X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

FCP X الصوت عبر مونتاج : تحيط قصيرة
ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Working With Audio course!

كمن يفعل الكثير من العمل الصوتي ، إيف وجد النهائي قص X Pro ليكون منصة مثالية لتسجيل وتحريره فيها في هذا المقال ايم ذاهب الى تبين لكم خطوة خطوة سير العمل المناسبة للتسجيل وتحرير الصوت عمل قصيرة (التلفزيون والإذاعة البقع ، ADR ، وما شابه ذلك) في FCP X ، سهلة.


الخطوة 1 -- تعيين تسجيل الهاتفي

في العاشر FCP إنشاء الحدث الجديد (الخيار - N) ، ومشروع جديد (القيادة - N). عند إنشاء مشروع جديد تعيين لاستخدام الافتراضي الحدث المناسب ، ويتم تعيين إعدادات الصوت والتقديم إلى : مخصص ، 48kHz ، ستيريو وأبل Prores و422.

مع الحدث الجديد والمشروع على حد سواء فتح انتقل إلى القائمة إطار ، وفوق تسجيل الصوت. هذا يفتح نافذة عائمة تسجيل صوتي. تعيين الوجهة إلى الحدث الذي اخترته. سيتم وضع كل تسجيل في جعل هذا الحدث المحدد ، وكذلك توضع في المشروع مفتوحة. تحديد جهاز الإدخال يتم توصيل الميكروفون الخاص به. يقرأ قليلا من السيناريو الخاص بك للتحقق من المستويات. كنت لا تريد العيش الصوت في منطقة الحمراء من متر ، ولكن أقل من ذلك تماما. إذا كان الصوت الأول / س جهاز متعود الحصول بصوت عال بما فيه الكفاية أو يحصل بصوت عال جدا ، استخدم على السيطرة على انتزاع فيه. وأخيرا ، تعيين مراقب الإعدادات كما تريد.

setting up to record


الخطوة 2 -- تسجيل متعددة تحيط

عند تسجيل يأخذ قصيرة مثل بقع لمدة 30 ثانية على الراديو أو التليفزيون ، ADR وما شابه ذلك ، يمكن أن نسجل عدة يأخذ الفرد. تأكد من أن يتم playhead في بداية الفترة الزمنية (مفتاح المنزل) ثم انقر على زر التسجيل الأحمر في إطار سجل أغنية عائمة لبدء التسجيل. عندما كنت مع الانتهاء من اتخاذ الخاص بك ، انقر على الزر مرة أخرى أو ارتطمت بالعارضة الفضاء. سوف playhead القفز إلى بداية الخط الزمني تلقائيا. للا تأخذ الخاص بك المقبل ، يكفي النقر على زر التسجيل مرة أخرى ، وسيتم وضع تسجيل جديد مباشرة أسفل سابقتها. كرر عدة مرات حسب الضرورة.

Record multiple takes


الخطوة 3 -- تحرير متعددة تحيط

إذا لزم الأمر تطبيق تأثير الضوضاء بوابة (القيادة - 5) وتعديل حسب الحاجة. حفظ هذا بمثابة الإعداد المسبق للاستخدام في المستقبل. من القائمة تعديل الجدول الزمني (تبديل الرمز ، أسفل اليمين) حدد رمز الإعداد في اليسار لإظهار الطول الموجي فقط. ضبط ارتفاعات مقطع بحيث يمكنك ان ترى بوضوح الطول الموجي جيدا. اسحب شريط الأدوات مركز اذا اقتضت الضرورة لإعطاء زمن الارتفاع بما فيه الكفاية.

فوق كل منهم يأخذ والبكم (V) حتى تتمكن من الاختبار كل مستقل. استخدام أداة زلة (T) واسحب كل مقطع من مركز للحصول على الطول الموجي اصطف معا. استخدام أداة تحديد المدى (R) لسحب وحدد نطاق كل يأخذك لا تريد استخدامها ، ثم اسحب خط أسود على حجم كل مقطع إلى أسفل لإسكات هذا الباب. ثم مع أفضل مقطع من كل يأخذ في حجم عادي ، من الامم المتحدة والبكم (V) لهم جميعا. حدد كل منهم (القيادة نقرة) وإنشاء مجمع جديد كليب (الخيار - G). لديك الآن مقطع واحد الذي يحتوي على أفضل جزء من كل تتخذ ، حتى أنها تبدو وكأنها واحدة تسجيل VO رائعة.

Editing multiple takes


الخطوة 4 -- وضع الصيغة النهائية للتحرير

فعلت مرة واحدة لديك واحدة كليب مجمع واحد للتعامل معها. عند هذه النقطة يمكنك تطبيق EQ القناة في قسم المنطق (الأوامر 5) من التأثيرات الصوتية. وهذا ينطبق على مكافئ للعمل ككل ، بدلا من الاضطرار إلى EQ كل مقطع على حدة. يمكنك keyframe أيضا مستوى الصوت إلى مجمع واحد كليب لجعلها تعمل مع عناصر الفيديو وغيرها مما يتيح لك العمل أسهل بكثير.

Finalize the edit


اختتام

استخدام أدوات التحرير في العاشر FCP ، وتسجيلات صوتية ويمكن إجراء التعديل بشكل سريع جدا ، من السهل جدا ، وفي وقت قياسي. وهذه الأدوات مرنة أيضا تعطيك خيارات لتحرير العمل في بعض الطرق ، وفريدة للغاية الإبداعية. محاولة إعطائها ورضي ايم يوول بالتأكيد.


Check out our Final Cut Pro: Working With Audio course!

Ben Balser

Ben Balser | Articles by this author

Ben Balser studied educational psychology at Loyola University, and after retiring from a 20+ year IT career, now produces, consults, teaches, and rents equipment for media production as a full time job. As an Apple Certified Master Trainer, he ran the Louisiana Cajun Cutters FCP user group for 8 years, taught post-production at Louisiana State University and has lead their annual teen filmmaking bootcamp. He teaches currently for AATC facilities across the USA and for The Orchard Solutions. He has consulted for higher education, government, broadcast and private production facilities.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close
FCP X Voice Over Editing: Short Takes

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Working With Audio course!

As someone who does a lot of voice work, I’ve found Final Cut Pro X to be an excellent platform to record and edit it in. In this article I’m going to show you step by step the proper workflow to make recording and editing short voice work (TV and radio spots, ADR, and the like) in FCP X, easy.


Step 1 - Recording Set-Up

In FCP X create a new Event (Option-N) and a new Project (Command-N). When creating the new Project set it to use the proper default Event, and Audio and Render settings are set to: Custom, Stereo, 48kHz and Apple ProRes 422.  

With the new Event and Project both open go to the Window menu, and click Record Audio. This opens the audio recording floating window. Set the Destination to your chosen Event. Each recording made will be placed into this specified Event, as well as be placed into your open Project. Specify the Input device your mic is connected to. Recite a bit of your script to verify the levels. You do not want your audio living in the red area of the meters, but just below that. If your audio I/O device won’t get loud enough or gets too loud, use the Gain control to wrangle it in. Finally, set the Monitor settings as desired. 

setting up to record


Step 2 - Recording Multiple Takes

When recording short takes such as 30-second TV or radio spots, ADR and the like, we can record several individual takes. Be sure the playhead is at the start of the Timeline (Home key) then click the red Record button in the Record Audio floating window to begin recording. When you’re finished with your take, click the button again or hit the space bar. The playhead will jump back to the start of the Timeline automatically. To do your next take, simply click the record button again; the new recording will be placed directly below the previous one. Repeat as many times as necessary.  

Record multiple takes


Step 3 - Editing Multiple Takes

If needed apply a Noise Gate effect (Command-5) and adjust as needed. Save this as a Preset for future use. From the Timeline Adjustment menu (switch icon, bottom right) select the setting icon at the left to show only waveforms. Adjust clip heights so you can clearly see the waveforms well. Drag the center tool bar up if needed to give the Timeline enough height.  

Click each take and mute them (V) so you can audition each independently. Use the Slip tool (T) and drag the center of each clip to get the waveforms lined up together. Use the Range Select Tool (R) to drag and select the range of each take you do not want to use, then drag the black volume line on each clip down to the bottom to silence that section. Then with the best section of each take at normal volume, un-mute (V) them all. Select them all (Command-click) and create a new Compound Clip (Option-G). You now have one clip that contains the best part of each take, so it sounds like one fantastic VO recording.  

Editing multiple takes


Step 4 - Finalizing The Edit

Once done you have one single Compound Clip to deal with. At this point you can apply the Channel EQ in the Logic section (Command-5) of audio effects. This applies the EQ to the work as a whole, rather than having to EQ each clip individually. You can also keyframe the audio level to the single Compound Clip to make it work with other video elements allowing you to work much easier.  

Finalize the edit


Conclusion

Using the editing tools in FCP X, voice recordings can be made and edited very quickly, very easily, and in record time. These flexible tools will also give you options to edit your work in some very unique, creative ways. Give it a try and I’m sure you’ll be pleased.


Check out our Final Cut Pro: Working With Audio course!

Ben Balser

Ben Balser | Articles by this author

Ben Balser studied educational psychology at Loyola University, and after retiring from a 20+ year IT career, now produces, consults, teaches, and rents equipment for media production as a full time job. As an Apple Certified Master Trainer, he ran the Louisiana Cajun Cutters FCP user group for 8 years, taught post-production at Louisiana State University and has lead their annual teen filmmaking bootcamp. He teaches currently for AATC facilities across the USA and for The Orchard Solutions. He has consulted for higher education, government, broadcast and private production facilities.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2017 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link