X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Black Friday Sales
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

مراجعة: Final Cut Pro وX 10.1.2 التحديث
ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Core Training: Clips: Import and Organize course!

فقد كان أطول تمتد من الوقت بين التحديثات، ولكن كان يستحق الانتظار. في الآونة الأخيرة FCPX 10.1.2 تحديث مجاني لديه بعض الميزات الجديدة والصفات التي هي مدهشة. أنا غير قادر على تغطية كل شيء في التفاصيل هنا، لذلك إساءة تغطية نقاط مهمة. البحث عن الميزات وغيرها من المهام التي يجب تغطيتها بالتفصيل في مقالات MPV محور المستقبل.

الاستقرار والأداء

كان أول شيء لاحظته على الاستقرار والأداء بشكل ملحوظ جدا على بلدي أسرع أواخر عام 2013 ماك برو 8 الأساسية. اخترت 17 المكتبات في الباحث في كل مرة. اعتدت قيادة-O لفتح كل منهم في FCPX في وقت واحد. أطلقت وتحديث قواعد البيانات في أقل من دقيقة، لا تعطل، لا تجميد، أي مواطن الخلل. في كل منعطف أجد الأداء العام للنظام أن يكون نزقا والسرور. إيف بعد تكرار أي من العديد من الأخطاء التي كانت موجودة في 10.1.1.

إعدادات المكتبة

ميزة جديدة هي إعدادات مكتبة. يمكنك تحديد موقع ثلاثة عناصر: وسائل الإعلام، ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت،

كل يمكن تخزينها داخل المكتبة نفسها، أو في أي مكان خارجي يحلو لك. حدد المكتبة، انتقل إلى المفتش، ومواقع التخزين، انقر فوق الزر تعديل إعدادات. أن تكون على علم، عند تغيير الإعدادات الموجودة، يتم نقل أي شيء أو نسخها. وهذا يؤثر فقط الملفات الجديدة تقوم باستيراد بعد هذا التغيير.

fig 1

فإن توحيد القيادة الجديدة نسخ هذه الملفات إلى مواقع جديدة المحددة أعلاه، بعد أن تم إجراء تغيير في الإعدادات. هو بهذه البساطة. المفتش يتيح لك الآن كل ما تحتاجه من معلومات حول المكتبات الخاصة بك. حيث يتم تخزين كل شيء، حيث المكتبة نفسها، وما إلى ذلك وهذا يضيف المزيد من المرونة وسهولة لإدارة وسائل الإعلام في FCPX.

fig 2

يمكنني أيضا الآن حذف الأمثل، وكيل، وتقديم الملفات داخل FCPX لأي نظرا المكتبة، حدث، أو مشروع. ببساطة اختيار أي من هذه العناصر في الجزء المكتبات أو متصفح، ثم انتقل إلى القائمة ملف. فسوف تجد هناك خيار حذف منشأ بعنوان [مكتبة / حدث / مشروع] ملفات اختيار فإنه إحضار الإطار الذي يتيح لك تحديد أي مزيج من هذه الملفات التي تريد حذفها. لا يمكنك التراجع عن هذا الأمر، لذا كن حذرا.

fig 3

تستخدم ضد وسائل الإعلام غير المستخدمة

هناك خيار جديد في القائمة مرشح متصفح (أعلى اليسار من الجزء المستعرض). فمن غير المستخدمة، وسوف تظهر فقط في نطاقات من وسائل الاعلام التي لم يتم استخدامها في الوقت الخط النشط الحالي. على سبيل المثال، إذا كان لدي ثلاثة نطاقات كليب A المستخدمة في الجدول الزمني للمشروع النشط، وتحديد مرشح لانقسامات غير المستخدمة كليب A إلى 4 مقاطع مستقلة، كل يتصرف مثل لقطات غير مستخدمة الفرعية. وبالتالي، لا أستطيع تحرير بعيدا طوال اليوم وأبدا أرى أي شيء في المتصفح الخاص بي الذي سبق أن استخدمت في بلدي الجدول الزمني.

fig 4

جنبا إلى جنب مع البرتقال المستخدمة به وسائل الإعلام، ومعرفة ما لديه، ولم تستخدم بالفعل هو حزام السرج. ناهيك يمكنك إنشاء مجموعات الذكية باستخدام مستعملة أو غير المستخدمة وسائل الإعلام بوصفها معايير التصفية. تخيل الجمع بين هذا مع تقييمات المفضلة / رفض، وغيرها من المعايير، والمشاريع المعقدة جدا أصبحت فجأة أسهل بكثير في إدارتها.

fig 5

مكتشف الكلمات كلمات مجموعات

نعم، في مافريكس حصلنا على القدرة على الوسم الملفات. اساسا القدرة على تعيين كلمات أساسية للبحث والألوان إلى ملف. بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق أي ملف في مكتشف، وتحديد الكلمات من القائمة المنبثقة. على سبيل المثال، وأنا تعيين ملف الكلمة سمة من كوليو ولون سمة من "جراي".

fig 6

في إطار استيراد FCPX، وهناك الآن خيار إنشاء كلمات رئيسية من العلامات الباحث. عندما كنت المستوردة بلدي الباحث الموسومة الملف إلى FCPX باستخدام هذه الميزة، وأحصل على مجموعتين الكلمة؛ كوليو ورمادي، مع هذا الملف في كليهما. تخيل استخدام هذا بالتزامن مع وظيفة القائمة للتعيين على أساس الكلمات الرئيسية التسلسل الهرمي للمجلدات. مساعد على مجموعة يمكن القيام به الآن مؤسسة إعلامية معقدة في الباحث على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول، وعند استيرادها إلى FCPX، كل ذلك هو حالها. أي عمل تنظيمي المتكررة.

fig 7

Prores وللعالي المدى الديناميكي

وقدم نكهة جديدة من Prores و، ودعا Prores و4444 XQ. أعتقد XQ تقف على إكسترا الجودة؟ انها مجرد مثل Prores و4444، ودعم 12 بت لكل قناة، مع 16 بت 4:04:04 قناة ألفا. ولكن هذا واحد يدعم معدل أعلى قليلا للحفاظ على الدقة عند السود وامتدت لهجة النطاق أو يسلط الضوء بشكل كبير، ويدعم مجموعة ديناميكية عدة مرات أكبر من البث التوصية 709 لديه معدل بت هدفا لنحو 500 ميغابت في الثانية مع 04:04.: 4، 1920X1080، المصدر وسائل الاعلام 29.97 إطارا في الثانية. الآثار الراقية الفنانين تسير على هذا الحب.

سجل للإذاعة وسائل الإعلام

في المفتش، في المقطع معلومات، هناك وضع جديد يسمى Colorspace تجاوز. هذه القائمة المنسدلة يتيح لي الفرصة لتطبيق البث التوصية 709 محة نظرة وسائل الإعلام لاطلاق النار مع مجموعة ديناميكية عالية، واسعة الفيديو التدرج اللوني. وهذا من شأنه أن يكون وسائل الإعلام النار مع المعري، Blackmagic Design و، وكانون، وكاميرات سوني. لقد وجدت أنها حقا متعة لتطبيق سوني والمعري وملامح أخرى لبلدي BLACKMAGIC 4K مشروع سائل الإعلام الكاميرا. ساعدني الخروج مع بعض مثيرة جدا للاهتمام، تبدو غير عادية.

fig 8

تسجيل الصوت التحسينات

هذا شيء أنا شخصيا متحمس ل، منذ أن أفعل الكثير من الصوت عبر الغناء والعمل. الآن، عند إيقاف التسجيل، وplayhead الشرائح مرة أخرى إلى نقطة الانطلاق الأصلي في الجدول الزمني، وعلى استعداد لبدء في نفس المكان مرة أخرى. وقد تم إعادة صياغة تماما نافذة إعادة ترميز الصوت وأجمل من ذلك بكثير. يمكنني تسمية مقاطع بلدي قبل ان يسجل الآن، والذي هو الوقت المدخر ضخمة.

fig 9

يمكنني أيضا تشغيل وإيقاف ثلاث ميزات جديدة رائعة. العد التنازلي لتسجيل يظهر جديلة البصرية في عارض، والسمعية 3 العد التنازلي الثاني قبل ان يسجل اللكمات في. نقطة لكمة في حيث كان playhead عندما تم الضغط على زر التسجيل.

fig 10

مشروع البكم في حين تم تسجيل ببساطة كتم كل الصوت الموجودة في الجدول الزمني أثناء عملية التسجيل. خلق الاختبار من يتطلبه الأمر هو وظيفة متعددة تأخذ. أنا لا بلدي التسجيل الأصلي، ثم توقف. مع تشغيل هذا الخيار، فإن playhead تسجيل على تسجيل سابقة على الثانية واللاحقة يأخذ. كل هذه يأخذ توضع داخل كليب الاختبار. وبالتالي يمكنك الاختبار وتحديد أي يأخذك مثل أفضل.

أن أغتنم هذه خطوة أخرى، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام مقاطع من مختلف يأخذ معا، سمع كليب ويمكن الآن أن تمزق. أنا ببساطة حدد بلدي جديد VO الاختبار في القائمة كليب، حدد تحطيم كليب الأصناف، ويتم فصل كل الاختبارات، مكدسة فوق بعضها البعض، مع بهم في نقطة مزامنتها.

fig 11

FCP الأخرى X 10.1.2 الميزات

  • ميزات أخرى أنا لا يتسع المجال لتفصيل هنا:
  • تستخدم مؤشرات وسائل الإعلام لمجمع، MULTICAM، ومقاطع المتزامنة
  • تطبيق تلقائيا طرفية 3D المعري جزءا لا يتجزأ من الكاميرا AMIRA جديدة
  • تحسين السرعة والدقة عند مزامنة مقاطع
  • التصدير السريع للمشاريع التخفيضات فقط تحتوي على وسائل الاعلام XDCAM
  • تصدير مكتبة كاملة كملف XML واحد
  • ضبط مستوى الصوت النسبية والمطلقة لاختيار مقطع أو مجموعة
  • الخيار لفرز الأحداث حسب التاريخ أو الاسم في قائمة المكتبات
  • استيراد مقطع عن طريق سحب مباشرة في متصفح
  • حصة 4K الفيديو لفيميو
  • خطية وسلس الاستيفاء الحركة بين الإطارات المفتاحية ينطبق على كل من الوقت والمسافة
  • 5K الأشكال

الحركة 5.1.1 التحسينات:

  • الدعم لشركة آبل Prores و4444 XQ
  • تحسين السلوك عبارة عن تسلسل الأحرف موحية، والكلمات، وخطوط
  • تعزيز التباين المعلمات مرشح للتعديلات المكرر

ضاغط 4.1.2 التحسينات:

  • الدعم لشركة آبل Prores و4444 XQ
  • عرض الحالة وتحسين الاستجابة عند استخدام "إرسال إلى ضاغط" من Final Cut Pro وX والحركة
  • تحسين الأداء ودقة الألوان عند ترميز الملفات المصدر H.264 من كاميرات GOPRO
  • قضايا إصلاحات تحويل الشفرة قنوات ألفا إلى تسلسلات الصور
  • وتشمل التحسينات الاستقرار العام

استنتاج

أشعر أن هذا الذي طال انتظاره، تحديث مجاني جدا يستحق الانتظار. فإنه يدل على التفاني أبل لديها لهذه التطبيقات الموالية لمواصلة ليس فقط تحسين، ولكن ابتكار ما هو ممكن لNLE القيام به. هذا التحديث سوف تقطع شوطا طويلا نحو جعل أوقات التحول حتى أقصر، مما يجعل مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج أكثر متعة وإثارة، وتبين لنا ما هو ممكن عندما كنت أسأل، كيف يمكننا أن نجعلها أفضل؟

fig 12

معرفة المزيد عن فاينال كت برو X هنا:

http://www.macprovideo.com/tutorials/final قطع الموالية X-جناح

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Core Training: Clips: Import and Organize course!

Ben Balser

Ben Balser | Articles by this author

Ben Balser studied educational psychology at Loyola University, and after retiring from a 20+ year IT career, now produces, consults, teaches, and rents equipment for media production as a full time job. As an Apple Certified Master Trainer, he ran the Louisiana Cajun Cutters FCP user group for 8 years, taught post-production at Louisiana State University and has lead their annual teen filmmaking bootcamp. He teaches currently for AATC facilities across the USA and for The Orchard Solutions. He has consulted for higher education, government, broadcast and private production facilities.

Comments

Jan 07, 2016
Sebastiano
Ho scaricato la versione di prova di fcpx 10.2...ma ha un Bug sull'audio per quanto riguarda i file AVCHD...si sente un disturbo alternato di picchi ed è molto fastidioso.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2017 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close
Review: Final Cut Pro X 10.1.2 Update

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Core Training: Clips: Import and Organize course!

It has been the longest stretch of time between updates, but it was worth the wait. The recent FCPX 10.1.2 free update has some new features and qualities that are amazing. I can’t cover everything in detail here, so I’ll cover the important points. Look for other features and functions to be covered in detail in future MPV Hub articles.

Stability And Performance

The first thing I noticed was the stability and very noticeably faster performance on my late 2013 Mac Pro 8-core. I selected 17 Libraries in the Finder all at once. I used Command-O to open them all into FCPX at one time. It launched and updated the databases in under a minute, no crashes, no freezing, no glitches. At every turn I find overall system performance to be snappier and a pleasure. I’ve yet to duplicate any of the numerous bugs that existed in 10.1.1.

Library Settings

A new feature are the Library Settings. You can determined the location of three elements: Media, Cache, & Backups. Media are your vital, priceless original, optimized, and proxy files. Cache are files FCPX can recreate at anytime from scratch: analysis, render, waveform, and thumbnail files. Backups are the Library backup files FCPX will make every 15 minutes while you are actively working within a Library.

Each can be stored inside the Library itself, or in any external location you wish. Select a Library, go to the Inspector, and by Storage Locations, click the Modify Settings button. Be aware, when you CHANGE existing settings, nothing is moved or copied. This will only effect NEW files you import after that change.

fig 1

The new consolidate command will copy these files to the new locations specified above, AFTER a change in settings has been made. It is that simple. The Inspector now gives you all the information you need about your Libraries. Where everything is stored, where the Library itself is, etc. This adds much more flexibility and ease to media management in FCPX.

fig 2

I can also now delete optimized, proxy, and render files inside of FCPX for any given Library, Event, or Project. Simply select either of these items in the Libraries pane or Browser, then go to the File menu. There you’ll find an option titled “Delete Generated [Library/Event/Project] Files…” Choosing it brings up a window that lets you select which combination of these files you want to delete. You can NOT undo this command, so be careful.

fig 3

Used vs Unused Media

There is a new option in the Browser filter menu (top left of Browser pane). It is “Unused”, and will show only the ranges of media that have NOT been used in the current active timeline. For example, if I have three ranges of Clip A used in the active Project timeline, setting the filter to Unused splits Clip A into 4 independent clips, all acting like unused sub-clips. Thus, I can edit away all day long and NEVER see anything in my Browser that has already been used in my Timeline.

fig 4

Along with the orange Used Media tags, knowing what has and has not been used already is a cinch. Not to mention you can create Smart Collections using Used or Unused media as a filter criteria. Imagine combining this with Favorite/Rejected ratings, and other criteria, and very complex projects suddenly become much easier to manage.

fig 5

Finder Tags Keyword Collections

Yes, in Mavericks we gained the ability to Tag files. Basically the ability to assign searchable keywords and colors to a file. Right-click any file in the finder, and select Tags from the pop-up menu. For example, I assigned a file a tag keyword of “coolio” and the tag color of "Gray".

fig 6

In the FCPX import window, there is now the option to create keywords “from Finder tags”. When I imported my Finder tagged file into FCPX using this feature, I get two keyword collections; “coolio” and “Gray”, with this file in both. Imagine using this in conjunction with the existing function of assigning keywords based on folder hierarchy. An assistant on-set can now do complex media organization in the Finder on a laptop, and when imported into FCPX, it is all intact. No repetitive organizational work.

fig 7

ProRes For High-Dynamic-Range

A new flavor of ProRes was introduced, called ProRes 4444 XQ. I guess XQ stands for “Xtra-Quality”? It is just like ProRes 4444, supporting 12 bits per channel, with a 16 bit 4:4:4 alpha channel. But this one supports a higher bit rate to maintain fidelity when “…tone-scale blacks or highlights are stretched significantly”, and supports a dynamic range several times greater than broadcast Rec 709. It has a target bit rate of around 500 Mbps with 4:4:4, 1920x1080, 29.97 fps source media. High-end effects artists are going to love this.

Log Media For Broadcast

In the Inspector, in the Info section, there is a new setting called “Colorspace Override”. This drop-down menu allows me to apply a broadcast Rec 709 profile look to media shot with high dynamic range, wide color gamut video. This would be media shot with ARRI, Blackmagic Design, Canon, and Sony cameras. I found it really fun to apply Sony and ARRI and other profiles to my Blackmagic 4K Project Camera media. It helped me come up with some very interesting, unusual looks.

fig 8

Audio Recording Improvements

This is something I personally am really excited about, since I do a lot of voice over and singing work. Now, when you stop recording, the playhead slides back to its original starting point in the timeline, ready to start at the same spot again. The audio recoding window has totally been reworked and is much nicer. I can name my clips BEFORE recording now, which is a huge time saver.

fig 9

I can also turn on and off three great new features. “Countdown to record” shows a visual cue in the Viewer, and an auditory 3 second countdown before recording punches-in. The punch-in point is where the playhead was when the Record button was pressed. 

fig 10

“Mute project while recording” simply mutes all existing audio in the Timeline during the recording process. “Create Audition from takes” is a multi-take function. I do my original recording, then stop. With this option turned on, the playhead will record over the previous recording on the second and subsequent takes. All of these takes are placed inside an Audition Clip. Thus you can audition and select which take you like best. 

To take this a step further, if you want to use sections of different takes together, Audition Clips can now be broken apart. I simply select my new VO Audition in the Clip menu, select Break Apart Clip Items, and all the auditions are separated, stacked on top of each other, with their In points synced.

fig 11

Other FCP X 10.1.2 Features

  • Other features I don’t have the space to detail here are:
  • Used media indicators for Compound, Multicam, and Synced clips
  • Automatically apply an ARRI embedded 3D LUT from the new AMIRA camera
  • Improved speed and accuracy when synchronizing clips
  • Fast export of cuts-only projects containing XDCAM media
  • Export entire library as a single XML file
  • Adjust relative and absolute volume of a clip or range selection
  • Option to sort events by date or name in the Libraries list
  • Import a clip by dragging directly into the Browser
  • Share 4K video to Vimeo
  • Linear and smooth motion interpolation between keyframes applies to both time and distance
  • 5K formats

Motion 5.1.1 Improvements:

  • Support for Apple ProRes 4444 XQ
  • Improved Sequence Text behavior for animating characters, words, lines
  • Enhanced Contrast filter parameters for refined adjustments

Compressor 4.1.2 Improvements:

  • Support for Apple ProRes 4444 XQ
  • Status display and improved responsiveness when using "Send To Compressor" from Final Cut Pro X and Motion
  • Improved performance and color accuracy when encoding H.264 source files from GoPro cameras
  • Fixes issues transcoding alpha channels to image sequences
  • + includes general stability improvements

Conclusion

I feel this long awaited, free update was very worth the wait. It shows the dedication Apple has for these pro apps to continue not only improving, but innovating what is possible for an NLE to do. This update will go a long way towards making turnaround times even shorter, making post-production more fun and exciting, and showing us what is possible when you ask, “how can we make it better?”

fig 12

Learn more about Final Cut Pro X here:

http://www.macprovideo.com/tutorials/final+cut+pro+x-suite

Check out our Final Cut Pro: Core Training: Clips: Import and Organize course!

Ben Balser

Ben Balser | Articles by this author

Ben Balser studied educational psychology at Loyola University, and after retiring from a 20+ year IT career, now produces, consults, teaches, and rents equipment for media production as a full time job. As an Apple Certified Master Trainer, he ran the Louisiana Cajun Cutters FCP user group for 8 years, taught post-production at Louisiana State University and has lead their annual teen filmmaking bootcamp. He teaches currently for AATC facilities across the USA and for The Orchard Solutions. He has consulted for higher education, government, broadcast and private production facilities.

Comments

Jan 07, 2016
Sebastiano
Ho scaricato la versione di prova di fcpx 10.2...ma ha un Bug sull'audio per quanto riguarda i file AVCHD...si sente un disturbo alternato di picchi ed è molto fastidioso.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2017 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link