X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Свободный доступ Премиум

Доступ всей нашей библиотеке Премиум Статьи концентратор, файлы проекта и первые 10% от каждого Учебник-Video из Интернет библиотека Учебник .

Создайте свой бесплатный аккаунт!

Экспорт Кино Премьера: параметры сжатия
Перевод Google Translate

С постоянно растущим числом способов для людей, чтобы смотреть цифровое видео, понимание формата, в котором вы экспортировать ваши средства массовой информации является более важным, чем когда-либо. Возможно, вам придется выходе полную копию резолюции, но и один для DVD, для IPad, Apple TV, Привет-Res YouTube копировать и один для Blu-Ray. Что собираюсь дать вам здесь краткий обзор вариантов Премьеры выход. Хорошей новостью является то, что при выборе для экспорта информации из Премьера вы в основном крючок непосредственно в приложение кодировщик медиа поэтому вам не придется выводить из Премьера затем кодировать если вы не хотите. Весь thng может быть сделано в несколько кликов.

Ваш первый шаг заключается в выборе формата. Обратите внимание, что, когда ваши настройки сделаны можно добавлять каждый кодировать в очереди, так что вы можете настроить несколько кодирует сразу и потом оставить их работать. Под экспорт параметров, перейдите в меню Формат и выберите формат.

Export format menu


Наиболее часто используемые варианты здесь будет QuickTime, MPEG2, MPEG4 и H.264, а также, возможно FLV, если вы экспортируете для веб-видео напрямую. Внутри каждого формата Есть пресеты и в некоторых случаях это будет действительно помочь вам по пошиву кодировать конкретного устройства. Под H.264 например, яблоки предпочтительный кодек, вы увидите, пресеты для многих устройств по типу. Обратите внимание, что Существуют также часто отличаются скоростью пресеты для каждого устройства. Высоким битрейтом создает большой файл, но, как правило, более высокого качества, и наоборот.

The common codec options


Вы сможете изменить более или менее любой характеристики видео кодирования и, если вы получили на видео и аудио вкладок в нижней части можно задать формат (NTSC или PAL) и установить пользовательский размер кадра и аудио битрейт. Вы также получаете установить тип кодировки (постоянная или переменная, 1 или 2 прохода), а также цели и максимальной скорости передачи данных для видео.

Encoding type


Эти параметры изменяются в зависимости от вашей среды цели. Для обычных DVD-дисков, например, они выглядят по-разному для Apple TV. Премьера хорошо угадывает многое основано на исходный материал, так что вы можете сэкономить время, в некоторых случаях, позволяя ему автоматически определить размер кадра, скорость, пиксель пропорции и так далее. Если ваш проект с высоким разрешением вы можете поставить галочку использовать максимальное качество Render.

Maximum render quality


При настройках сделано, вы должны подойти к верхнему левому углу окна и вкладки между исходным кодом и выходного взглядов. Эти покажет вам видео до сжатия и вероятный результат потом. Если вы видите, блокирование или артефактов в выходной точки зрения, это может быть необходимо вернуться и настройки сжатия будет менее суровым.

Source and Output views


Другой большой наконечник при выполнении любого видео кодирования заключается в проверке кодировать короткий сегмент в первую очередь. Нет ничего хуже, чем при кодировании в двухчасовой фильм и возвращается, чтобы найти настройки выглядели плохо. Гораздо лучше нарезать из минуту или около того, кодировать, что, может быть, вернуться назад и изменить настройки и продолжают делать это, пока не попал в правильные. Кодирование минуты видео занимает мало времени, поэтому он может сэкономить часы в долгосрочной перспективе.


Hollin Jones

Hollin Jones | Articles by this author

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance writer on music technology and Apple topics for well over a decade, along the way publishing several books on audio software. He has been lead writer at a number of prominent music and technology publications. As well as consultancy, full-time journalism, video production and professional photography, he occasionally plays Hammond, Rhodes and other keys for people who ask nicely. Hollin is Contributing Editor at Ask.Audio.

Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
Watch Tutorials
Exporting Movies from Premiere: Compression Options

With an ever increasing number of ways for people to watch digital video, understanding the format in which you export your media is more important than ever. You might have to output a full resolution copy but also one for DVD, for iPad, Apple TV, a Hi-Res YouTube copy and one for Blu-Ray. What we’re going to give you here is a quick tour of Premiere’s output options. The good news is that when you choose to export media from Premiere you basically hook directly into the Media Encoder application so you don’t have to output from Premiere then encode unless you want to. The whole thng can be done in a few clicks. 

Your first step is to choose a format. Note that when your settings are made you can add each encode to a queue, so you can set up several encodes at once and then leave them running. Under Export Settings, go to the Format menu and choose a format. 

Export format menu

The most commonly used options here will be QuickTime, MPEG2, MPEG4 and H.264 as well as possibly FLV if you are exporting for web video directly. Within each format there are presets and in some cases these will really help you out by tailoring the encode to a specific device. Under H.264 for example, Apple’s preferred codec, you will see presets for many devices by type. Note that there are also often different bit rate presets for each device. A higher bitrate creates a larger file but is generally of higher quality, and vice versa. 

The common codec options

You are able to change more or less any characteristic of the video on encoding and if you got to the Video and Audio tabs at the bottom you can set a format (NTSC or PAL) and set a custom frame size and audio bit rate. You also get to set encoding type (constant or variable, 1 or 2 pass) and target and maximum bit rates for the video. 

Encoding type

These options change depending on your target media. For regular DVDs for instance they look different to the Apple TV. Premiere is good at guessing a lot of things based on the source material, so you can save time in some cases by letting it auto-detect frame size, rate, pixel aspect ratio and so on. If your project is high resolution you can tick the box to use Maximum Render Quality. 

Maximum render quality

With your settings made, you should go up to the top left corner of the window and tab between the Source and Output views. These will show you the video prior to compression and the likely results afterwards. If you see blocking or artefacts in Output view, it might be necessary to go back and tweak the compression to be less harsh. 

Source and Output views

Another great tip when doing any video encoding is to test encode a short segment first. There’s nothing worse than encoding a two hour movie and coming back to find the settings looked bad. Far better to chop out a minute or so, encode that, maybe go back and change the settings and keep doing this until you hit the right ones. Encoding a minute of video takes hardly any time, so it could save you hours in the long run.  

Hollin Jones

Hollin Jones | Articles by this author

Hollin Jones was classically trained as a piano player but found the lure of blues and jazz too much to resist. Graduating from bands to composition then production, he relishes the chance to play anything with keys. A sometime lecturer in videographics, music production and photography post production, Hollin has been a freelance writer on music technology and Apple topics for well over a decade, along the way publishing several books on audio software. He has been lead writer at a number of prominent music and technology publications. As well as consultancy, full-time journalism, video production and professional photography, he occasionally plays Hammond, Rhodes and other keys for people who ask nicely. Hollin is Contributing Editor at Ask.Audio.


You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.