X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

تصدير الأفلام من Premiere : خيارات ضغط
ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

مع عدد متزايد من الناس عن سبل لمشاهدة الفيديو الرقمية ، فهم الشكل الذي تقوم بتصدير وسائل الاعلام الخاص هو أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. قد يكون لديك لإخراج نسخة كاملة ولكن القرار أيضا واحدة دي في دي ، لباد ، آبل ، ومرحبا الدقة نسخة يوتيوب واحد للبلو راي. ما كانوا في طريقهم لتعطيك هنا جولة سريعة من خيارات الإخراج ليالي الإفتتاح. والخبر السار هو أنه عندما اخترت لتصدير وسائل الاعلام من Premiere كنت هوك أساسا مباشرة في تطبيق وسائل الاعلام التشفير حتى لديك سيرة ذاتية لإخراج من Premiere ثم ترميز إلا إذا كنت تريد. ويمكن أن يتم thng كله في بضع نقرات.

الخطوة الأولى هي اختيار الشكل. لاحظ أنه عندما يتم إجراء الإعدادات يمكنك إضافة كل ترميز إلى قائمة الانتظار ، لذلك يمكنك إعداد عدة بترميز في مرة واحدة ثم تركها قيد التشغيل. تحت إعدادات التصدير ، انتقل إلى القائمة تنسيق واختيار الشكل.

Export format menu


والخيارات الأكثر استخداما هنا سيكون كويك تايم ، MPEG2 ، MPEG4 و H.264 وكذلك ربما FLV إذا كنت المصدرة للفيديو على شبكة الإنترنت مباشرة. داخل كل شكل presets وهناك في بعض هذه الحالات سوف تساعد حقا لكم بها تكييف ترميز لجهاز معين. تحت H.264 على سبيل المثال ، التفاح الترميز المفضل ، سترى المسبقة للعديد من الأجهزة حسب النوع. علما أن هناك أيضا في كثير من الأحيان مختلفة المسبقة معدل بت لكل جهاز. ويشير ارتفاع معدل البت بإنشاء ملف أكبر ولكن عموما من نوعية أعلى ، والعكس بالعكس.

The common codec options


كنت قادرا على تغيير أي أكثر أو أقل من سمات الفيديو على الترميز وإذا كنت وصلت الى فيديو وعلامات الصوت في أسفل يمكنك تعيين تنسيق (NTSC أو PAL) وتعيين حجم إطار العرف ومعدل بت الصوت. تحصل أيضا على ضبط نوع الترميز (ثابت أو متغير ، 1 أو 2 تمر) ، والهدف وأقصى معدلات البت للفيديو.

Encoding type


هذه الخيارات تتغير اعتمادا على وسائل الإعلام التي تستهدفها. لأقراص الفيديو الرقمية العادية على سبيل المثال فإنها تبدو مختلفة للتلفزيون أبل. العرض هو جيد في التخمين الكثير من الأشياء استنادا إلى مصدر المواد ، حتى تتمكن من توفير الوقت في بعض الحالات عن طريق السماح لها لصناعة السيارات في الكشف عن حجم الإطار ، ومعدل نسبة الجانب بكسل ، وهلم جرا. إذا كان مشروعك هو ارتفاع القرار يمكنك وضع علامة في المربع لاستخدام أقصى قدر من جودة التحميل.

Maximum render quality


مع الإعدادات المقدمة ، يجب أن تصل إلى أعلى الزاوية اليسرى من النافذة والتبويب بين المصدر وجهات الإخراج. وسوف تظهر لك هذه شريط الفيديو قبل الضغط والنتائج المحتملة بعد ذلك. إذا كنت ترى حجب أو المصنوعات اليدوية في طريقة الإخراج ، قد يكون من الضروري أن نذهب إلى الوراء وقرص ضغط لتكون أقل قسوة.

Source and Output views


معلومة مفيدة جدا عند القيام بأي ترميز الفيديو هو اختبار ترميز الجزء القصير الأول. ثيريس لا شيء أسوأ من ترميز فيلم لمدة ساعتين وأعود للعثور على الإعدادات بدت سيئة. أفضل بكثير لختم الخروج لمدة دقيقة او نحو ذلك ، ترميز أنه ربما العودة وتغيير الإعدادات ونواصل القيام بهذا حتى تصل المناسب منها. ترميز الفيديو لمدة دقيقة بالكاد يأخذ أي وقت ، لذلك يمكن أن ينقذ لكم ساعات في المدى الطويل.


Hollin Jones

Hollin Jones | Articles by this author

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance writer on music technology and Apple topics for well over a decade, along the way publishing several books on audio software. He has been lead writer at a number of prominent music and technology publications. As well as consultancy, full-time journalism, video production and professional photography, he occasionally plays Hammond, Rhodes and other keys for people who ask nicely. Hollin is Contributing Editor at Ask.Audio.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
Watch Tutorials
Exporting Movies from Premiere: Compression Options

With an ever increasing number of ways for people to watch digital video, understanding the format in which you export your media is more important than ever. You might have to output a full resolution copy but also one for DVD, for iPad, Apple TV, a Hi-Res YouTube copy and one for Blu-Ray. What we’re going to give you here is a quick tour of Premiere’s output options. The good news is that when you choose to export media from Premiere you basically hook directly into the Media Encoder application so you don’t have to output from Premiere then encode unless you want to. The whole thng can be done in a few clicks. 

Your first step is to choose a format. Note that when your settings are made you can add each encode to a queue, so you can set up several encodes at once and then leave them running. Under Export Settings, go to the Format menu and choose a format. 

Export format menu

The most commonly used options here will be QuickTime, MPEG2, MPEG4 and H.264 as well as possibly FLV if you are exporting for web video directly. Within each format there are presets and in some cases these will really help you out by tailoring the encode to a specific device. Under H.264 for example, Apple’s preferred codec, you will see presets for many devices by type. Note that there are also often different bit rate presets for each device. A higher bitrate creates a larger file but is generally of higher quality, and vice versa. 

The common codec options

You are able to change more or less any characteristic of the video on encoding and if you got to the Video and Audio tabs at the bottom you can set a format (NTSC or PAL) and set a custom frame size and audio bit rate. You also get to set encoding type (constant or variable, 1 or 2 pass) and target and maximum bit rates for the video. 

Encoding type

These options change depending on your target media. For regular DVDs for instance they look different to the Apple TV. Premiere is good at guessing a lot of things based on the source material, so you can save time in some cases by letting it auto-detect frame size, rate, pixel aspect ratio and so on. If your project is high resolution you can tick the box to use Maximum Render Quality. 

Maximum render quality

With your settings made, you should go up to the top left corner of the window and tab between the Source and Output views. These will show you the video prior to compression and the likely results afterwards. If you see blocking or artefacts in Output view, it might be necessary to go back and tweak the compression to be less harsh. 

Source and Output views

Another great tip when doing any video encoding is to test encode a short segment first. There’s nothing worse than encoding a two hour movie and coming back to find the settings looked bad. Far better to chop out a minute or so, encode that, maybe go back and change the settings and keep doing this until you hit the right ones. Encoding a minute of video takes hardly any time, so it could save you hours in the long run.  

Hollin Jones

Hollin Jones | Articles by this author

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance writer on music technology and Apple topics for well over a decade, along the way publishing several books on audio software. He has been lead writer at a number of prominent music and technology publications. As well as consultancy, full-time journalism, video production and professional photography, he occasionally plays Hammond, Rhodes and other keys for people who ask nicely. Hollin is Contributing Editor at Ask.Audio.


You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.