X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Свободный доступ Премиум

Доступ всей нашей библиотеке Премиум Статьи концентратор, файлы проекта и первые 10% от каждого Учебник-Video из Интернет библиотека Учебник .

Создайте свой бесплатный аккаунт!

Изучение параметров кисти с планшетом Wacom
Перевод Google Translate

Check out our Photoshop: Retouching & Image Adjustment course!

Хотите знать, что графический планшет может сделать для вас? Чудо не более того. Даже если вы не в природных средах, планшет является идеальным инструментом для рисования маски, для лечения или клонирование, а для настройки Curves. Они принимают привыкнуть, и некоторые так и не удалось сделать выключатель. Но его придерживаться, если вы можете, выигрыш того стоит.

В этом учебнике также использовать Photoshop CS5 и Wacom Intuos. Дешевле бамбука и старше таблетки пропустите чувствительности к наклону, но в остальном можете следовать вдоль.

Но подождите: почему бы не использовать стилус с IPad? Или, если у вас есть много наличных денег, Wacom Cintiq с экраном построен в? Во-первых, IPad оленья кожа запустить Photoshop еще. Отсутствие чувствительности к нажиму это большое дело, тоже. Но моя проблема с обоими из этих вариантов, что моя рука становится на пути искусства. Да, это проблема для реальной картины, тоже. Вы не можете быть обеспокоены вообще.


Шаг 1 - Начало работы

Создать новый файл Photoshop с большими dimensionsat мере 1000x1000. Если вы любите полноэкранном режиме, нажмите клавишу F один или два раза и использовать его. Хорошо использовать панели, хотя, так если вам в полноэкранном режиме, где нет панели отображаются, нажмите Tab, чтобы вернуть их обратно. Нажмите D, чтобы установить цвета по умолчанию, и создайте новый слой для работы.


Шаг 2 - Откройте панель кистей

Эта панель претерпела преобразования для CS5, в лучшую сторону. Brush Presets теперь отдельная панель полностью, что снимает одно из основных источников путаницы: изменение формы кисти, когда вы хотели изменить установленный, или наоборот.

Brush panel


Выберите один из жестких круглых щеток в верхней части панели. Hold Control и вариант и перетащите, чтобы право на кисть больше. Теперь, если вы сделаете несколько быстрых ударов в холст, вы, вероятно, заметите, что края Арент инсульта краски очень гладкая. Это связано с высоким значением по умолчанию интервал от 25%. Установите его на 5-10% или около того для более гладкого результата.

spacing fixed


Шаг 3 - Понимать новые настройки контроля размеров

Одним из самых основных элементов управления, которые планшет позволяет это размер элемента управления из пера: пресс труднее больше кисти. Хотя это и может управляться из sectionclick Shape Dynamics по имени (а не флажок) для доступа к settingstheres лучший способ. Включите Shape Dynamics выключен, и посмотреть в панели Варианты значок, который выглядит как таблетку в цель. Это включает управление размером с таблетку давление, и его более удобным, чем хорошо скрытые элементы управления Кисти панели.

pressure as size


Шаг 4 - Deeper управления

Photoshop предлагает несколько видов контроля, для многих из кисти параметров. Вы можете использовать перо давления, наклона пера или стилуса колесо, если у вас есть дополнительное перо аэрографа. Чтобы применить их, найти Jitter управления для параметра вы ищете, то используйте управления раскрывающегося ниже, чтобы выбрать нужный способ. Поскольку лучший способ, чтобы размер контроля давления является использование кнопки в панели Параметры, установите, что контроль выключен.

deeper controls


А также трех поддерживаемых вариантов таблетку, вы можете использовать Fade просто свою очередь вариант вниз в течение короткого периода времени. И иногда вы определенно хотите Off. При окрашивании неудобный маску, я часто предпочитаю размер кисти должны быть установлены и предсказуемым.

Наконец, не забывайте о том, что джиттер слайдер, который добавляет случайности. Хотя это может произвести большой эффект, то Вы будете хотите включить Jitter упали или слетели для любого параметра, который используется стилус для управления.


Шаг 5 - Примеры

Под Transfer, управление Непрозрачность является очень эффективным. Под Shape Dynamics, при использовании вращающейся щеткой (ничего, кроме круга), соединяющей Угол наклона может быть полезным. Недостаточно, Foreground / Background управления позволяет смешивать два цвета друг с paintstroke, и я обычно управлять им с помощью наклона. Не-таблетка Совет: Используйте Angle Jitter для автоматического поворота Natural-Media кисти стиле.

angle jitter


Шаг 6 - Щетина кисти

Ценное дополнение в CS5, эти кисти сделать его проще использовать планшет в качестве традиционной кисти. В панели кистей, под форму кисти Совет, выбрать одну из предустановок, который выглядит как кисть. В документе, новые плавающее окошко появится, показывая угол кисти. (Просмотреть

bristle brushes


Вы будете терять несколько элементов управления (в частности, размер кисти), но получить большую новый облик. Много настраиваемых вариантов присутствуют тоже, и для естественного результата Theyre огромный шаг вперед. Вы будете, вероятно, все же предпочитают что-то вроде художника для серьезных природных средствах массовой информации, все же.


Шаг 7 - Загрузка дополнительных кистей

Даже если у вас нет планшета, вы можете получить некоторую гибкость, загрузив одну из сотни дополнительных кистей поставляется с Photoshop. На панели настройки кистей, выбрать подменю выбрать один из дополнительных наборов кистью, а затем добавить в диалоговом окне, которое появляется. Вы также можете сканируют Интернет для еще более наборов кистью пользоваться поиском.

brush presets menu

Replace or Append


Check out our Photoshop: Retouching & Image Adjustment course!

Iain Anderson

Iain Anderson | Articles by this author

Iain Anderson is an editor, animator, designer, developer and Apple Certified Trainer based in Brisbane, Australia. He has taught privately and in tertiary institutions, and has freelanced for Microsoft and the Queensland Government. Comfortable with anything from Quartz Composer to Second Life and Final Cut Pro to Adobe Creative Suite, he has laid out books, booklets, brochures and business cards; retouched magazine covers and product packaging, shot and edited short films and animated for HD broadcast TV, film festivals and for the web.

Comments

Aug 09, 2013
Erreur
Tutoriel INCOMPRÉHENSIBLE ! NUL !Vous auriez pu le faire en anglais, cela aurait été plus facile !
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close
Exploring Brush Options with a Wacom Tablet

Check out our Photoshop: Retouching & Image Adjustment course!

Wondering what a graphics tablet can do for you? Wonder no more. Even if you’re not into natural media, a tablet is an ideal tool for painting masks, for healing or cloning, and for adjusting Curves. They do take getting used to, and some never manage to make the switch. But stick with it if you can; the payoff is worth it.

For this tutorial we’ll be using Photoshop CS5 and a Wacom Intuos. Cheaper Bamboo and older tablets will miss out on tilt sensitivity, but otherwise can follow along. 

But wait: why not use a stylus with an iPad? Or, if you have lots of cash, a Wacom Cintiq with a screen built in? Firstly, the iPad doesn’t run Photoshop — yet. Lack of pressure sensitivity is a big deal, too. But my problem with both of these options is that my hand gets in the way of the art. Yes, this is a problem for real-world painting, too. You may not be bothered at all.


Step 1 - Get started

Create a new Photoshop file with large dimensions—at least 1000x1000. If you like full screen mode, press F once or twice and use it. We’ll be using the panels though, so if you’re in a full screen mode where no panels are visible, press Tab to bring them back. Press D to set default colors, and create a new layer to work on.


Step 2 - Open the Brushes panel

This panel has undergone a makeover for CS5, for the better. Brush Presets is now a separate panel completely, which removes one of the key sources of confusion: changing the brush tip shape when you meant to change the preset, or vice-versa.

Brush panel


Select one of the hard round brushes at the top of the panel. Hold Control and Option and drag to the right to make the brush bigger. Now, if you make a few quick strokes in the canvas, you will probably notice that the edges of the paint stroke aren’t very smooth. This is due to the high default spacing value of 25%. Set it to 5-10% or so for a smoother result.

spacing fixed


Step 3 - Understand the new size control setting

One of the most basic controls that a Wacom tablet enables is size control from pen pressure: press harder for a larger brush. While this can be controlled from the Shape Dynamics section—click on the name (not the checkbox) to access settings—there’s a better way. Turn Shape Dynamics off, and look in the Options panel for the icon that looks like a tablet in a target. That turns on size control with tablet pressure, and it’s more convenient than the well-hidden Brushes panel controls.

pressure as size


Step 4 - Deeper controls

Photoshop offers several types of control for many of the brush parameters. You can use the pen pressure, pen tilt, or stylus wheel if you have an optional extra airbrush pen. To apply them, find the “Jitter” control for the parameter you’re looking for, then use the Control drop-down below it to choose the method you prefer. Since the best way to let pressure control size is to use the button in the Options panel, set that control to Off.

deeper controls


As well as the three supported tablet options, you can use “Fade” to simply turn an option down over a short period of time. And sometimes you definitely want “Off”. When painting a fiddly mask, I often prefer the brush size to be fixed and predictable.

Finally, don’t forget about that Jitter slider, which adds randomness. While this can produce great effects, you’ll want to turn Jitter down or off for any parameter that you use a stylus to control.


Step 5 - Examples

Under Transfer, controlling Opacity is very effective. Under Shape Dynamics, when using a rotatable brush (anything but a circle) linking Angle to tilt can be useful. Underused, Foreground/Background control allows you to blend two colours with each paintstroke, and I usually control it with tilt. A non-tablet tip: use Angle Jitter to automatically rotate natural-media style brushes.

angle jitter


Step 6 - Bristle brushes

A valuable addition in CS5, these brushes make it easier to utilise your tablet as a traditional paintbrush. In the Brushes panel, under Brush Tip Shape, choose one of the presets that looks like a brush. In your document, a new floating window will appear, showing the angle of your brush. (View > Show > Brush Preview will show or hide it.)

bristle brushes


You’ll lose a few controls (notably brush size) but gain a great new look. Many tweakable options are present too, and for a natural result they’re a huge step forward. You’ll probably still prefer something like Painter for serious natural media work, though.


Step 7 - Load additional brushes

Even if you don’t have a tablet, you can gain some flexibility by loading one of the hundreds of additional brushes supplied with Photoshop. From the Brush Presets panel, choose the submenu, pick one of the additional brush sets, and then Append from the dialog that appears. You can also crawl the web for yet more brush sets — enjoy the search.

brush presets menu

Replace or Append


Check out our Photoshop: Retouching & Image Adjustment course!

Iain Anderson

Iain Anderson | Articles by this author

Iain Anderson is an editor, animator, designer, developer and Apple Certified Trainer based in Brisbane, Australia. He has taught privately and in tertiary institutions, and has freelanced for Microsoft and the Queensland Government. Comfortable with anything from Quartz Composer to Second Life and Final Cut Pro to Adobe Creative Suite, he has laid out books, booklets, brochures and business cards; retouched magazine covers and product packaging, shot and edited short films and animated for HD broadcast TV, film festivals and for the web.

Comments

Aug 09, 2013
Erreur
Tutoriel INCOMPRÉHENSIBLE ! NUL !Vous auriez pu le faire en anglais, cela aurait été plus facile !
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link