X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Accès Premium gratuitement

Accédez à notre bibliothèque complète des articles Hub Premium, les fichiers projet et les premiers 10% de chaque Cours-vidéo de la Bibliothèque Didacticiel en ligne .

Créez votre compte gratuit!

Apple Suivre l'examen: Si vous obtenez un?
Traduit par Google Translate

Check out our Mac OS X: OS X & iOS: Working Together course!

Apple Watch

Ce est un dispositif complexe à aborder. Que vous avez presque certainement entendu parler, vous le savez probablement à peu près ce qu'il fait, et si vous êtes la lecture de ce déjà, vous voulez sûrement savoir plus. Mais ce dispositif ne est pas simplement un iPhone de prochaine génération ou Mac, ce est un tout nouveau type de dispositif, avec un nouveau modèle d'interaction, disponible dans beaucoup, beaucoup de modèles différents, et avec un nouveau système d'exploitation. Son différente de presque tout ce qui a été saisi, et comme d'habitude, il est facile de manquer les nuances.

L'examen de cinq mots:

Pratique, complexe, beau, capable, potentiel.

Pratique

Déplacer l'information qui importe le plus à un endroit plus pratique ne est rien Newa heads-up affichage du compteur de vitesse dans une voiture, les contrôles du volant, et d'une ligne rapide au sommet d'une caméra sont tous de bons exemples. Mettre l'information ou les boutons critique avant et au centre, même si il ya une autre façon de le faire, peuvent conduire à plus rapide, plus sûr, et les interactions plus pratiques. Après tout, nous avions ordinateurs avant smartphones, mais ils ne étions pas aussi pratique, et les téléphones sommes souvent maintenant le dispositif de choix. Nous avons eu le Walkman et Discman avant l'iPod, mais ils ne étions pas aussi pratique, et ils ont disparu.

Never again will a message be lost on a phone vibrating unnoticed in a pocket or a bag.

Un message ne sera plus jamais perdu sur un téléphone vibrant inaperçu dans une poche ou un sac.

Ce est aussi un dispositif plus personnel que votre téléphone. Alors que vous pourriez passer un iPhone à votre enfant, une montre Apple est peu probable de quitter votre propre poignet. Sur une note plus évidente, même si votre iPhone est dans votre poche ou votre sac, theres pas plus un manchon entre vos yeux et une montre d'Apple sur votre poignet. Son plus

Complexe

Avant vous pouvez avoir votre montre, vous devez choisir votre bodys de montres en métal. Choisissez entre l'aluminium (Apple Suivre Sport), l'acier (Apple Suivre), ou de l'or (Apple Suivre Edition). Je ai trouvé l'acier trop lourd et Edition pour ne pas être commercialisé à mon niveau de revenu.

Here’s the Apple Watch (i.e. steel) with the Milanese Loop band, showing the Utility face.

Heres la montre d'Apple (ce est à dire en acier) avec le groupe milanais boucle, montrant le visage de l'utilitaire.

Le sport est un bon choix si vous voulez limiter la dépense, effectivement utiliser pendant l'exercice, ou qui préfèrent une finition mate. Beaucoup de groupes sont aussi disponibles, mais les bandes de sport fluoroélastomères se sentir bien et sont un excellent point de départ. Même si ce est un premier dispositif de génération, je serais surpris si le facteur de forme a changé dans les deux premières années, de sorte que les bandes supplémentaires pourraient avoir une durée de vie légèrement plus longue.

All the faces available at launch, with a little tweaking.

Tous les visages disponibles au lancement, avec un peu de peaufinage.

Lorsque vous avez votre montre, vous aurez besoin de le configurer avec votre iPhone, synchroniser des applications de surveillance qui vos applications iPhone existantes offrent, puis descendre à la découverte de la nouvelle interface. L'écran tactile prend en charge, mais pas multitouch. Il prend en charge une force tactile plus difficile, quelque chose comme un clic-droit, ce qui ouvre des options de personnalisation pour le visage de la montre et des options secondaires ailleurs. En effet, vous êtes susceptible de vouloir passer un peu de mise en place du cadran de la montre comme vous aimez le temps, et bien y revenir dans un instant.

Press the button to communicate with a friend.

Appuyez sur le bouton pour communiquer avec un ami.

En termes de boutons matériels, theres une couronne numérique qui peut être poussé à passer de l'écran d'accueil et le cadran de la montre, se est tenue à accéder à Siri, ou filé pour faire défiler. En dessous de ce (ou au-dessus si vous rentrez retournées la montre à votre autre poignet) theres un bouton qui appelle votre liste d'amis de sorte que vous pouvez les contacter par l'un de plusieurs façons. Glissant vers le haut vous permet accès regards, qui fournissent regards rapides contextuellement pertinentes aux pages fournies par des applications en construction et de tiers, tout en glissant vers le bas montre notifications que votre iPhone ne.

World Clock is one of the one-page glances you can reach by swiping down.

Horloge mondiale est l'un des regards d'une page que vous pouvez atteindre en faisant glisser vers le bas.

Comparé à Google Wear, theres beaucoup plus passe. Vous pouvez également trouver que vous devez modifier simplement laquelle les notifications frappé votre poignet ainsi que votre téléphone, afin d'être prêt pour un petit ajustement que vous vous habituez à non seulement la nouvelle interface, mais la nouvelle chose sur votre poignet.

Beau

I love, love, love these jellyfish.

Je aime, amour, aimer ces méduses.

La montre elle-même, pour moi, est très joli effet. L'interface est propre, et tandis que l'écran lui-même est un rectangle, pas un cercle plus traditionnelle, le cas et l'écran sans bord adoucir ses bords. Principalement, cependant, ce est un garde-temps, et si son pour remplacer une montre existante qui ne marche pas, en effet, besoin chargé en soirée, alors son arrivé à se présenter ainsi.

Les différents visages inclus peuvent être personnalisés de plusieurs façons. Certains cadrans de montres vous permettent de définir la quantité de détails qu'ils comprennent (chaque marque de minute, ou de masquer les marques de même heure) ainsi que les couleurs utilisées. Le plus intrigant de tous sont les complications, ajouté des informations au sein d'un cadran de la montre qui peut montrer un second fuseau horaire, la météo, phase de lune, ou de votre prochain rendez-vous. Ces complications sont également tappable, donc une mini-icône de remise en forme peuvent être exploitées pour visiter l'application pour plus d'informations.

Customizing the “Color” face complications, which are all small.

Personnalisation des complications face à la couleur, qui sont tous les petits.

Critique, différents cadrans de montres offrent des complications dans différentes tailles, ce qui signifie que différents visages offrent des densités très différentes de l'information. Le visage de l'utilitaire est mon choix pour le moment, en partie parce qu'il offre une une ligne moyenne complication au fond qui peut montrer à la fois la température et les prévisions météorologiques. (Le visage de Mickey fait aussi, mais ce ne est pas à mon goût.)

My chosen Utility face with weather and a forecast at the bottom, and a red notification dot at the top.

Mon visage utilitaire choisie avec la météo et les prévisions à la base, et une notification Red Dot en haut.

Le visage modulaire offre une seule complication multi-ligne dans le centre de l'écran, qui peut montrer un peu de détails, mais presque tous les autres complications sont assez petites, offrant au plus le temps de votre prochain rendez-vous, la température, l'heure du coucher du soleil, ou ainsi de suite. Theres également aucun moyen de modifier la position ou la taille d'un affichage numérique de l'heure, donc si vous êtes un fan de l'esthétique numérique, vous êtes hors de la chance pour l'instant.

Modular is for information junkies, but you can’t make the time any larger.

Modular est pour les accros de l'information, mais vous ne pouvez pas prendre le temps toute grande.

À l'heure actuelle, ce ne est pas possible pour des tiers pour concevoir cadrans (ou de complications, ce qui serait intéressant). Ce est aussi une véritable honte que le beau visage tout à fait de Motion prend en charge un seul, la date-seule complication, et je espère que la possibilité de personnaliser davantage les visages existants montre dans une future mise à jour. Alors que les visages existants devraient fournir assez pour garder la plupart des gens heureux, vous pouvez constater que vous n'êtes pas satisfait à 100% avec ce que vous pouvez créer aujourd'hui.

Capable

La montre fait beaucoup. Certains de ses tours sont uniques, comme la mesure de votre rythme cardiaque, ou en tapant votre poignet (ou vos amis). D'autres, comme les notifications, les doubles de vos caractéristiques iPhones. Certaines fonctionnalités actuellement limités à la montre (emoji animé, animer messages dessinés) pourrait retraverser à l'iPhone dans une version future.

Two screens from a navigation session—and it taps your wrist too.

Deux écrans d'une navigation sessionand il puise votre poignet trop.

Pommes Compte tenu des récents efforts sur HealthKit et ResearchKit, sa formidable de voir remise en forme comme un élément clé de la montre trop. Trois anneaux concentriques de différentes couleurs près toute la journée que vous vous tenez, déplacer, et exercent plus énergiquement. Même si vous n'êtes pas en séances de gym, ce est une prod douce (ou appuyez sur le poignet) dans la bonne direction. Itll vous suivre passivement, ou vous pouvez spécifiquement démarrer l'application d'entraînement pour enregistrer les événements spécifiques, une cravate dans la santé de l'application, et gagner des prix.

I walked, and received my first award.

Je marchais, et reçu mon premier prix.

La communication est également un élément clé, et theres un bouton matériel dédié à l'éducation d'une liste de vos contacts. De là, vous pouvez envoyer le emoji précitée animé, un dessin, un modèle de robinets, votre rythme cardiaque (susceptibles de proches), ou un message texte via Siri. Alors que le emoji peut être reçu sur un iPhone, pour l'instant du moins le message et les robinets dessinée animée ne peuvent être envoyés à partir d'un Montre Apple pour des amis avec une montre Apple, et parce que ses premiers jours, je havent encore testé cette. Vous pouvez aussi appeler les gens par le biais du micro et haut-parleur intégrés.

A noter, ce est que de nombreuses fonctions avancées sur le watchand tout le contenu tiers farrequire donc un iPhone attaché à être à proximité. Il est aussi possible de ping de votre iPhone à partir de votre montre si vous ne savez pas exactement où il est. Alors que la montre ne se arrête plus de travail lorsque vous êtes loin de son iPhone, il ne aura plus de GPS, ou l'accès à l'Internet, ou de la musique sur votre iPhone, ou la capacité de faire des appels. Il dira le temps, suivre votre rythme cardiaque, et pas beaucoup plus. Mais ce ne est OK.

Potentiel

La chose la plus excitante à propos de Watch Apple est que ce est juste la version 1. Les applications tierces sont actuellement très limités dans ce qu'ils peuvent faire, et de faire tout leur traitement sur l'iPhone. Theres aucun moyen de faire des grimaces de montres personnalisé, les complications, ou les applications qui peuvent exister sans un iPhone. Ces choix sont en grande partie à voir avec la vie de la batterie, qui est fortement affectée par le nombre de pixels allumés sur l'écran. Même certains de la montre graphiquement plus intensive faces annoncé précédemment ont été abattus afin qu'un usage modéré des jours peut être garantie, et vous pouvez parier que plus capables applications tierces réduirait que d'autres.

Only a few third-party apps on my Watch so far.

Seuls quelques applications tierces sur ma jusqu'ici.

Que Im vraiment excité à propos de ce qui se passe est être possible dans la prochaine année. Être en mesure de vérifier dans une chambre d'hôtel avec ma? Très cool, et possible aujourd'hui dans certains hôtels. Payer avec ma? Espace-âge. Ajouter quelque chose à une liste de choses à faire avec ma voix est quelque chose que je peux faire sur mon téléphone, mais maintenant je ne avez pas besoin d'atteindre dans ma poche. Applications d'épicerie est bien jusqu'à ce que vous avez besoin des deux mains, et maintenant theyre fois libre.

Alors que vous utilisez l'habitude la plupart des applications sur votre montre pendant très longtemps, le fait que theyre sur votre poignet signifie que vous pouvez y accéder plus facilement. Développeurs nai pas été en mesure de vraiment voir comment les gens utilisent la montre d'Apple encore et ne ont pas pu se voir comment leurs applications pourraient travailler sur leurs propres poignets. Avec la publication, cela va changer rapidement. Id attendons à un grand nombre des applications de l'iPhone que vous utilisez aujourd'hui pour offrir un accès rapide à leurs principales caractéristiques de la montre bientôt.

Conclusion

Donc, si vous en procurer un? En substance, ce est juste comme ne importe quel autre gadget. Vous pourriez ne pas en avoir besoin, mais youll profiter il. Ce ne est pas aussi rapide que votre téléphone (si elle obtiendra plus rapide) et le isnt écran aussi grand soit, si ce ne est pas exactement un achat indispensable. Mais si vous êtes quelqu'un qui manque souvent leurs notifications, ou si vous avez besoin d'aviser quelqu'un dans une réunion sans les interrompre, ou si vous voulez vous pousser à être plus actifs, ou si vous voulez simplement une montre avec plusieurs fonctionnalités supplémentaires, alors ce est un dispositif fantastique pour vous.

Apple Watch on left, iPod nano 6th generation on right.

Apple Suivre à gauche, l'iPod nano 6e génération sur la droite.

Pour moi? Je ai toujours porté montres, et ma montre précédent était un 6ème génération d'iPod nano. Avec 20 visages de montres, de la radio, des photos et de la musique, son principal (et souvent irritant) à défaut a été la nécessité d'appuyer sur un bouton pour le réveiller et afficher l'heure. Mon bar pour un remplacement peut avoir été mis assez faible, mais la montre Apple a bel et bien dépassé il. Je suis sûr que trouver Ill nouvelles façons d'intégrer dans ma vie au fil du temps, mais maintenant? Très sympa. Je ai juste besoin d'un bracelet rouge, et une façon de faire mes propres cadrans de montres.

Check out our Mac OS X: OS X & iOS: Working Together course!

Iain Anderson

Iain Anderson | Articles by this author

Iain Anderson is an editor, animator, designer, developer and Apple Certified Trainer based in Brisbane, Australia. He has taught privately and in tertiary institutions, and has freelanced for Microsoft and the Queensland Government. Comfortable with anything from Quartz Composer to Second Life and Final Cut Pro to Adobe Creative Suite, he has laid out books, booklets, brochures and business cards; retouched magazine covers and product packaging, shot and edited short films and animated for HD broadcast TV, film festivals and for the web.

Comments

Apr 29, 2015
Steve H. Publisher
Awesome article! You brought out some extremely good points making an argument for (and perhaps against) getting one of these devices. As someone who was initially very skeptical I am now intrigued and have a better concept of how I might interact with Apple Watch. Thanks for the extra perspective and thoughtful advice!
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2017 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close
Apple Watch Review: Should You Get One?

Check out our Mac OS X: OS X & iOS: Working Together course!

Apple Watch

This is a complex device to tackle. You’ve almost certainly heard of it, you probably know roughly what it does, and if you’re reading this already, you surely want to know more. But this device isn’t just a next-generation iPhone or Mac, it’s a whole new kind of device, with a new interaction model, available in many, many different models, and with a new operating system. It’s different from almost everything that has come before it, and as usual, it’s easy to miss the nuances.

The five word review:

Convenient, complex, beautiful, capable, potential.

Convenient

Moving the information that matters most to a more convenient place is nothing new—a heads-up speedometer display in a car, steering wheel controls, and a quick dial at the top of a camera are all good examples. Putting critical information or buttons front and center, even if there’s another way to do it, can lead to quicker, safer, and more convenient interactions. After all, we had computers before smartphones, but they weren’t as convenient, and phones are often now the device of choice. We had the Walkman and the Discman before the iPod, but they weren’t as convenient, and they disappeared.

Never again will a message be lost on a phone vibrating unnoticed in a pocket or a bag.

Never again will a message be lost on a phone vibrating unnoticed in a pocket or a bag.

It’s also a more personal device than your phone. While you might pass an iPhone to your child, an Apple Watch is unlikely to leave your own wrist. On a more obvious note, even if your iPhone is in your pocket or your bag, there’s no more than a sleeve between your eyes and an Apple Watch on your wrist. It’s more glanceable.

Complex

Before you can have your watch, you must choose your watch body’s metal. Choose between aluminum (Apple Watch Sport), steel (Apple Watch), or gold (Apple Watch Edition). I found steel too heavy and Edition to be not marketed to my income level.

Here’s the Apple Watch (i.e. steel) with the Milanese Loop band, showing the Utility face.

Here’s the Apple Watch (i.e. steel) with the Milanese Loop band, showing the Utility face.

Sport is a good choice if you want to limit the outlay, actually use it while exercising, or prefer a matte finish. Many bands are available too, though the fluoroelastomer sports bands feel great and are a great starting point. Even though this is a first generation device, I would be surprised if the form factor changed within the first couple of years, so additional bands could have a slightly longer lifespan.

All the faces available at launch, with a little tweaking.

All the faces available at launch, with a little tweaking.

When you have your watch, you’ll need to set it up with your iPhone, sync any watch apps that your existing iPhone apps offer, and then get down to exploring the new interface. The screen supports touch, but not multitouch. It does support a harder “force touch”, something like a right-click, which opens up customisation options for the watch face and secondary options elsewhere. Indeed, you’re likely to want to spend a bit of time setting up the watch face just as you like it, and we’ll return to this in a moment.

Press the button to communicate with a friend.

Press the button to communicate with a friend.

In terms of hardware buttons, there’s a digital crown which can be pushed to switch between the home screen and the watch face, held in to access Siri, or spun to scroll. Below that (or above if you’ve flipped the watch to your other wrist) there’s a button that calls up your friends list so you can contact them in one of several ways. Swiping up lets you access glances, which provide contextually relevant quick looks at pages provided by in-built and third-party apps, while swiping down shows notifications as your iPhone does.

World Clock is one of the one-page glances you can reach by swiping down.

World Clock is one of the one-page glances you can reach by swiping down.

Compared to Google Wear, there’s a lot more going on. You may also find that you need to tweak just which notifications hit your wrist as well as your phone, so be ready for a little adjustment as you get used to not just the new interface, but the new thing on your wrist.

Beautiful

I love, love, love these jellyfish.

I love, love, love these jellyfish.

The watch itself, to me, is very pretty indeed. The interface is clean, and while the screen itself is a rectangle, not a more traditional circle, the case and the edgeless screen soften its edges. Primarily, though, it’s a timepiece, and if it’s to replace an existing watch that doesn’t, in fact, need charged nightly, then it’s got to present itself well.

The many different included faces can be customised in many ways. Some watch faces allow you to set the amount of detail they include (every minute mark, or hide even the hour marks) as well as the colors used. Most intriguing of all are the complications, added information within a watch face that can show a second time zone, the weather, moon phase, or your next appointment. These complications are also tappable, so a mini fitness icon can be tapped to visit the app for more information. 

Customizing the “Color” face complications, which are all small.

Customizing the “Color” face complications, which are all small.

Critically, different watch faces offer complications in different sizes, meaning that different faces offer very different information densities. The Utility face is my pick for now, partly because it offers a one-line medium-sized complication at the bottom which can show both the temperature and weather forecast. (The Mickey face does too, but it’s not to my taste.)

My chosen Utility face with weather and a forecast at the bottom, and a red notification dot at the top.

My chosen Utility face with weather and a forecast at the bottom, and a red notification dot at the top.

The Modular face offers a single multi-line complication in the center of the screen, which can show quite a bit of detail, but almost all other complications are quite small, offering at most the time of your next appointment, the current temperature, time of sunset, or so on. There’s also no way to change the position or size of a digital time readout, so if you’re a fan of the digital aesthetic, you’re out of luck for now. 

Modular is for information junkies, but you can’t make the time any larger.

Modular is for information junkies, but you can’t make the time any larger.

At present, it’s not possible for third-parties to design watch faces (or complications, which would be interesting). It’s also a real shame that the utterly beautiful Motion face supports just a single, date-only complication, and I hope the ability to further customize the existing faces shows up in a future update. While the existing faces should provide enough to keep most people happy, you may find that you’re not 100% happy with what you can create today.

Capable

The watch does a lot. Some of its tricks are unique, like measuring your heartbeat, or tapping your wrist (or your friends’). Others, like notifications, duplicate your iPhone’s features. Some features currently limited to the watch (animated emoji, animating drawn messages) could potentially cross back over to the iPhone in a future release.

Two screens from a navigation session—and it taps your wrist too.

Two screens from a navigation session—and it taps your wrist too.

Given Apple’s recent efforts on HealthKit and ResearchKit, it’s terrific to see fitness as a key focus on the watch too. Three concentric rings in different colors close throughout the day as you stand, move, and exercise more energetically. Even if you’re not into gym workouts, this is a gentle prod (or tap on the wrist) in the right direction. It’ll track you passively, or you can specifically start up the Workout app to record specific events, tie into the Health app, and earn awards.

I walked, and received my first award.

I walked, and received my first award.

Communication is also a key focus, and there’s a hardware button dedicated to bringing up a list of your contacts. From there, you can send the aforementioned animated emoji, a drawing, a pattern of taps, your heartbeat (likely to loved ones), or a text message via Siri. While the emoji can be received on an iPhone, for now at least the animated drawn message and taps can only be sent from an Apple Watch to friends with an Apple Watch, and because it’s early days, I haven’t tested this yet. You can also just call people via the built-in mic and speaker.

Worth noting is that many advanced functions on the watch—and all third-party content so far—require a tethered iPhone to be nearby. It’s also possible to ping your iPhone from your watch if you don’t know just where it is. While the watch won’t stop working when away from its iPhone, it won’t have GPS, or access to the internet, or the music on your iPhone, or the ability to make calls. It will tell the time, track your heart rate, and not much more. But that’s OK.

Potential

The most exciting thing about the Apple Watch is that this is just version 1. Third-party applications are currently very limited in what they can do, and do all their processing on the iPhone. There’s no way to make custom watch faces, complications, or apps that can exist without an iPhone. These choices are largely to do with battery life, which is heavily affected by the number of lit pixels on the screen. Even some of the more graphically intensive watch faces previously announced have been culled so that a day’s moderate usage can be guaranteed, and you can bet that more capable third-party apps would reduce that further. 

Only a few third-party apps on my Watch so far.

Only a few third-party apps on my Watch so far.

What I’m really excited about is what’s going to be possible in the next year or so. Being able to check into a hotel room with my Watch? Very cool, and possible today at some hotels. Paying with my Watch? Space-age. Adding something to a to-do list with my voice is something I can do on my phone, but now I don’t need to reach into my pocket. Grocery shopping apps are great until you need both hands, and now they’re both free.

While you won’t use most apps on your watch for very long, the fact that they’re on your wrist means you can access them more easily. Developers haven’t been able to really see how people use the Apple Watch yet, nor have they been able to see themselves how their apps could work on their own wrists. With the public release, that will change quickly. I’d expect a great many of the iPhone apps you use today to bring quick access to their key features to the watch soon.

Conclusion

So should you get one? In essence, it’s just like any other gadget. You might not need it, but you’ll enjoy it. It’s not as fast as your phone (though it will get faster) and the screen isn’t as large either, so it’s not exactly an essential purchase. But if you’re someone who often misses their notifications, or if you need to notify someone in a meeting without interrupting them, or if you want to prod yourself to be more active, or if you simply want a watch with several extra features, then this is a terrific device for you.

Apple Watch on left, iPod nano 6th generation on right.

Apple Watch on left, iPod nano 6th generation on right.

For me? I’ve always worn watches, and my previous watch was a 6th Generation iPod nano. With 20 watch faces, radio, photos, and music, its main (and often irritating) failing was the need to press a button to wake it up and display the time. My bar for a replacement may have been set pretty low, but the Apple Watch has well and truly exceeded it. I’m sure I’ll find new ways to integrate it into my life over time, but now? Very cool. I just need a red strap, and a way to make my own watch faces.

Check out our Mac OS X: OS X & iOS: Working Together course!

Iain Anderson

Iain Anderson | Articles by this author

Iain Anderson is an editor, animator, designer, developer and Apple Certified Trainer based in Brisbane, Australia. He has taught privately and in tertiary institutions, and has freelanced for Microsoft and the Queensland Government. Comfortable with anything from Quartz Composer to Second Life and Final Cut Pro to Adobe Creative Suite, he has laid out books, booklets, brochures and business cards; retouched magazine covers and product packaging, shot and edited short films and animated for HD broadcast TV, film festivals and for the web.

Comments

Apr 29, 2015
Steve H. Publisher
Awesome article! You brought out some extremely good points making an argument for (and perhaps against) getting one of these devices. As someone who was initially very skeptical I am now intrigued and have a better concept of how I might interact with Apple Watch. Thanks for the extra perspective and thoughtful advice!
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2017 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link