's not one we're going to covet and hide away for internal use only ... in fact, we're going to let EVERYONE use it. This app is going to empower people to get their message out on the iPhone ... and I can't wait to see what they make with it.

Anyway, if you've read this far, please leave a comment and let me know what you think about having single-purpose tutorial apps available for the iPhone ... TIA!

Martin Sitter

Martin Sitter | Articles by this author

Martin Sitter is the Founder of macProVideo.com. Martin started out as a DJ and Record Producer in the 90s. At the turn of this Century, Martin was recruited by Apple Computers to design and author their Official Software Training Curriculum for Logic, Soundtrack Pro, and DVD Studio Pro. Martin wrote the Original Apple Pro Training series books for the above topics. He's also a best-selling technical author of over a dozen books, spanning various topics in audio and video editing & design.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2014 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link