X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

الوصول الحر بريميوم

وصول إلى مكتبة والمواد برمتها محور بريميوم ، ملفات المشاريع ، وأول 10 ٪ من كل فيديو تعليمي من دروس المكتبة على الانترنت .

إنشاء حسابك المجاني الآن!

بلدي 5 المفضلين ملحقات سفاري
ترجم من قبل مترجم جوجل

هناك متصفحات الانترنت قد هناك للاختيار من بينها. أتذكر تلك الأيام عندما مايكروسوفت إكسبلورر ونتسكيب وكانت القيادة الفعلية المتصفحات. لحسن الحظ ، تغيرت كثيرا في السنوات الماضية 3 أو 4 وعلى شبكة الإنترنت أصبحت مكانا أكثر ودية غير IE! حتى وقت قريب ، كان سفاري متصفحي الثانية من الاختيار. لقد كنت تصلب المستخدم موزيلا فايرفوكس لتصفح جميع احتياجاتي الابتدائي لما لا يقل عن 5 سنوات حتى الآن. لكن ، أصبحت تجربتي الشخصية مع فايرفوكس الملوث في وقت متأخر... ما يبدو وكأنه التحديثات الأمنية التي لا نهاية لها وأبطأ من المتوقع التصفح تسببت لي في النهاية إلى التماس خضرة المراعي والتحول إلى سفاري 5.

ومع ذلك ، لم أتمكن من رؤية العديد من الإضافات المتاحة لتخصيص فايرفوكس لمتصفحي وظيفة ، ونتطلع إلى أقصى درجة. لحسن الحظ سفاري 5 يعتمد عليه نفسه إضافات ملحقات يسمى. يتم تطويرها من قبل المطورين هذه الطرف 3 "لتعزيز تجربة الويب الخاص بك". وبعضها مفيد بشكل خاص للتواصل الاجتماعي ، والأمن ، والملاحة. ومثل في هذا المنصب انا ذاهب الى بلدي حصة 5 ملحقات سفاري المفضل

تمتد تجربة ويب مع ملحقات

أول قبالة ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على مكان وكيفية إضافة ملحقات لرحلات السفاري. اختيار : سفاري

هنا يمكنك تمكين وتعطيل كافة ملحقات وإدارة ملحقات القائمة ، وتثبيت ملحقات إلغاء وبطبيعة الحال الحصول على ملحقات.

انقر على الحصول على ملحقات وسوف يتم نقلك إلى آبل سفاري ملحق صفحة المعرض. كنت هنا يمكن العثور على كافة الملحقات المتوفرة تحت نوع الفئة.

01 -- زر تحديث

وكان عدم وجود زر تحديث مخصصة خارج شريط العنوان في سفاري دائما شيء ما اثار حفيظة لي. بالتأكيد ، قيادة R إعادة تحميل الصفحة ، ولكن أحيانا أريد فقط للوصول إلى زر الماوس على دراية تحديث بلدي. زر تحديث سيراكوزا بواسطة جون يفعل ذلك بالضبط. فإنه يوفر لك "المناسب" الذي يجلس زر تحديث المكان الذي تريده في شريط الأدوات لرحلات السفاري في. لطيفة وبسيطة.

لنقل زر في شريط الأدوات الخاص تحديث عقد ببساطة باستمرار على مفتاح القيادة واسحب الزر إلى الموقع المطلوب.

02 -- تكرار زر التبويب

إذا كنت لا تستخدم علامات الجدولة كنت أود أن يكون حوالي 15 النوافذ المفتوحة في نفس الوقت! علامات جعل حياتي أسهل ، ولكن أجد نفسي في كثير من الأحيان الرغبة في اتباع أكثر من وصلة واحدة من هذه الصفحة مع الحفاظ على الصفحة الأصلية (وبالتالي توفير الظهر المستمر والتنقل إلى الأمام). لذا لن تكون بلادي العمل المعتادة : علامة التبويب فتح. وقال انتقل إلى صفحة. نسخ عنوان URL بواسطة النقر الثلاثي في ​​شريط العناوين. فتح علامة تبويب جديدة. لصق URL في شريط العناوين. الخ.

أصبح زر التبويب تكرار التمديد غاما Thiemo زر التيلة وصولي الى لاسيما عندما يجيب الوظائف والتحقق من دروس مختلفة في macProVideo.com دون أن تفقد مكاني. في التبويب ملحقات تفضيلات "يمكنك إعداده بحيث التبويب مكررة ستفتح علامة تبويب جديدة في المقدمة والخلفية ، أو نافذة جديدة. انها ليست حتى بدأت به أن أدركت الآن فقط كم هو ضروري!


03 -- الفاضح

إذا أردت كشف أبل ، ومساحات ، ومواقع Coverflow سفاري للأعلى ثم عرض هذا قد يكون جيدا بالنسبة لك. معرفة أي التبويب الذي يحتوي على الصفحة التي تريد الانتقال إلى أسهل بكثير مع تمثيل مرئي من كل صفحة ، أليس كذلك؟ كذلك ، انقر على زر الفاضح وصورة مصغرة مصغرة من كل تبويب في الإطار الحالي وسيتم عرض النتائج. انقر على واحدة لعرض تبويب الامر.

الفاضح غوستافسون كالي هو امتدادا أنا مندهش لم تكن مدرجة في سفاري 5 افتراضيا.


04 -- ويوتيوب الأنظف

أنا أحب هذا واحد. وإن كانت هناك ملحقات أخرى مانع فلاش المتاحة ، وهذا حقا ما تقول! الشيء عن YouTube ان يزعجني هو فوضى والإعلانات التي تتنافس دائما عن انتباهي وأنا أحاول لمشاهدة شريط فيديو لالعطس الباندا ... أو التقاط مقابلة مع هيربي هانكوك .

نظافة يوتيوب 200okconsulting.com باتفاقات مع هذه الطريقة في اجمل ممكن. لقد ولت الإعلانات واللافتات قصف الشاشة. Ahhh... خلفية بيضاء بسيطة على العيون! النعيم.


05 -- ترجمة

من الصعب أن يلتقط سوى 5 ملحقات... ولكن هنا واحدة مفيدة من شأنها أن تترجم البحث في الصفحة الحالية وفتح الترجمة في علامة تبويب جديدة.

يمكن تغيير شعار شريط ترجمة (عن طريق SideTree.com) إلى واحد من 4 الاختلافات ويمكن تغيير الافتراضي ترجمة للغة في تفضيلات ملحق للغاية. على الرغم من يمكنك تعيين لغة بعد النقر على زر ترجمة جدا.

5 اتخاذ قرار بشأن تمديد كانت صعبة بشكل لا يصدق. هناك الكثير المتاحة للحصول على الأخبار ، والشبكات الاجتماعية والبريد الإلكتروني ، والأمازون وايباي ، الخ تحقق 'م وضربوني تعليقا التالي لمشاركة ملحقات سفاري الخاص المفضلة.

Rounik Sethi

Rounik Sethi | Articles by this author

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & the macProVideo Hub. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic (and a self-confessed Mac fanatic) he's taught teachers, professional musicians and hobbyists how to get the best out of Apple's creative software. He has been a visiting lecturer at Bath Spa University's Teacher training program, facilitating workshops on using music and digital media tools in the classroom. If you're looking for Rounik, you'll most likely find him (and his articles) on Ask.Audio & macProVideo.com.

Comments

Jan 14, 2011
skipstream
Reload button already there in Safari isn't it? Just customize toolbar if it's not there already. I've had it for ages without an extension!

Rest was really good though - thanks!
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link

X Course Advisor FREE Course Advisor
(Close)
Watch Tutorials
macProVideo.com
Close

Join macProVideo.com

Access free tutorial videos, premium articles and project files.

My 5 Favorite Safari Extensions

There are may internet browsers out there to choose from. I remember the days when Microsoft Explorer and Netscape were the de facto browsers. Fortunately, much has changed in the past 3 or 4 years and the web has become a more non-IE friendly place! Until recently, Safari was my second browser of choice. I have been a hardened Mozilla Firefox user for all my primary browsing needs for at least 5 years now. But, my personal experience with Firefox has become tainted of late... what seem like endless security updates and slower than expected browsing have finally caused me to seek greener pastures and switch to Safari 5. 

However, I missed the multitude of Add-Ons available for Firefox to customize my browser's functionality and look to the nth degree. Happily Safari 5 supports it's own add-ons called Extensions. These are developed by 3rd party developers to "enhance your web experience". Some are particularly useful for social networking, security, navigation and the like and in this post I'm going to share my 5 favourite Safari extensions.

Extend your Web Experience with Extensions

First off, let's take a look at where and how to add extensions to Safari. Choose: Safari > Preferences [Extensions]

Here you can enable and disable all extensions, manage existing extensions, install an uninstall extensions and of course Get Extensions.

Click on Get Extensions and you'll be taken to Apple's Safari Extension gallery page. Here you can find all the available extensions under their category type.

01 - Reload Button

The lack of a dedicated Reload Button outside of the Address Bar in Safari was always something that irritated me. Sure, Command+R reloads a page, but sometimes I just want to reach for a familiar Reload button with my mouse. Reload Button by John Siracusa does just that. It gives you a "proper" reload button that sits where you want it to in Safari's toolbar. Nice and simple.

To move the Reload Button in your toolbar simply hold down the Command Key and drag the button to your desired location.

02 - Duplicate Tab Button

If I didn't use Tabs I would have about 15 windows open at the same time! Tabs make my life easier, but I often find myself wanting to follow more than one link from a page while keeping the original page (thus saving constant back and forward navigation). So my usual workflow would be: Open tab. Navigate to said page. Copy URL by triple clicking in the Address Bar. Open new tab. Paste URL into Address Bar. etc. etc.

The Duplicate Tab Button extension by Thiemo Gamma has become a staple button I reach for especially when answering posts and checking out different tutorials at macProVideo.com without losing my place. In the Preferences' Extensions tab you can set it up so duplicate tab will open a new tab in the background, foreground or a new window. It's not until I began using it that I realized just how essential it is!


03 - Exposer

If you like Apple's Expose, Spaces, Coverflow and Safari's Top Sites view then this may well be for you. Knowing which tab contains which page you want to navigate to is much easier with a visual representation of each page, right? Well, Click on the Exposer button and a mini thumbnail of each tab in the current window will be displayed. Click on one to view it's Tab.

Calle Gustafsson's Exposer is an extension I'm surprised wasn't included in Safari 5 by default.


04 - A Cleaner YouTube

I love this one. Although there are other Flash blocker extensions available, this really does what it says! The thing about YouTube that annoys me is the clutter and ads always vying for my attention while I'm trying to watch a video of panda sneezing... or catch the interview with Herbie Hancock.

A Cleaner YouTube by 200okconsulting.com deals with this in the nicest possible way. Gone are the ads and streamers bombarding my screen. Ahhh... white background, simple on the eyes! Bliss.


05 - Translate

It's difficult to pick only 5 extensions... But here's a useful one that will Google translate the current page and open the Translation in a new tab.

The Translate (by SideTree.com) Toolbar logo can be changed to one of 4 variations and the default Translate To language can be changed in the Extension Preferences too. Although you can set the language after clicking the Translate button too.

Deciding on 5 extensions was incredibly difficult. There are plenty available for News, social networking, email, Amazon and eBay, etc. Check 'em out and hit me with a comment below to share your favorite Safari Extensions.

Rounik Sethi

Rounik Sethi | Articles by this author

Rounik is the Executive Editor for Ask.Audio & the macProVideo Hub. As an Apple Certified Trainer for Logic (and a self-confessed Mac fanatic) he's taught teachers, professional musicians and hobbyists how to get the best out of Apple's creative software. He has been a visiting lecturer at Bath Spa University's Teacher training program, facilitating workshops on using music and digital media tools in the classroom. If you're looking for Rounik, you'll most likely find him (and his articles) on Ask.Audio & macProVideo.com.

Comments

Jan 14, 2011
skipstream
Reload button already there in Safari isn't it? Just customize toolbar if it's not there already. I've had it for ages without an extension!

Rest was really good though - thanks!
You must be logged in to post a comment.
Create an Account  Login Now

What is macProVideo.com?

macProVideo.com is an online education community featuring Tutorial-Videos & Training for popular Audio & Video Applications including Adobe CS, Logic Studio, Final Cut Studio, and more.
© 2018 macProVideo.com
a division of NonLinear Educating Inc.
Link