X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close
使视频剪辑在Adobe Flash CS5互动
翻译谷歌翻译

闪光灯已在网上1视频传输的流行渠道很长一段时间,并且,尽管有关Flash的未来1网络传递工具的HTML5和移动设备的增长,在传言中,将继续到是一段时间流行但我认为。

多数人的经验是交付的闪存视频播放和暂停,可能坐在视频窗口下或者叠加在视频,微透明,也许只出现视频时,滑过像使用屏幕上的控制。这是一个好主意,如果你打算从一开始就提供这种级别的用户控制。有用户如何与视频交互的其他选项,然而,在这篇文章中,我将探讨什么,我认为是最好的之一。


第1步 - 导入到Flash视频

与您的Flash项目开放,选择“ 文件”

import video box

导入视频窗口


让我们看看在一次处理每个选项之一。


第2步 - 寻找视频剪辑

点击“浏览”按钮,找到您的系统上的视频文件。如果视频剪辑是Flash视频文件(FLV),那么你就准备进入下一步。它只是作为您打算使用该文件可能是一个QuickTime MOV文件或类似。不幸的是,Flash将不会接受它。因此,让我们将它转​​换为。FLV文件。


第3步 - 使用Media编码器

Flash中导入视频“菜单中有一个在底部的窗口推出的Adobe Media Encoder的选项,点击这个。

Media Encoder

Media编码器


Media编码器打开。mov文件或类似的已加载。每列设置不同的参数,为您的视频转换,如什么类型的文件进行编码和保存转换后的副本。

在格式栏中选择转换FLV/F4V。在预设选择的FLV - 匹配源属性(中等质量),然后设置输出文件到您的桌面上,所以这个文件是很容易再次找到。

点击“开始队列”按钮,并等待,直到Media编码器完成其任务。媒体编码器,然后关闭并返回到Flash。最后,浏览到桌面,并选择导入新的FLV文件。


第4步 - 添加一个组件的外观

要真正帮助理解添加和控制视频,Flash的第一个,我们要创建一个组件皮肤中的视频电影的2种方法之间的差异。这可能是大多数用户体验在线Flash动画。

接负载外部视频播放视频导入窗口组件选项,并单击“继续”。

flash skin menu

Flash的“皮肤”菜单


选择皮肤选项是可用的,一些以上的视频剪辑和一些将自己定位在悬停。有些人,包括播放/暂停,音量/静音,导航和一些含有简单的播放和暂停。

使用下拉式菜单和预览很少看到你喜欢什么的。也有色调和透明度选项,以帮助完成的外观。一旦您有您所选择的新闻未来的风格。出现一个窗口,您的要求为你检查总结。如果一切OK单击Finish。


第5步 - 放置在场景1的组件

一个视频组件将出现在“库”面板。抢元件拖到场景1。在属性面板中使用的W和H参数调整视频或重新大小手柄上使用场景1,如果需要的话。

component on screen

屏幕上的组件


添加实例名称componentMovie_mc的,因为它是很好的做法,并保存和测试现场( 按Command-回车 )。电影似乎与你的皮肤适用,按播放和暂停等测试组件。尼斯和简单,但也可能有点沉闷?


第6步 - “导入视频”再次

这一次,让我们尝试一个更有趣的选择。在导入之前,图书馆在创建新的影片剪辑符号和命名它VideoPlay_mc。然后再次导入相同的电影,只有这一次选择的视频嵌入到时间轴中的导入选项。

import to timeline

导入到时间轴


然后单击下一步。


第7步 - 嵌入视频作为一个MC

第二个菜单会出现,这一次,询问如何嵌入视频。保持设置的选项“广场舞台上的实例,并展开时间轴,如果需要的话。这些选项将放入名为VideoPlay_mc符号嵌入的电影和扩大的时间表,包括每帧。

embed to MC options

嵌入到MC的选项


单击“继续”,并与组件版本的皮肤会出现一个总结,详细说明您的要求。检查错误的,现在有没有办法回这些选项,一旦你已经导入的视频。然后点击Finish。


第8步 - 放置嵌入式的电影剪辑

两件事情发生在图书馆。首先,导入的视频剪辑,会出现一个小摄像机图标。不要尝试,并在项目中使用,它只是需要有被嵌入到SWF。其次,现在的影片剪辑,命名为VideoPlay_mc包含导入的视频剪辑的帧。

MC in library

MC在库


这个影片剪辑中包含的视频文件,你刚才导入的伸展横跨然而,许多帧需要根据其长度的视频。

提示:双击影片剪辑的图标来打开它,看看有多少帧正在使用。可能有数百个。


第9步 - 添加到场景1

嵌入的视频文件拖放到场景1的影片剪辑和附近放置视频

The placed movie clip

放在影片剪辑


该影片剪辑的实例videoPlay_mc(在属性面板的名称注意的实例名称为小写至五)

第10步 - 停止剪辑

如果你现在测试场景,只是放在一个循环会自动播放,没有办法控制它的电影。因此,要添加一些用户控件,我们首先要停止影片,从源头上。

打开包含嵌入在图书馆的视频,所以你可以看到所有在第1层的数百个视频帧的影片剪辑。右键单击在第1帧的关键帧,然后从菜单中选择“操作”。

右键单击第1帧


在操作面板类型的stop();

这将举行第1帧的电影播放头,直到另有指示。


第11步 - 写本“守则”

返回到场景1窗口,再次打开“动作”面板。键入下面的代码:

The code

代码


此代码将变成一个按钮,将发挥自己的视频剪辑。


第12步 - 测试场景

试试吧,按命令返回,看到两部电影的SWF和点击开始摆弄它的第二个影片剪辑。


第13步 - 编辑守则

,而不是按一下按钮,可以改变它使影片播放时,其翻过身!这可以是一个冷静的方式来增加用户交互。

改变“动作”面板中单击代码MOUSE_OVER。这改变了从点击开始播放电影翻转事件。

The

新代码


第14步 - 测试场景

命令返回,再看看自己。

如果它不工作确保检查以下内容:

  • 你拼写正确的实例名称,它必须是确切的代码中的第一个字的拼写相同。
  • 你提出的任何问题,那里应该是。?或者反之亦然?
  • 检查拼写的情况相比,这里的代码,所有代码的语法。一个错误会杀它死了。


    否则有乐趣!

David Smith

David Smith | Articles by this author

David Smith is Scotland's most qualified Apple and Adobe certified trainer. Having completed his education at Edinburgh College of Art's BAFTA winning Film School, David moved straight into TV production, first as a Vision Mixer then quickly becoming, at the age of just 24, a director of live TV studio productions. In 2001 he moved into Higher Education where he became a lecturer in TV Production, specializing in post-production and live studio production. During this time, and working with the support of the BBC, Channel 4 and independent production companies, David was instrumental in the design, development and implementation of industry-approved vocational courses across Scotland's Colleges. In 2006, after working closely with Apple Computers to create a unique multimedia studio for education at the Music and Media Centre in Perth, David became Scotland's first Apple-Certified Trainer for Pro Apps. This led on to David forming the first Apple Authorized Training Centre for Education, north of Manchester. In 2008 David made the move to full time training and joined the ranks at Academy Class, Ltd. where he continues to train industry professionals as a certified trainer across the Adobe Creative Suite and Apple Pro Apps range.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close
Making Video Clips Interactive in Adobe Flash CS5

Flash has been a popular conduit for video delivery over the web for quite some time, and in-spite of the rumblings about Flash's future as a web delivery tool, with the growth of HTML5 and mobile devices it will continue to be popular for some time yet I think.

Most people's experience of Flash delivered video is with using on-screen controls like play and pause that might be sitting under the video window or perhaps superimposed over the video, slightly transparent and perhaps only appearing when the video is rolled over. This is all well and good if you intend to offer this level of user control from the outset. There are other options for how the user interacts with video however, and in this article I will explore what I think is one of the best.


Step 1 - Import Video into Flash

With your Flash project open, choose File > Import Video. A dialogue box opens asking you details about your video.

import video box

The Import video window


Lets look at tackling each option one at a time.


Step 2 - Find the video Clip

Click on the browse button and locate the video file on your system. If the video clip is a Flash Video file (.flv) then you are ready to move on to the next step. It's just as likely that the file you intend to use is a Quicktime .Mov file or similar. Unfortunately, Flash won't accept it. So let's convert it to a .flv file.


Step 3 - Use Media Encoder

In the Flash Import Video menu there is an option at the bottom of the window to Launch Adobe Media Encoder, click this. 

Media Encoder

Media Encoder


Media Encoder opens with your .Mov file or similar already loaded. Each column sets a different parameter for your video conversion, such as what type of file to encode to and where to save the converted copy to. 

In the Format column choose to convert to FLV/F4V. In the presets choose FLV - Match Source Attributes (Medium Quality) and then set the Output File to your desktop so this file is easy to find again. 

Click the Start Queue button and wait until Media Encoder finished its task. Then close Media Encoder and return to Flash. Finally browse to the desktop and select the new FLV file for import. 


Step 4 - Add a Component Skin

To really help understand the difference between the 2 methods of adding and controlling video in Flash first we are going to create a video movie contained in a Component Skin. This is probably how most users experience Flash Movies online.

Pick the Load external video with playback component option from the video import window and click Continue. 

flash skin menu

The Flash skin menu


A choice of skin options are available, some that hover over the video clip and some that will position themselves under it. Some include Play/Pause, Volume/Mute and Navigation and some contain simply play and pause. 

Use the drop down menu and preview a few to see what ones you like. There are also tint and opacity options to help complete the look. Once you have the style of your choice press next. A window appears with a summary of your request for you to check over. Assuming everything is ok click Finish.


Step 5 - Place Component on Scene 1

A video component appears back in the Library panel. Grab the component and drag it onto Scene 1. Resize the video using the W and H parameters in the Properties panel or use the re-size handles on Scene 1 if required. 

component on screen

The component on screen


Add the instance name componentMovie_mc because it's good practice and save and test the scene (press Command-Return). The movie appears with your skin applied, press play and pause etc to test the component. Nice and simple, however also perhaps a little dull? 


Step 6 - Import Video Again

This time let's try a more interesting option. Before you import, create a new Movie Clip Symbol in the Library and name it VideoPlay_mc. Then Import the same movie again, only this time choose to embed the video into the timeline in the import options. 

import to timeline

Import to timeline


And click next.


Step 7 - Embed Video as a MC

A second menu will appear, this time asking how to embed the video. Keep the Options set to 'Place instance on Stage and Expand Timeline' if needed. These options will place the embedded movie into the symbol named VideoPlay_mc and expand the timeline to include every frame.

embed to MC options

Embed to MC options


Click Continue and as with the Component Skin version a summary appears detailing your request. Check for errors now as there is no way back to these options once you have imported the video. Then click Finish. 


Step 8 - Place the Embedded Movie Clip

In the Library two things happen. Firstly, the imported video clip appears with a small movie camera icon. Don't try and use this in your project, it just needs to be there to be embedded into the SWF. Secondly the Movie Clip named VideoPlay_mc now contains frames of your imported video clip.

MC in library

MC in library


This movie clip contains the video file you just imported stretched out across however many frames are require by the video based on its length. 

Tip: Double Click on the Movie Clip Icon to open it up and have a look at how many frames are being used. There could be hundreds.


Step 9 - Add to Scene 1

Drag the Movie Clip with the embedded video file onto Scene 1 and place it near the Video  Component placed in Step 5.

The placed movie clip

The placed movie clip


In the properties panel name this Movie Clip instance videoPlay_mc (note the lower case v for the instance name)

  

Step 10 - Stop the Clip

If you test the Scene now, the movie that was just placed would autoplay on a loop, with no way of controlling it. So to add some user controls we are first going to stop the movie at the source. 

Open the Movie Clip that contains the embedded video in the Library so you can see all the hundreds of video frames in Layer 1. Right-Click on the Keyframe on Frame 1 and from the menu choose Actions. 

Right click frame 1


In the actions panel type stop();   

This will hold this movies playhead on frame 1 until otherwise instructed. 


Step 11 - Write this Code

Return to the Scene 1 window and open the Actions Panel once more. Type the following code:

The code

The code


This code will turn the video clip into a button that will play itself.  


Step 12 - Test Scene

Try it out, press Command-Return to see the SWF with both movies and click on the second movie clip to start it playing.


Step 13 - Edit the Code

Instead of clicking the button, lets change it so that the movie plays when its rolled over! That can be a cool way to add user interaction. 

Change the CLICK code in the Actions Panel to MOUSE_OVER. This changes the event from a click to a rollover to start the movie playing.

The

The new code


Step 14 - Test Scene

Press Command-Return again and see for yourself.

If it's not working make sure to check the following:

  • Did you spell the instance name correctly, it needs to be the exact same spelling as the first word in the code.
  • Have you put any , where there should be .? Or visa versa?
  • Check the spelling, case and grammar of all your code compared with the code here. One error will kill it dead.  


Otherwise have fun!

David Smith

David Smith | Articles by this author

David Smith is Scotland's most qualified Apple and Adobe certified trainer. Having completed his education at Edinburgh College of Art's BAFTA winning Film School, David moved straight into TV production, first as a Vision Mixer then quickly becoming, at the age of just 24, a director of live TV studio productions. In 2001 he moved into Higher Education where he became a lecturer in TV Production, specializing in post-production and live studio production. During this time, and working with the support of the BBC, Channel 4 and independent production companies, David was instrumental in the design, development and implementation of industry-approved vocational courses across Scotland's Colleges. In 2006, after working closely with Apple Computers to create a unique multimedia studio for education at the Music and Media Centre in Perth, David became Scotland's first Apple-Certified Trainer for Pro Apps. This led on to David forming the first Apple Authorized Training Centre for Education, north of Manchester. In 2008 David made the move to full time training and joined the ranks at Academy Class, Ltd. where he continues to train industry professionals as a certified trainer across the Adobe Creative Suite and Apple Pro Apps range.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link