X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Accès Premium gratuitement

Accédez à notre bibliothèque complète des articles Hub Premium, les fichiers projet et les premiers 10% de chaque Cours-vidéo de la Bibliothèque Didacticiel en ligne .

Créez votre compte gratuit!

Faire des clips vidéo interactif dans Adobe Flash CS5
Traduit par Google Translate

Flash a été conduit populaire pour la livraison de vidéo sur le web depuis un certain temps, et en dépit des rumeurs sur l'avenir de Flash comme outil de diffusion sur le Web, avec la croissance de HTML5 et des dispositifs mobiles, il continuera d'être populaire pendant un certain temps pourtant, je pense.

L'expérience la plupart des gens de la vidéo Flash est livré avec l'utilisation de commandes à l'écran comme un jeu et la pause qui pourrait être assis sous la fenêtre vidéo ou peut-être superposée à la vidéo, légèrement transparent et peut-être seulement apparaissant lorsque la vidéo est reporté. Tout cela est bien et bon, si vous avez l'intention d'offrir ce niveau de contrôle de l'utilisateur dès le début. Il ya d'autres options pour la façon dont l'utilisateur interagit avec la vidéo cependant, et dans cet article je vais explorer ce que je pense est l'un des meilleurs.


Étape 1 - Importation d'une vidéo dans Flash

Avec votre projet Flash ouvert, choisissez Fichier

import video box

La fenêtre Importer la vidéo


Regardons la lutte contre de chaque option une à la fois.


Etape 2 - Trouver le clip vidéo

Cliquez sur le bouton Parcourir et localisez le fichier vidéo sur votre système. Si le clip vidéo est un fichier Flash Video (. Flv), alors vous êtes prêt à passer à l'étape suivante. Il est tout aussi probable que le fichier que vous souhaitez utiliser un fichier Quicktime. Mov ou similaire. Malheureusement, Flash ne l'acceptera pas. Donc, nous allons le convertir en un fichier. Flv.


Étape 3 - Utilisation Media Encoder

Dans le menu Flash Importation de vidéo il ya une option au bas de la fenêtre pour lancer Adobe Media Encoder, cliquez sur ce.

Media Encoder

Media Encoder


Médias ouvre Encoder avec votre fichier. Mov ou similaire déjà chargé. Chaque colonne définit un paramètre différent pour votre conversion vidéo, comme ce type de fichier à encoder et où enregistrer la copie convertie en.

Dans la colonne Format, choisissez de se convertir à FLV/F4V. Dans les presets choisissez FLV - Match Attributs Source (qualité moyenne), puis définissez le fichier de sortie à votre bureau, donc ce fichier est facile à retrouver.

Cliquez sur le bouton Démarrer la file d'attente et attendre jusqu'à ce que Media Encoder terminé sa tâche. Puis près Media Encoder et le retour à Flash. Enfin parcourir sur le bureau et sélectionnez le nouveau fichier FLV pour l'importation.


Étape 4 - Ajouter un composant peau

Pour vraiment aider à comprendre la différence entre les 2 méthodes d'ajout et de contrôler les vidéos en Flash première fois que nous allons créer un film vidéo contenue dans une enveloppe de composant. C'est probablement la façon dont la plupart des utilisateurs l'expérience films instantanés en ligne.

Choisissez la vidéo charge externe avec option appareil de lecture à partir de la fenêtre d'importation vidéo et cliquez sur Continuer.

flash skin menu

Le menu peau de Flash


Un choix d'options de la peau sont disponibles, certains qui planent sur le clip vidéo et d'autres qui vont se positionner en dessous. Certains comprennent Lecture / Pause, Volume / Mute et de navigation et certains contiennent simplement jouer et faire une pause.

Utilisez le menu déroulant et un aperçu de quelques-uns pour voir ce que ceux que vous aimez. Il existe également des options de teinte et d'opacité pour aider à compléter le look. Une fois que vous avez le style de votre choix suivant de presse. Une fenêtre apparaît avec un résumé de votre demande pour vous de vérifier plus. En supposant que tout est ok cliquez sur Terminer.


Étape 5 - Placez le composant sur la scène 1

Un composant vidéo apparaît en arrière dans le panneau Bibliothèque. Prenez le composant et la faire glisser sur la scène 1. Redimensionner la vidéo en utilisant le W et H paramètres dans le panneau Propriétés ou utiliser les poignées redimensionner sur la scène 1, si nécessaire.

component on screen

La composante sur l'écran


Ajouter le nom de l'instance componentMovie_mc parce que c'est des bonnes pratiques et l'enregistrer et de tester la scène (appuyez sur Commande-Retour). Le film apparaît avec votre peau appliquée, appuyez sur play et etc pause pour tester le composant. Beau et simple, mais peut-être aussi un peu terne?


Étape 6 - Importation d'une vidéo Encore une fois

Cette fois nous allons essayer une autre option plus intéressante. Avant d'importer, créer un nouveau symbole de clip dans la bibliothèque et nommez-le VideoPlay_mc. Puis importer le même film à nouveau, mais cette fois choisir d'incorporer la vidéo dans la chronologie dans les options d'importation.

import to timeline

Importer à la chronologie


Et cliquez sur suivant.


Étape 7 - Incorporer la vidéo en tant que MC

Un second menu apparaîtra, demandant cette fois la façon d'intégrer la vidéo. Gardez les options définies à 'instance lieu sur la scène et Développer Chronologie »si nécessaire. Ces options seront placer le film intégré dans le symbole nommé VideoPlay_mc et d'étendre le calendrier pour y inclure toutes les images.

embed to MC options

Intégrer des options MC


Cliquez sur Continuer et comme avec la version la peau composant un résumé apparaît détaillant votre demande. Vérifiez les erreurs de maintenant, car il n'ya pas de retour de ces options une fois que vous avez importé la vidéo. Puis cliquez sur Terminer.


Étape 8 - Placez le clip vidéo embarquée

Dans la bibliothèque deux choses se produisent. Tout d'abord, le clip vidéo importée apparaît avec une icône de caméra petite. Ne pas essayer de l'utiliser dans votre projet, il a juste besoin d'être là pour être intégré dans le fichier SWF. Deuxièmement, le clip nommé VideoPlay_mc contient maintenant des images de votre clip vidéo importé.

MC in library

MC dans la bibliothèque


Ce clip contient le fichier vidéo que vous venez d'importer tendu en travers des cadres mais beaucoup exigent par la vidéo basée sur sa longueur.

Astuce: Double-cliquez sur l'icône Clip pour l'ouvrir et avoir un coup d'oeil à combien d'images sont utilisées. Il pourrait y avoir des centaines.


Étape 9 - Ajouter à la scène 1

Faites glisser le clip avec le fichier vidéo intégrée sur la scène 1 et placez-le près de la vidéo

The placed movie clip

Le clip placé


Dans le nom du panneau des propriétés de cette occurrence de clip videoPlay_mc (notez le v minuscule pour le nom de l'instance)

Étape 10 - arrêter le clip

Si vous testez la scène maintenant, le film qui vient d'être placé serait la lecture automatique sur une boucle, avec aucun moyen de le contrôler. Donc, pour ajouter des contrôles utilisateur, nous allons d'abord arrêter le film à la source.

Ouvrez le clip qui contient la vidéo intégrée à la bibliothèque de sorte que vous pouvez voir toutes les centaines d'images vidéo dans la couche 1. Right-Click sur l'image clé sur l'image 1 et dans le menu choisissez Actions.

Faites un clic droit l'image 1


Dans l'arrêt des actions de type panneau ();

Ce sera la tenue de ce tête de lecture des films sur le châssis 1 jusqu'à instruction contraire.


Étape 11 - Ecrivez ce code

Retour à la Scène 1 fenêtre et ouvrir le panneau Actions fois de plus. Tapez le code suivant:

The code

Le code


Ce code sera tourner le clip vidéo dans un bouton qui va se jouer.


Étape 12 - scène de test

Essayez-le, appuyez sur Commande-Retour pour voir le fichier SWF avec les deux films et cliquez sur le second clip pour commencer la lecture.


Étape 13 - Modifier le Code

Au lieu de cliquer sur le bouton, permet de le modifier de sorte que le film joue lorsque son roulé sur! Cela peut être une façon cool d'ajouter interaction avec l'utilisateur.

Changer le code de clic dans le panneau Actions à MOUSE_OVER. Cela change l'événement à partir d'un clic à un retournement de démarrer le jeu de film.

The

Le nouveau code


Étape 14 - scène de test

Appuyez sur Commande-Retour à nouveau et voir par vous-même.

Si ça ne marche pas assurez-vous de vérifier les points suivants:

  • Avez-vous épeler le nom de l'instance correctement, il doit être l'orthographe exacte même que le premier mot dans le code.
  • Avez-vous mis une, où il devrait être.? Ou vice-versa?
  • Vérifiez l'orthographe, la grammaire des cas et de tout votre code par rapport à la code ici. Une erreur de le tuer morts.


    Sinon amusez-vous!

David Smith

David Smith | Articles by this author

David Smith is Scotland's most qualified Apple and Adobe certified trainer. Having completed his education at Edinburgh College of Art's BAFTA winning Film School, David moved straight into TV production, first as a Vision Mixer then quickly becoming, at the age of just 24, a director of live TV studio productions. In 2001 he moved into Higher Education where he became a lecturer in TV Production, specializing in post-production and live studio production. During this time, and working with the support of the BBC, Channel 4 and independent production companies, David was instrumental in the design, development and implementation of industry-approved vocational courses across Scotland's Colleges. In 2006, after working closely with Apple Computers to create a unique multimedia studio for education at the Music and Media Centre in Perth, David became Scotland's first Apple-Certified Trainer for Pro Apps. This led on to David forming the first Apple Authorized Training Centre for Education, north of Manchester. In 2008 David made the move to full time training and joined the ranks at Academy Class, Ltd. where he continues to train industry professionals as a certified trainer across the Adobe Creative Suite and Apple Pro Apps range.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close
Making Video Clips Interactive in Adobe Flash CS5

Flash has been a popular conduit for video delivery over the web for quite some time, and in-spite of the rumblings about Flash's future as a web delivery tool, with the growth of HTML5 and mobile devices it will continue to be popular for some time yet I think.

Most people's experience of Flash delivered video is with using on-screen controls like play and pause that might be sitting under the video window or perhaps superimposed over the video, slightly transparent and perhaps only appearing when the video is rolled over. This is all well and good if you intend to offer this level of user control from the outset. There are other options for how the user interacts with video however, and in this article I will explore what I think is one of the best.


Step 1 - Import Video into Flash

With your Flash project open, choose File > Import Video. A dialogue box opens asking you details about your video.

import video box

The Import video window


Lets look at tackling each option one at a time.


Step 2 - Find the video Clip

Click on the browse button and locate the video file on your system. If the video clip is a Flash Video file (.flv) then you are ready to move on to the next step. It's just as likely that the file you intend to use is a Quicktime .Mov file or similar. Unfortunately, Flash won't accept it. So let's convert it to a .flv file.


Step 3 - Use Media Encoder

In the Flash Import Video menu there is an option at the bottom of the window to Launch Adobe Media Encoder, click this. 

Media Encoder

Media Encoder


Media Encoder opens with your .Mov file or similar already loaded. Each column sets a different parameter for your video conversion, such as what type of file to encode to and where to save the converted copy to. 

In the Format column choose to convert to FLV/F4V. In the presets choose FLV - Match Source Attributes (Medium Quality) and then set the Output File to your desktop so this file is easy to find again. 

Click the Start Queue button and wait until Media Encoder finished its task. Then close Media Encoder and return to Flash. Finally browse to the desktop and select the new FLV file for import. 


Step 4 - Add a Component Skin

To really help understand the difference between the 2 methods of adding and controlling video in Flash first we are going to create a video movie contained in a Component Skin. This is probably how most users experience Flash Movies online.

Pick the Load external video with playback component option from the video import window and click Continue. 

flash skin menu

The Flash skin menu


A choice of skin options are available, some that hover over the video clip and some that will position themselves under it. Some include Play/Pause, Volume/Mute and Navigation and some contain simply play and pause. 

Use the drop down menu and preview a few to see what ones you like. There are also tint and opacity options to help complete the look. Once you have the style of your choice press next. A window appears with a summary of your request for you to check over. Assuming everything is ok click Finish.


Step 5 - Place Component on Scene 1

A video component appears back in the Library panel. Grab the component and drag it onto Scene 1. Resize the video using the W and H parameters in the Properties panel or use the re-size handles on Scene 1 if required. 

component on screen

The component on screen


Add the instance name componentMovie_mc because it's good practice and save and test the scene (press Command-Return). The movie appears with your skin applied, press play and pause etc to test the component. Nice and simple, however also perhaps a little dull? 


Step 6 - Import Video Again

This time let's try a more interesting option. Before you import, create a new Movie Clip Symbol in the Library and name it VideoPlay_mc. Then Import the same movie again, only this time choose to embed the video into the timeline in the import options. 

import to timeline

Import to timeline


And click next.


Step 7 - Embed Video as a MC

A second menu will appear, this time asking how to embed the video. Keep the Options set to 'Place instance on Stage and Expand Timeline' if needed. These options will place the embedded movie into the symbol named VideoPlay_mc and expand the timeline to include every frame.

embed to MC options

Embed to MC options


Click Continue and as with the Component Skin version a summary appears detailing your request. Check for errors now as there is no way back to these options once you have imported the video. Then click Finish. 


Step 8 - Place the Embedded Movie Clip

In the Library two things happen. Firstly, the imported video clip appears with a small movie camera icon. Don't try and use this in your project, it just needs to be there to be embedded into the SWF. Secondly the Movie Clip named VideoPlay_mc now contains frames of your imported video clip.

MC in library

MC in library


This movie clip contains the video file you just imported stretched out across however many frames are require by the video based on its length. 

Tip: Double Click on the Movie Clip Icon to open it up and have a look at how many frames are being used. There could be hundreds.


Step 9 - Add to Scene 1

Drag the Movie Clip with the embedded video file onto Scene 1 and place it near the Video  Component placed in Step 5.

The placed movie clip

The placed movie clip


In the properties panel name this Movie Clip instance videoPlay_mc (note the lower case v for the instance name)

  

Step 10 - Stop the Clip

If you test the Scene now, the movie that was just placed would autoplay on a loop, with no way of controlling it. So to add some user controls we are first going to stop the movie at the source. 

Open the Movie Clip that contains the embedded video in the Library so you can see all the hundreds of video frames in Layer 1. Right-Click on the Keyframe on Frame 1 and from the menu choose Actions. 

Right click frame 1


In the actions panel type stop();   

This will hold this movies playhead on frame 1 until otherwise instructed. 


Step 11 - Write this Code

Return to the Scene 1 window and open the Actions Panel once more. Type the following code:

The code

The code


This code will turn the video clip into a button that will play itself.  


Step 12 - Test Scene

Try it out, press Command-Return to see the SWF with both movies and click on the second movie clip to start it playing.


Step 13 - Edit the Code

Instead of clicking the button, lets change it so that the movie plays when its rolled over! That can be a cool way to add user interaction. 

Change the CLICK code in the Actions Panel to MOUSE_OVER. This changes the event from a click to a rollover to start the movie playing.

The

The new code


Step 14 - Test Scene

Press Command-Return again and see for yourself.

If it's not working make sure to check the following:

  • Did you spell the instance name correctly, it needs to be the exact same spelling as the first word in the code.
  • Have you put any , where there should be .? Or visa versa?
  • Check the spelling, case and grammar of all your code compared with the code here. One error will kill it dead.  


Otherwise have fun!

David Smith

David Smith | Articles by this author

David Smith is Scotland's most qualified Apple and Adobe certified trainer. Having completed his education at Edinburgh College of Art's BAFTA winning Film School, David moved straight into TV production, first as a Vision Mixer then quickly becoming, at the age of just 24, a director of live TV studio productions. In 2001 he moved into Higher Education where he became a lecturer in TV Production, specializing in post-production and live studio production. During this time, and working with the support of the BBC, Channel 4 and independent production companies, David was instrumental in the design, development and implementation of industry-approved vocational courses across Scotland's Colleges. In 2006, after working closely with Apple Computers to create a unique multimedia studio for education at the Music and Media Centre in Perth, David became Scotland's first Apple-Certified Trainer for Pro Apps. This led on to David forming the first Apple Authorized Training Centre for Education, north of Manchester. In 2008 David made the move to full time training and joined the ranks at Academy Class, Ltd. where he continues to train industry professionals as a certified trainer across the Adobe Creative Suite and Apple Pro Apps range.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link