X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

ماجيك الرابط للمتحدثين النبض في الحركة أبل
  • ماجيك الرابط للمتحدثين النبض في الحركة أبل

ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

ايم العمل على المشروع الذي يستخدم قدرا جيدا من الرسوم المتحركة بسيطة من خط الرسومات. يتم كل شيء في الحركة والسلوك المعلمة رابط أمر حيوي. هذا البرنامج التعليمي سوف تظهر لك كيفية إنشاء I مكبرات الصوت النابض التي تتفاعل إلى الصوت الفعلي. هذا هو مفصلة، ​​والبرنامج التعليمي المعنية، ولكن القيام به مرة واحدة فسوف نرى الكثير من أسهل مما يبدو (لا يقصد التوريه).


الخطوة 1 - إعداد مشروع

ايم الذهاب لفتح الحركة من وإلى متصفح قالب حدد مشروع الحركة العامة، HD 720p و 30FPS و 10 ثانية في المدة. عندما يكون المشروع يفتح إساءة ضرب على الفور التحول-Z لتناسب قماش إلى إطار. تأكد من playhead في بداية الفترة الزمنية ويتم تمييز المجموعة الافتراضية في جزء الطبقات. الوصول إلى علامة التبويب المجموعة مع F4.

Template browser


من القائمة عرض في أعلى يمين قماش، تشغيل الحكام (الضغط على مفتاح العالي الأوامر-R). من المسطرة العمودية، انقر داخل منه واسحب للخارج لوسط قماش. هذا يعطينا دليلا للعمل مع مركز.

Getting the center guide in place


الخطوة 2 - رسم مجلس الوزراء

في الجزء السفلي الأيسر من قماش الحصول إساءة الرسم شكل مستطيل أداة، أو مجرد ضرب R. انقر سوء في قماش ورسم كبيرة، طويل القامة مستطيل، ثم استخدم مفتاح العالي-S للعودة إلى أداة تحويل بلدي افتراضي. في علامة التبويب تحويل الشكل إساءة قبالة تعبئة وجعل الأبيض المخطط التفصيلي، تعيين العرض إلى 20. الأوامر-2 لعلامة التبويب المكتبة، انتقل إلى فلاتر، أسلب، المسافة البادئة، تطبيقه على المستطيل الذي وجه للتو. F3 وتعيين التالية : ليونة 0.75، سطوع 2.0، المحيطة 0.2. إعادة تسمية طبقة المستطيل مجلس الوزراء.

Drawing the cabinet


الخطوة 3 - رسم المخاريط رئيس

استخدام C للتبديل إلى أداة رسم الدائرة. الاستمرار على مفتاح Shift ورسم دائرة ليكون لدينا مكبر الصوت، أصغر مخروط الأعلى رئيس للبرلمان. SHIFT-S، ثم F4. بدوره على مخطط تفصيلي ثم تعيين العرض إلى 1، اسم مكبر الصوت خارج الطبقة. الأوامر D لتكرار ذلك، استدعاء داخل مكبر الصوت نسخة، F1 للضوابط التحويل، على مقياس إلى 80.

F4 إلى علامة التبويب الشكل، تغيير وضع المعلمة التعبئة التعبئة إلى التدرج. من القائمة مسبقا التدرج في الأيمن من شريط التدرج هناك، حدد تدرج الرمادي. SHIFT الأيمن فوق مكبر الصوت خارج طبقة بحيث يتم تحديد كل بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق واختار الفريق، اسم المجموعة مجموعة مكبر الصوت.

Drawing the speaker cones


الخطوة 4 - إضافة الصوت

الأوامر TAB للتبديل إلى (الباحث)، N-الأوامر لنافذة جديدة. العثور على ملف الصوت فقط، سحب وإسقاط من نافذة الباحث على قماش في الحركة. لوطي، لديك الآن مسار صوتي! ما هو الحوار سيعطي فقط أفضل نتائج فورية لأغراض التعلم. التبديل إلى الحركة.


الخطوة 5 - تحرك مكبر الصوت

اختار حدد مكبر الصوت داخل طبقة، F1، على مقياس كلمة انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن في الجزء التحويل، إضافة سلوك المعلمة، حدد الصوت. كنت تلقائيا داخل علامة التبويب سلوك. إلى اليمين من مصدر الصوت بشكل جيد على زر القائمة ل. فوقه وحدد الصوت الذي أضفته، والسماح لبضع ثوان لتحليلها. تعيين المعلمة جدول في أسفل الجزء السلوك الصوت إلى 0.05. لعب ومشاهدة الداخل من مكبر الصوت الرد على مقطع الصوت. يجب أن يكون لديك شيء مثل هذا الفيديو كليب.

[فيديو ID = "16860"]


إيقاف التشغيل، playhead موقف في بداية الفترة الزمنية. F4، انقر فوق المثلث الكشف على يسار شريط التدرج. انقر فوق مربع أبيض على الجزء السفلي الأيسر من شريط التدرج لتحديده. نزولا تحت انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على أن الموقع عنوان لتلك المعلمة. اختار إضافة سلوك المعلمة، الصوت. تماما مثل اختيار ملف الصوت قبل من القائمة ل. تعيين المعلمة مقياس نحو 0.1، 0.15، أو 0.2. نريد تألق ضوء مكبر الصوت للتحرك داخل وكأن الضوء ضربه بشكل مختلف لأنها تضخمات. ينبغي أن يكون له تأثير طفيف للغاية.

F4، حدد مكبر الصوت خارج طبقة، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن المعلمة التعتيم التعبئة وإضافة الصوت مثل السلوك المعلمة من قبل. مجموعة للمقطع الصوت، على تطبيق طريقة للطرح، ومقياس ل1.0. وهذا سيجعل الحلقة الخارجية من مكبر الصوت عند تلقي بظلالها المخروط الداخلي تضخمات.

[فيديو ID = "16861"]


الخطوة 6 - تهيئة مكبر الصوت المتحركة

إغلاق مجموعة مكبر الصوت، ضع من playhead في بداية الخط الزمني، حدد مجموعة مكبر الصوت والأوامر D-لأنها مكررة واسم هذه النسخة مجموعة جديدة مجموعة مكبر الصوت وتغيير طبقات داخله تشكيل لمكبر الصوت مكبر الصوت، أيضا. A مكبر الصوت هو مخروط كبير في اللغة. حدد مجموعة مكبر الصوت واسحبه لأسفل إلى النصف السفلي من مجلس الوزراء المتكلم. F1 وتعيين النطاق لنحو 140 إلى 150 في المائة وتعديل حسب الحاجة. الآن يجب أن يكون كل من المخاريط المتكلم المتحركة إلى الصوت معا!


الخطوة 7 - تحديد كسر الروابط المحتملة

إذا كنت لا ترى أي من أحجام مخروط أو تغيير التدرجات بشكل صحيح قد تحتاج إلى إعادة ربط المعلمات. مع مكبر الصوت أو مكبر الصوت داخل وخارج الشكل المحدد، F2 لعلامة التبويب سلوك. تحقق من القائمة للأغنية المصدر من المقرر أن مقطع الصوت. يمكن التبديل هذا في بعض الأحيان إلى رئيسي والعودة إلى مقطع الصوت انعاش مرة أخرى في العمل. خلاف ذلك، للتحقق من شكل في الخارج، في تطبيق على المعلمة في الجزء السفلي جدا من السلوك جزء الصوت. انقر فوق القائمة لوالذهاب إلى الشكل، كائن، التعبئة، التعتيم. للتحقق من الانحدار داخل الشكل، حدد ذلك السلوك والصوت في تطبيق TOS لقائمة: كائن، الشكل، التعبئة، التدرج، RGB، RGB1، الموقع للتحقق من مقياس الشكل تغير في الداخل، حدد ذلك السلوك والصوت في تطبيق TOS لقائمة: خصائص، تحويل، مقياس، الكل. عن قرب كل مكبر الصوت مكبر الصوت والجماعات عند الانتهاء.

[فيديو ID = "16863"]


الخطوة 8 - تلميع مجلس الوزراء

حدد الطبقة مجلس الوزراء، F4، إيقاف المخطط التفصيلي، تشغيل ملء، لأنها مجموعة طائرة سوداء. ثم استخدم الأوامر D لأنها مكررة، حدد مجلس الوزراء نسخة طبقة العليا. اختار تغيير وضع ملء إلى التدرج، من القائمة المعدنية الخفيفة مسبقا التدرج. في ضوابط التدرج، تعيين ابدأ إلى 300 X، Y إلى 1000. تعيين حد ل-300 X، Y ل-1000. F1 وتعيين العتامة إلى 50٪ ووضع مزيج لتكاثرها. وهذا ينبغي أن أعطيك الملمس طفيفة جدا على وجهه مجلس الوزراء.

Polishing the cabinet


الخطوة 9 - Lagniappe متر الصوت

Lagniappe هو شيئا قليلا اضافية. استخدام R للحصول على أداة رسم المستطيل. رسم طويل القامة، رقيقة المستطيل قبالة لجانب واحد من مجلس الوزراء المتكلم. F4، على تعبئة إلى اللون الأزرق.

استخدام الأوامر D لتكرار المستطيل، ونسخة لدينا، على تعبئة متدرجة إلى الوضع، من القائمة حدد مسبقا التدرج غروب الشمس. فتح ضوابط التدرج والنصف السفلي الأيمن من شريط التدرج هناك اثنين من الأزرار رمادية صغيرة. واحد العليا التي تبدو مثل 2 المتوازيين، وتحويل الألوان من جانب واحد إلى آخر. فوقه. نريد الأحمر على اليسار والأصفر على الحق، حتى المستطيل لدينا في قماش أحمر يظهر في أعلى وأسفل الصفراء الآن انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على مركز للنسخة المستطيل المحدد لا يزال في قماش، حدد مرساة نقطة، والآن يمكنك سحب مرساة نقطة إلى مركز الحافة السفلية للغاية من الشكل. SHIFT-S للحصول على أداة التحويل مرة أخرى.

استخدام الخيار-R للحصول على أداة قناع مستطيل. رسم مستطيل فقط أكبر قليلا من المستطيل أو الأصلي. مع قناع طبقة مختارة F1، فتح الموقع للوصول تسيطر X، Y Z وبشكل مستقل. انقر واسحب لأسفل على المعلمة Y حتى الحافة العلوية أقنعة ومجرد لمس الحافة السفلية الأشكال.

مع طبقة قناع لازالت محددة، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على Y Y للمعلمة وتطبيق السلوك المعلمة الصوت. تعيين مصدر الصوت لمقطع الصوت. تعيين النطاق بحيث يكشف القناع التدرج اللون فقط إلى أعلى الشكل الأصلي. ومن المقرر الألغام إلى 400. بدء التشغيل، لوطي، والعمل متر الصوت!

[فيديو ID = "16864"]


اختتام

في هذا التمرين تعلمت كيفية استخدام يوف الحكام والأشكال البسيطة، ومقاطع الصوت، التدرجات، وسائط مزيج، والأقنعة مع كل سلوك المعلمة الصوت. thats أ الكثير من الأدوات الأخرى للقيام المشروع أكثر تعقيدا مع يبني! تخيل استيراد أكثر من مقطع صوتي وبعد كل المعلمات السيطرة احدة مختلفة من واحد أو أكثر من الكائنات. كما يمكنك الذهاب إلى علامة التبويب الصوت (القيادة-6) وتحويل قبالة الصوت. حتى لو تحولت عندها، أنها سوف لا تزال تعمل من خلال سلوك المعلمة الصوت! آمل أن يكون هذا كان تجربة ممتعة وأنك لا تعلم شيئا جديدا، ولكن أيضا تجربة مع تصاميم جديدة والبرية.


Ben Balser

Ben Balser | Articles by this author

Ben Balser studied educational psychology at Loyola University, and after retiring from a 20+ year IT career, now produces, consults, teaches, and rents equipment for media production as a full time job. As an Apple Certified Master Trainer, he ran the Louisiana Cajun Cutters FCP user group for 8 years, taught post-production at Louisiana State University and has lead their annual teen filmmaking bootcamp. He teaches currently for AATC facilities across the USA and for The Orchard Solutions. He has consulted for higher education, government, broadcast and private production facilities.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close
Link Magic For Pulsating Speakers in Apple Motion

I’m working on a project that uses a good bit of simple animations of line drawings. It’s all done in Motion and the Link parameter behavior is vital. This tutorial will show you how I created pulsating audio speakers that react to actual audio. This is a detailed, involved tutorial, but once done you’ll see it’s much easier than it sounds (no pun intended).


Step 1 - Project Setup

I’m going to open Motion and from the Template Browser select a generic Motion Project, HD 720p, 30fps and 10 seconds in duration. When the project opens I’ll immediately hit Shift-Z to fit the Canvas to the window. Be sure the playhead is at the start of the timeline and the default Group is highlighted in the Layers pane. Get to the Group tab with F4.

Template browser


From the View menu at the top right of the Canvas, turn on Rulers (Shift-Command-R). From the vertical ruler, click inside of it and drag out to the center of the Canvas. This gives us a center guide to work with.

Getting the center guide in place


Step 2 - Drawing The Cabinet

At the bottom left of the Canvas I’ll get the rectangle shape drawing tool, or just hit “R”. I’ll click in the Canvas and draw a large, tall rectangle, then use Shift-S to get back to my default Transform tool. In the Shape tab I’ll turn off the Fill and make the Outline white, set Width to 20. Command-2 for the Library tab, go to Filters, Stylize, Indent, apply it to the rectangle you just drew. F3 and set the following: Softness 0.75, Brightens 2.0, Ambient 0.2. Rename the rectangle layer “Cabinet”.

Drawing the cabinet


Step 3 - Drawing The Speaker Cones

Use “C” to switch to the Circle drawing tool. Hold the Shift key and draw a circle to be our tweeter, the smaller top cone of a speaker. Shift-S, then F4. Turn on Outline and set the Width to 1, name the layer “Tweeter Outside”. Command-D to duplicate it, call the copy “Tweeter Inside”, F1 for the Transform controls, set Scale to 80.

F4 to the Shape tab, change the Fill parameter Fill Mode to Gradient. From the gradient preset menu at the right of the gradient bar there, select “Grayscale”. Shift-click the Tweeter Outside layer so both are selected, right-click and chose Group, name the Group “Tweeter Group”.

Drawing the speaker cones


Step 4 - Adding Audio

Command-tab to switch to the Finder, Command-N for a new window. Find an audio only file, drag and drop from the Finder window onto the Canvas in Motion. Poof, you now have an audio track! Something that is dialog only will give the best immediate results for learning purposes. Switch back to Motion.


Step 5 - Animating The Tweeter

Select the Tweeter Inside layer, F1, right-click on the word Scale in the Transform pane, chose Add Parameter Behavior, select Audio. You’re automatically inside the Behaviors tab. To the right of the Source Audio well is a “To” menu button. Click it and select the audio you just added, allow a few seconds for it to analyze. Set the Scale parameter at the bottom of the Audio behavior pane to 0.05. Play and watch the inside of the tweeter react to the audio clip. You should have something like this video clip.



Stop playback, position playhead at the start of the timeline. F4, click the disclosure triangle at the left of the Gradient bar. Click the white square on the bottom left of the gradient bar to select it. Down below that right-click on the title “Location” for that parameter. Chose Add Parameter Behavior, Audio. Just like before pick your audio file from the “To” menu. Set the Scale parameter around 0.1, 0.15, or 0.2. We want the light shine of the tweeter inside to move as if the light is hitting it differently as it bulges out. It should be a very slight effect.

F4, select the Tweeter Outside layer, right-click the Fill Opacity parameter and add an audio parameter behavior like before. Set “To” for your audio clip, set “Apply Mode” to Subtract, and “Scale” to 1.0. This will make the outer ring of the tweeter darken when the inner cone bulges out.



Step 6 - Creating An Animated Woofer

Close the Tweeter Group, place the playhead at the start of the timeline, select the Tweeter Group and Command-D to duplicate it and name this new group copy “Woofer Group” and change the layers within it form Tweeter to Woofer, also. A woofer is the big cone in a speaker. Select the Woofer Group and drag it down to the bottom half of the speaker cabinet. F1 and set scale to around 140 to 150 percent and readjust as needed. Now you should have both speaker cones animated to the audio together!


Step 7 - Fixing Possible Broken Links

If you don’t see any of the cone sizes or gradients changing properly you may need to relink the parameters. With the Woofer Inside or Woofer Outside shape selected, F2 for the Behaviors tab. Verify the “To” menu for Source Audio is set to your audio clip. Sometimes switching this to Master and back to your audio clip can kickstart it back into working. Otherwise, to verify the Outside shape, in the “Apply To” parameter at the very bottom of the Audio behavior pane. Click its “To” menu and go to Object, Shape, Fill, Opacity. To verify the Inside shape gradient, select that audio behavior and in the Apply To’s “To” menu: Object, Shape, Fill, Gradient, RGB, RGB1, Location. To verify the Inside shape scale change, select that audio behavior and in the Apply To’s “To” menu: Properties, Transform, Scale, All. Close up all the Tweeter and Woofer groups when done.



Step 8 - Polishing The Cabinet

Select the Cabinet layer, F4, turn off Outline, turn on Fill, set it to jet black. Then use Command-D to duplicate it, select the upper Cabinet Copy layer. Change Fill Mode to Gradient, chose Light Metal from the Gradient Preset menu. In the Gradient controls, set Start X to 300, Y to 1000. Set End X to -300, Y to -1000. F1 and set Opacity to 50% and Blend Mode to Multiply. This should give you a very slight texture to the face of the cabinet.

Polishing the cabinet


Step 9 - Lagniappe Audio Meter

Lagniappe is a little something extra. Use “R” to get the rectangle drawing tool. Draw a tall, thin rectangle off to one side of the speaker cabinet. F4, set Fill to blue.

Use Command-D to duplicate the rectangle, and for our copy, set Fill Mode to Gradient, from the gradient preset menu select Sundown. Open the gradient controls and to the right lower half of the gradient bar there are two tiny gray buttons. The upper one that looks like 2 parallel bars, swaps the colors from one side to the other. Click it. We want red on the left, yellow on the right, so that our rectangle in the Canvas shows red at the top and yellow at the bottom. Now right-click on the center of the still selected rectangle copy in the Canvas, select Anchor Point, now you can pull the Anchor Point to the center of the very bottom edge of the shape. Shift-S to get the Transform tool back. 

Use Option-R to get the rectangle mask tool. Draw a rectangle just slightly larger than or original rectangle. With the Mask layer selected F1, open the Position controls to access X, Y and Z independently. Click and drag down on the Y parameter so the mask’s top edge is just touching the shape’s bottom edge.

With the mask layer still selected, right-click on the “Y” for the Y parameter and apply the audio parameter behavior. Set Audio Source to your audio clip. Set scale so that the “mask” reveals the color gradient only to the top of the original shape. Mine is set to 400. Start playback, poof, and working audio meter!



Conclusion

In this exercise you’ve learned how to use rulers, simple shapes, audio clips, gradients, blend modes, masks all with the audio parameter behavior. That’s a lot of tools to do other much more complex project builds with! Imagine importing more than one audio clip and having each one control different parameters of one or more objects. Also you can go to the Audio tab (Command-6) and turn the audio off. Even if they are turned off, they’ll still act through the audio parameter behavior! I hope this was a fun experience and that you not only learned something new, but also experiment with new and wild designs.


Ben Balser

Ben Balser | Articles by this author

Ben Balser studied educational psychology at Loyola University, and after retiring from a 20+ year IT career, now produces, consults, teaches, and rents equipment for media production as a full time job. As an Apple Certified Master Trainer, he ran the Louisiana Cajun Cutters FCP user group for 8 years, taught post-production at Louisiana State University and has lead their annual teen filmmaking bootcamp. He teaches currently for AATC facilities across the USA and for The Orchard Solutions. He has consulted for higher education, government, broadcast and private production facilities.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2017 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link