X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

OS X الأسد : نصائح سريعة لكال
ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

متابعة قمت بها مؤخرا مقالة الأسد نصائح سريعة لوالمحور ، وهنا بعض النصائح الأسد أكثر ذيذة سريعة لمن لترقيتها إلى نظام التشغيل الجديد. وسيكون للمستخدمين جديدة لماكنتوش العثور على بعض مؤشرات مفيدة هنا ، وأولئك المحاربين القدامى الذين ماك ليست مريحة تماما مع العديد من التغييرات في نظام التشغيل الجديد وسوف تستفيد أيضا. هذه المرة ، سنقوم بالتركيز على الإصدار الجديد من كال -- دعونا نبدأ.


1. كال -- الأحداث ساعة واحدة

في كال الأسد هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير مثل إصدارات دائرة الرقابة الداخلية العثور على اي فون وتطلب الشركة ، وهكذا وضعت بعض التغييرات التي طال الوقت المستخدم OS X قد تجد... مربكة. (كي لا نقول مزعج.) على سبيل المثال ، عندما عرض في شهر (وهذا ما يمكنني استخدام دائما) ، النقر المزدوج لخلق حالة جديدة تستخدم ل، افتراضيا ، إنشاء حدث مدته ساعة واحدة. في الأسد ، نفس الإجراء يخلق الحدث طوال اليوم ، وهذا السلوك غير قابلة للتغيير. هكذا ، وهنا زوجين من الحلول لتمكنك من إنشاء واحد ساعة الأحداث. ستحتاج إلى معرفة بعض إجراءات جديدة ، ولكن بمجرد قيام سيكون لديك المزيد من السيطرة على مزيد من كال.

أولا ، إذا قمت بالتبديل إلى أسبوع أو عرض اليوم ، وسوف النقر المزدوج في مكان الوقت بالذات إنشاء حدث مدته ساعة واحدة في ذلك الوقت. ومع ذلك ، دعونا نقول إن كنت مثلي ، لا تريد أن تتحول وجهات النظر فقط لإنشاء واحد ساعة الأحداث. هناك حلين الأخرى.

في عرض الشهر ، انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق لخلق هذا الحدث ، ثم تبدأ على الفور لكتابة اسم الحدث. إذا أضفت أيضا الوقت لهذا الحدث ، كما يلي :

create event in Month view


بلغ العائد الآن ، فإن الوقت الذي أضفته تختفي ، وهذا الحدث سوف تبدأ في الوقت الذي حددته مع مدة ساعة واحدة :

creating a one hour event


نهج بديل ، في أي رأي ، لكتابة الأوامر - N (أو انقر على زر في الجانب الأيسر العلوي من النافذة التقويم) لإظهار إنشاء الحدث سريعة المنبثقة.

Create Quick Event pop-up


ثم اكتب في الحدث مع اليوم والوقت ، وأصيب العودة ، ومرة اخرى سيكون لديك حالة جديدة من ساعة واحدة ابتداء من الوقت الذي حددته. إذا لم تقم بتحديد يوم واحد ، وسوف يتم إدخال هذا الحدث لليوم الحالي.


2. كال -- أنواع الحدث الافتراضي

شيء واحد أنني لاحظت أثناء إنشاء الأحداث أعلاه -- وأنواع معينة في حال كال الافتراضي تلقائيا لمدة ساعة واحدة ، وسوف تبدأ في أوقات الافتراضي. على سبيل المثال ، إنشاء الحدث الجديد على النحو الموصوف أعلاه ، ولكن اكتب في "الغداء" -- عادل "الغداء" ، ثم ضرب العودة ، وسترى ان هذا الحدث ليس فقط التخلف إلى ساعة واحدة ، ولكن أيضا يبدأ في 12:00! هذا ينطبق أيضا على "الإفطار" (الذي يبدأ في 09:00) و "العشاء" (الذي يبدأ في 8:00 ، على ما يبدو في الطريقة الأوروبية). إذا كنت شخص من العادات ، ومنتظمة وثابتة ، وهذا هو اختصار مفيد.

يمكنك بالطبع تغيير تلك الأوقات بمجرد ضرب العودة عن طريق النقر المزدوج هذا الحدث لتحريره ، أو عن طريق كتابة الأوامر - I لفتح نافذة معلومات عن الحدث ، أو عن طريق كتابة الأوامر - E لفتح النوافذ تحرير الحدث الهاتفي (الذي لديه كل الاشياء نفسها على أنها في إطار معلومات.)


3. أعلى Sekret

لا ، هذا ليس خطأ مطبعي -- كال منذ فترة طويلة الخفية القائمة تصحيح المتاحة ، ولكن في أسد تمت إضافة فرعية جديدة تسمى القائمة Sekret الأعلى له. هذه القائمة Sekret الأعلى وقيادة واحدة مفيدة جدا لأولئك الذين يفضلون العمل في عرض الأسبوع -- القدرة على تغيير عدد الأيام المبينة في عرض الأسبوع من الافتراضي 7-21 ، 14 ، أو 28. هذا مفيد إذا كنت تريد أن ترى يستحق أكثر من أسبوع واحد من الأحداث في آن واحد ، ولكن أقل من شهر كامل ، وأيضا بسبب عرض الأسبوع يبين بالتفصيل أكثر بكثير من عرض الشهر.

للوصول إلى القائمة Sekret الأعلى ، تحتاج أولا إلى تمكين القائمة تصحيح. للقيام بذلك ، وإطلاق الطرفية (في المجلد المرافق في مجلد التطبيقات الخاصة بك). عندما قمت بذلك ، سترى موجه في إطار المحطة الطرفية. بعد نوع ، موجه في النص التالي : التخلف عن الكتابة IncludeDebugMenu com.apple.ical 1 تماما كما هو موضح هنا.

Terminal view

التخلف عن الكتابة IncludeDebugMenu com.apple.ical 1

ثم ضرب العودة لإدخال النص. بعد ذلك ، إنهاء وإعادة إطلاق كال لاستخدام الإعدادات الجديدة ، والآن سترى القائمة تصحيح في شريط القائمة. ثم اختر التصحيح

بمجرد تغيير الافتراضي ، يمكنك إخفاء القائمة تصحيح مرة أخرى إذا كنت ترغب من خلال إطلاق المحطة مرة أخرى والدخول :

التخلف عن الكتابة com.apple.ical 0 IncludeDebugMenu

لإيقاف تشغيله. هذا متروك لكم ، وبطبيعة الحال -- إذا كنت تريد أن تتحول بحرية عدد الأيام المبينة في عرض الأسبوع ، فسوف تحتاج إلى إطار التصحيح تمكين.

ويوجد لديك بعض النصائح المفيدة كال. لا تنزعج لحلقة أخرى من QuickTips الأسد ، قريبا!

Richard Lainhart

Richard Lainhart | Articles by this author

Richard Lainhart is an award-winning composer, filmmaker, and author. His compositions have been performed in the US, Europe Asia, and Australia, and recordings of his music have appeared on the Periodic Music, Vacant Lot, XI Records, Airglow Music, Tobira Records, Infrequency, VICMOD, and ExOvo labels. His animations and short films have been shown in festivals in the US, Europe, and Asia, and online at ResFest, The New Venue, The Bitscreen, and Streaming Cinema 2.0. He has authored over a dozen technical manuals for music and video hardware and software, served as Contributing Editor for Interactivity and 3D Design Magazines, and contributed to books on digital media production published by IDG, Peachpit Press, McGraw Hill, and Miller Freeman Books. Previously an Adobe Certified Expert in After Effects and Premiere, a demo artist for Adobe Systems, and co-founder of the official New York City After Effects User Group, he was, from 2000-2009, Technical Director for Total Training Productions, an innovative digital media training company based in New York and California.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
Watch Tutorials
OS X Lion: Quick Tips for iCal

Following up on my recent Lion Quick Tips article for The Hub, here are some more tasty Lion Quick Tips for anyone who's upgraded to the new OS. Users new to the Macintosh will find some useful pointers here, and those Mac veterans who aren't completely comfortable with the many changes in the new OS will also benefit. This time around, we'll be focusing on the new version of iCal - let's get started.

1. iCal - One Hour Events

iCal in Lion is much more like the iOS versions found on the iPhone and iPad, and so has instituted some changes that long-time OS X user may find... disconcerting. (Not to say annoying.) For example, when in Month view (which is what I always use), double-clicking to create a new event used to, by default, create a one-hour event. In Lion, the same action creates an all-day event, and this behavior isn't changeable. So, here are a couple of workarounds to let you create one-hour events. You'll need to learn some new routines, but once you do you'll have more more control over iCal.

First, if you switch to Week or Day view, double-clicking at a particular time location will create a one-hour event at that time. However, let's say that you, like me, don't want to switch views just to create one-hour events. Here are two other workarounds.

In Month view, double-click to create the event, then immediately start typing to name the event. If you also add the time to the event, like so:

create event in Month view

Now hit Return, the time you added will disappear, and the event will start at the time you specified with a duration of one hour:

creating a one hour event

An alternate approach is, in any view, to type Command-N (or click the + button in the upper left of the Calendar window) to show the Create Quick Event pop-up.

Create Quick Event pop-up

Then type in the event with day and time, hit Return, and again you'll have a new event of one hour starting at the time you specified. If you don't specify a day, the event will be entered for your current day.

2. iCal - Default Event Types

One thing I noticed while creating the events above - certain event types in iCal will automatically default to one hour, and will start at default times. For example, create a new event as described above, but type in "lunch" - just "lunch", then hit Return, and you'll see that the event not only defaults to one hour, but also starts at 12PM! This also applies to "breakfast" (which starts at 9AM) and "dinner" (which starts at 8PM, apparently in the European manner). If you're a person of regular, fixed habits, this is a handy shortcut. 

You can, of course, change those times once you hit Return by double-clicking the event to edit it, or by typing Command-I to open the Info window for the event, or by typing Command-E to open the Edit Event pop-up (which has all the same stuff in it as the Info window.)

3. Top Sekret

No, that isn't a typo - iCal has long had a hidden Debug menu available, but in Lion a new sub-menu called Top Sekret has been added to it. This Top Sekret menu has one very useful command for those who prefer to work in Week view - the ability to change the number of days shown in Week view from the default 7 to 14, 21, or 28. This is useful if you want to see more than one week's worth of events at once, but less than a full month, and also because Week view shows a lot more detail than Month view.

To access the Top Sekret menu, you first need to enable the Debug menu. To do that, launch Terminal (in the Utilities folder in your Applications folder). When you do, you'll see a prompt in the Terminal window. After the prompt, type in the following text: defaults write com.apple.ical IncludeDebugMenu 1 exactly as shown here.

Terminal view

defaults write com.apple.ical IncludeDebugMenu 1

Then hit Return to enter the text. After that, quit and relaunch iCal to use the new settings, and now you'll see a Debug menu in the menu bar. Then choose Debug > Top Sekret > Days in Week View to change the default from 7 to one of the other values. 

Once you've changed the default, you can hide the Debug menu again if you wish by launching Terminal again and entering:

defaults write com.apple.ical IncludeDebugMenu 0 

to turn it off. That's up to you, of course - if you want to freely switch the number of days shown in Week view, you'll need to have the Debug window enabled.

And there you have some useful iCal tips. Stay tuned for another episode of Lion QuickTips, coming soon!

Richard Lainhart

Richard Lainhart | Articles by this author

Richard Lainhart is an award-winning composer, filmmaker, and author. His compositions have been performed in the US, Europe Asia, and Australia, and recordings of his music have appeared on the Periodic Music, Vacant Lot, XI Records, Airglow Music, Tobira Records, Infrequency, VICMOD, and ExOvo labels. His animations and short films have been shown in festivals in the US, Europe, and Asia, and online at ResFest, The New Venue, The Bitscreen, and Streaming Cinema 2.0. He has authored over a dozen technical manuals for music and video hardware and software, served as Contributing Editor for Interactivity and 3D Design Magazines, and contributed to books on digital media production published by IDG, Peachpit Press, McGraw Hill, and Miller Freeman Books. Previously an Adobe Certified Expert in After Effects and Premiere, a demo artist for Adobe Systems, and co-founder of the official New York City After Effects User Group, he was, from 2000-2009, Technical Director for Total Training Productions, an innovative digital media training company based in New York and California.


You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.